President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 9)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- escapedprince at 12-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 12-04-2012 10:24 AM

You are a product pig sperm and ashawo egg, dog vomit!

bastard idiot !! You are nothing but a filthy excretion of an unthinkable biological process.
Thunder locate you !!!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 12-04-2012 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 12-04-2012 10:28 AM

U  are a modafcuking malformed street dog of ashawo moda.
you've got no inhibition talking of other people's mums huh??
APE !!!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-04-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
ok lets see..
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 12-04-2012 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-04-2012 10:52 AM
you blithering idiot !! You've either chosen to ignore comments made by your donkey humping brothers or maybe you've not been reading them, either way, my comment is a blow-back to the numerous insults  you fcukers heap on the igbos !!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin well said

Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 12-04-2012 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 10:28 PM
give me one surah or account in the koran that muhammad specifically talked about men fighting and killing each other as signs of end time..?    please be straight and specific ...no diversion of topic.
you've just proved me right by what u jst said,i always knew u know nothing about islam than what you wonna know and what u were told by your pastors,dnt tell me you dnt know the difference between Qur'an and hadith,bcs there is no point in arguing with u if u dnt know,when i say Muhammed said,it doesn't mean Qur'an,here is the definition of Qur'an.."The Arabic speech of Allah that was revealed to the Prophet (s.a.w) both in word and in meaning.and here is the definition of hadith:"According to Muhaddithiin [scholars of hadith] it stands for 'what was transmitted on the authority of the Prophet, his deeds, sayings, tacit approval, or description of his sifaat (features) meaning his physical appearance..2 answer the question u asked...here is the hadith:The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The Jews were split up into seventy-one or seventy-two sects; and the Christians were split up into seventy one or seventy-two sects; and my community will be split up into seventy-three sects.Hadith 2:
The Beloved Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings of Allah be eternally upon him, said, “The Jews split into 71 groups; 1 group will enter Paradise and 70 will enter Hell. The Christians split into 72 groups; 1 group will enter Paradise and 71 will enter Hell. By Him in Whose Power is the life of Muhammad, without doubt, my Ummah will be divided into 73 groups. Only one will enter Paradise and 72 will enter Hell.”
When asked about which group will be on the right path, the Beloved Messenger of Allah replied, “The main body (Jamaat) of the Muslims.”
 [Ibn Majah’s Kitab al-Fitan; Hafiz ibn Kathir’s Signs before Day of Judgment, page 14]
HADITH 3:
 The Beloved Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings of Allah be eternally upon him, said, “There was disagreement amongst Jews and they split into 72 groups. In exactly the same way, there will be disagreement and divisions in my Ummah. It will split into 73 groups. Except for one of these groups, all the remaining will be thrown into Hell.”
When asked about which group will be on the right path, the Beloved Messenger of Allah replied, “The group on the right path, which will enter Paradise, will be the group which follows my Sunnah and this will be the largest group of Muslims.”
 [Tirmidhi; Imam Ahmad; Abu Dawud; Mishkat]....
 SO MIND U,I KNOW WHAT I'M SAYING,I'M NOT A MUSLIM BY NAME ONLY...OKAY? Smiley
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 12-04-2012 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT, THAT CARP IS NOT ENOUGH TO OUR NORTHERN PEOPLE, TRY DO MORE MORE THAN THIS, REMEMBER NA WE KEEP YOU FOR THAT SIT. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 12-04-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT, THAT CRAP IS NOT ENOUGH TO OUR NORTHERN PEOPLE, TRY DO MORE MORE THAN THIS, REMEMBER NA WE KEEP YOU FOR THAT SIT. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 12-04-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT, THAT CARP IS NOT ENOUGH TO OUR NORTHERN PEOPLE, TRY DO MORE MORE THAN THIS, REMEMBER NA WE KEEP YOU FOR THAT SIT.

olosi  Grin Grin Grin
how una take put am for seat?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-04-2012 10:01 PM
if don know what say then,don come here to preach to any one to join us useless islam.
finlandguy...don't waste ur comments i don't like confronting this crazy Islamist like this tyahaya or whatever....
Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lambert234tome at 12-04-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
ok.......i don hear.....
Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 12-04-2012 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 12-04-2012 05:18 PM
finlandguy...don't waste ur comments i don't like confronting this cr*zy Islamist like this tyahaya or whatever....

Wink Wink Wink Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 12-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 12-04-2012 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 12-04-2012 06:49 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked why r u beating them up Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 12-04-2012 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 12-04-2012 06:49 PM
Some pals in this forum are allergic to seeking or acquiring knowledge
it brings about discomfort to their well being and conscious....
especially if you are not using insulting language....it aggravate them
so leave them at their comfort of fabrications...unless you are ask ... Smiley
As the saying goes by one of our famous Nigerian leader :
"The conscious mind is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it"
I suppose some wounds would forever be open .... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 12-04-2012 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
you blithering idiot !! You've either chosen to ignore comments made by your donkey humping brothers or maybe you've not been reading them, either way, my comment is a blow-back to the numerous insults  you fcukers heap on the igbos !!!

Who is this bald-headed vulture? Have you forgotten your armed-robber brothers or ritualist goat parents? Who are Igbos but armed robbers and human flesh-eaters, vulture like you!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 12-04-2012 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 12-04-2012 04:12 PM
olosi  Grin Grin Grin
how una take put am for seat?

Mr nice guy, you too can descend to insulting others for their comments? I thought you said it was disturbing? Holier than thou, eh?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 12-04-2012 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 12-04-2012 10:42 PM
Some pals in this forum are allergic to seeking or acquiring knowledge
it brings about discomfort to their well being and conscious....
especially if you are not using insulting language....it aggravate them
so leave them at their comfort of fabrications...unless you are ask ... Smiley
As the saying goes by one of our famous Nigerian leader :
"The conscious mind is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it"
I suppose some wounds would forever be open .... Grin Grin Grin
you are right buddy,and i really appreciate that comment. Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrZack at 13-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
opening the school is not the issue. the crux of the matter is making this kids to keep going to school always and everytime not just the day the president comes to commission the school only.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 13-04-2012 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 12-04-2012 10:36 AM
mad cow

Rabbie dog!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 13-04-2012 12:15 AM (13 years ago)

You must be a product of animal humping to know about it so well. Spare me your igbo bigotry, A*#S.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10