GOD the Mistakes Converter

Date: 10-04-2012 3:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Josiah Omeiza Eniola Gabriel
- at 10-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Beloved I like to introduce one side of God to you. Many are however unaware of this ability of God. In addition to everything that God is, He is also the MISTAKE CONVERTER. He knows that as humans we sometimes make mistakes, but He converts our mistakes to a miracle so that it will not be a waste of time. He does this because He hates wastes, Even our errors can become a mirror for others, also how we come out of a mistake can also inspire others in same condition. So my beloved, mistakes can be used as a yardstick to your rising.

Even if God converts mistakes to miracles, Romans 8:28 says why and when God does that. Not everybody enjoys this privilege. And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God and to those that are walking in His purpose.Romans 8:28.(Paraphrased by me). Do you love God? are you living your life for JESUS CHRIST? Unless you love God and you are living for Jesus, that mistake may be irrecoverable. So start living for Jesus and that mistake will suddenly begin to work for your good.

Another way through which mistakes becomes miracles is if you have learnt from that mistake.You will keep making the same mistake unless you learn your lesson.Have you learnt your lesson?

As the LORD lives,every mistake you have made and learnt from will work together for your good in JESUS PRECIOUS name

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lateef67 at 4-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Correct ur mistake b wt HM HE is always a 4giver mosaALLAH HW IS AL-GAFFAR
Posted: at 4-03-2013 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Delta State Aide, Ossai Ovie Faults Actor Zubby Michael's Choice of Outfit To Jnr Pope's Burial

3. BasketMouth Ex Wife, Elsie Reveals Why She Wont Go Back to Hubby, Warns Those Advising Her to

4. Romantic Moment Saskay's Boyfriend, Derin Gifted Her a Diamond Jewelry For Her 24th Birthday

5. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts to Whatsapp Message Claiming She’s Helping Tinubu Woo Investors to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's Dad Replies Wunmi After She Blamed Him For Mohbad's Autopsy Test Failure

7. PHOTOS: Influencer, Nickie Da Barbie’s Regains Freedom From Kirikiri Prison After 2 Weeks

8. No One Should Be Jailed For Using Or in Possession of Marijuana - US President, Joe Biden

9. Many Trapped As One-Storey Building Which Served As Warehouse Collapses in Minna (Photos)

10. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set