Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 11:57 AM Abomination!!! The father/husband should be sacrificed to the gods of the land to cleanse the community. LMFAO. . . ![]() ![]() . . .
tufiakwa Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 11:57 AM Abomination!!! The father/husband should be sacrificed to the gods of the land to cleanse the community. GBAM ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 10-04-2012 12:33 PM LMFAO. . . ![]() ![]() I just want make dem waste the guy na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
well,everyone has his own problem.mine is to assist you make money or investment . This is the only online investment I have tried and it is working perfectly for more than two years now. They give a $10 loan to start with. They give 2% interest daily on your investment. They organize conference meeting every week that anyone can participate. They have video to train new members Click on the link below and sign up now http://adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=5xk9afdLOp Reply
Where is his wife? Reply
stupid man Reply
d pikin get two merit he fit call d man daddy or grandpa Reply
useless and jobless idiot.........feed him to the lions in the zoo. he is a waste to the society. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
O boy pls stop posting old news here! else.. nautalkam.
what da fcuk? wit d daughter conset? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
wat a world! Lord pls hv mercy on ds generation! Reply
Shame on they... I only pitied d innocent child Reply
All this poverterian people, i don't know what is wrong with them, they keep impregnating and molesting their daughter always .. ReplyMay God forbid ...
OLODO man wey they think from him nyansh; nonsense mtchewwwwww Reply
end time Replyfrrr
That's just so wrong. I can't understand why people will choose to do strange and horrible things instead of acting normal. Reply
I TIRED FOR ALL THIS FAKE NEWS FOR THIS NAIJAPALS Reply
This actually made Randy a grandfather and a father at the same time. I think I need a drink Reply![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)