arm rubbery
baby factory
ritualist
blood money
drug trafficking, 10000000000000 awaiting death
ewu , is she not you ppl property, she belong to you ppl so keep your trash
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-04-2012 01:04 PM men marry prostitutes in benin, is it not better than your fight don start again,,,,baby easy oooo,,arm rubbery baby factory ritualist blood money drug trafficking, 10000000000000 awaiting death ewu , is she not you ppl property, she belong to you ppl so keep your trash
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:09 PM fight don start again,,,,baby easy oooo,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-04-2012 01:08 PM no chance for her......................sorry na fine girl nah why owner dey reject her ,,owner wife to be ,,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:14 PM na fine girl nah why owner dey reject her ,,owner wife to be ,,, are you serious? you beg the other day you wanna have her so with all pressure she is ALL YOURS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2012 01:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:14 PM na fine girl nah why owner dey reject her ,,owner wife to be ,,, with all plessure dear she is all yours ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:18 PM u don come oo,with your trouble,,,u don dey roll eyes nah,,looking for something to talk,,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-04-2012 01:19 PM with all plessure dear she is all yours ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well i dont have time to respond to any god dam minority ass spot bitch now. Still value my guiness pass all this ranting bitches following my post. Tonto just clean your eyes and find your way to owerri now, We want to judge your case. You said we are nosy right, soon we will call you eyesy, tongusy and honeypotsy. You claim to be a wh*re, and i dont think you can get one Igbo man to look at you,. You mama na bennie abi. BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU ARE FINISHED. see wetin small girl do you. just umuguma girl. many are still coming. ARA SATURDAY GBAGBUOKWA GI, NWA MUMMY WATER NA MMIRI OSIMIRI PORTHARCOURT. MISS honeypotSY Reply
Quote from: risma on 11-04-2012 01:23 PM well i dont have time to respond to any god dam minority ass spot bitch now. Still value my guiness pass all this ranting bitches following my post. Tonto just clean your eyes and find your way to owerri now, We want to judge your case. You said we are nosy right, soon we will call you eyesy, tongusy and t*t*sy. You claim to be a wh*re, and i dont think you can get one Igbo man to look at you,. You mama na bennie abi. BEAR IN MIND THAT YOU ARE FINISHED. see wetin small girl do you. just umuguma girl. many are still coming. ARA SATURDAY GBAGBUOKWA GI, NWA MUMMY WATER NA MMIRI OSIMIRI PORTHARCOURT. MISS t*t*SY U said u got no time to responses but you actually doing ..mumu number5 LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() once you score go, then you carry her go show your family by then she will be accepted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-04-2012 01:25 PM no going back na, you have to try, you fit hide her for friend house and your family no go know very good talk,,now i know say u no like me.. once you score go, then you carry her go show your family by then she will be accepted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-04-2012 01:27 PM very good talk,,now i know say u no like me.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-04-2012 01:02 PM You are an idiot... So the Igbo girls that Edo guys get married are ashawo abi? You want start ur insult again abi. that thing wey dey hungry, you go chop am one day.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-04-2012 01:24 PM U said u got no time to responses but you actually doing ..mumu number5 YEAH YEAH, i only hear this word, mumu, when i fall to patronize cheap ashawo for street. So tell us more names wey una de call people wey no gree come phyuk una dirty yansh, OYA list them, MUMU NUMBER5 more pls stupid outcast.
oh well...she had it coming ReplyIn Life every end is a new beginning ![]()
when i become billionaire soon,i will make sure i change actress every month,easy target for rich people Reply
Quote from: risma on 11-04-2012 01:29 PM You want start ur insult again abi. that thing wey dey hungry, you go chop am one day. Waka LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up