Quote from: GreenBee on 11-04-2012 07:19 PM Oh mehn swimming in one river by 3 men naked damn!! the girl na original mumu she no sabi play her game well
THEY ASKED FOR IT. Reply
AKUKO UFE........ Reply
e be like say na boko haram dey guard where dem dey sell condoms now... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 05:28 PM Treasure2 i still dey vex for you, have been on queue since mazi (oracle) divorce you, iloveit, sobeit, how come u skip me take ajanni before me cheiiiiiiii womennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na here i go dey ajanni dat oke nkpi special go divorce you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote baboon, am going to keep her till the death do us apart , those you mentioned are just for a wrough weather , they never ever reach da younder before she kicked them out one after the other, but you ---- GOD forbid bad things for her so
![]() i love me
she nor stress me at all 8)sharp1 sharp problem Reply
are u sure she is nurse or a road side worker? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 10-04-2012 05:11 PM Useless men especially the one in his early sixties uncle fatso...serves them right since they do not know the essence of protected sex. Make them thank their star say no be HIV yeye. Nothing like HIV....how many guys and guls dey chuck with condom??
Quote from: wilat on 10-04-2012 05:11 PM Useless men especially the one in his early sixties uncle fatso...serves them right since they do not know the essence of protected sex. Make them thank their star say no be HIV yeye. are u saying what she is doing is right , first what is a 60 year old man doing with a young ho i wish una women and men will have some diginity in them self
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 11-04-2012 10:17 PM Nothing like HIV....how many guys and guls dey chuck with condom?? ![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 11-04-2012 11:09 PM Nothing like HIV? GBAM ![]() . . .
Quote from: urmama123 on 11-04-2012 11:05 PM are u saying what she is doing is right , first what is a 60 year old man doing with a young ho i wish una women and men will have some diginity in them self What she did or doing is totally wrong ![]() i love me
i no concern me ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
not my bussiness ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Just 2 bad.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: wilat on 11-04-2012 09:23 PM ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 11-04-2012 05:28 PM Treasure2 i still dey vex for you, have been on queue since mazi (oracle) divorce you, iloveit, sobeit, how come u skip me take ajanni before me cheiiiiiiii womennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na here i go dey ajanni dat oke nkpi special go divorce you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Everything in this life is a matter of choice. You may choose me but i choose Ajanni, every woman need peace and in him i find my peace. Am sorry if i vex you. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who give this muturu ajanni chance to talk Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)