Snub of the day

Date: 10-04-2012 9:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Goz
- at 10-04-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
'Snubber': The Transporter star, Jason Statham.
'Snubbee': A friend to the georgeous lady (Jessica-Jane Clement, a glamour model) shown below.
What happened? Jessica-Jane was sitting close to Jason Statham in a hotel with her friend, who happened to be a huge fan of his and asked for a picture.
Jason Statham's reply: "No. It's my day off".
So peeps, what that harsh of him?

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chygoz2 at 10-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Source: http://infoallround.blogspot.com/2012/04/snub-of-day.html
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- annie1991 at 21-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin this 1 mean
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

9. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

10. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

11. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

12. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

13. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success