President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 7)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- proly at 11-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
gud
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 11-04-2012 09:50 PM
hmn,hmn, Smiley :)i'm not in the position 2 change your mind about islam or muslims,or to change ur mind about whatsoever u think u know about Qur'an,2 tell u the truth,i don't care Grin Grin,every1 has the right 2 believe what they want,as long as i know who i am,nothing else matters 2 me,but i gotta tell u this,boko haram and most of the terrorist groups around the world nowadays might have been formed in the name of islam,founded by some so called muslims with long beards,but believe me when i tell u they know nothing about what islam really is Wink Wink,they are just one of the signs of end time that my prophet(s.a.w) mentioned  Smiley Smiley
give me one surah or account in the koran that muhammad specifically talked about men fighting and killing each other as signs of end time..?    please be straight and specific ...no diversion of topic.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-04-2012 09:50 PM
The Big Joe,what up,That guy thinks that we are fools.See the kind words that exist in his so called evil koran.
finlandguy how far?  how ur side?   don't mind that muhammadeen .....preaching some dumb and useless book to us.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-04-2012 09:48 PM
Mr man just listen to yourself,it is good you are revealing the evil side of islam and koran,i said that the book has caused a lot of problem in the world.You guys has when to fight,whom to fight,when to behead,whom to behead,when to slay and whom 2 slay in ur so called koran,wonders shall neva end.You neva tell me say koran don to economic concept where we are taught about what to produce,when to produce and to whom do we produce.

See the kind words that exist in koran yet you guys called it holy koran.In My Holy Bible,it is written that thou shall Not Kill, Even when you have reasons to Kill,the Bible says you should not Kill (that is why ur broda is laughing that mosques still exist in the East while churches has have been wiped out in all the North.) BUT the reverse is the case in Koran where you guys were given an automentum to kill with or without reason.

Jesus Christ was the greatest man who ever lived and during his stay on earth,He was busy preaching the good news to people,healing the sick,raising the death,feed the poor masses and things of that nature,but every history of mohammed is associated it evil,killing,war,rape,womanizing,thief etc. Tell more of this words am listening.

I DEY FEEL YOU FIFI...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
NO MATTER WHAT, ABOKI WILL STILL REMAIN AN ABOKI AND A MALLAM STILL A MALLAM, ABI NA LIE?...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 11-04-2012 10:25 PM
gud

U SURE?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- troubless at 11-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
i just dey smoke ma weed..
Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 11-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
All the best to the Almajiris......

Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 11-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-04-2012 09:12 AM
Schools where one will learn physics, mathematics, economics and other subjects is also a breeding ground for terrorists. You are a sadist and fascist. You hate north and there is nothing you can do about north. Inyamiri.

so cos my guy is saying the truth now he has become a sadist and fascist na wa for you cadanre

Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 11-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 11-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deledan2 at 12-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-04-2012 04:57 AM
there's an old African saying, "when one finger is dipped in the oil it extends to the other digits" , the north has failed woefully, with the mishandling, and to some extent the support of islamic terrorist in their  midst, they are now a foul stench in the nostrils of every Nigerian Sad Sad Sad

You are full of shit to lump the North together for your insult and tribal bigotry, silly jackass! Are your armed-robber brothers not terrorists? Yet no one is lumping the East for collective insult.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 12-04-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)

Providing our children with good foundation in education is not a bad idea. But how do we guarantee that this "Almajiri Model Primary School" project is a solution to such problems as "Boko Haram" and Al-Qaeda ? Did the Mutallab boy attend Almajiri training before he graduated to "Baby Bomber" ? I'm afraid we are just throwing money around in order to satisfy political expediency. Time will tell. We once had "Nomadic Education" policy with huge budgetary allocations and a full-fledged Commission to boot. How much did it achieve.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 12-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-04-2012 09:11 PM
Now way muslims don succeed to wipe all the Ibo and Yoruba churches in the north as ur broda said,what positive change has it done you guys? Bomb is not in koran but kill,behead,slay,cut,fight are the key words in your koran.

You are an illiterate tribal A*#S. Don't bring Yoruba into your stinking gutter mouth
Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 12-04-2012 12:08 AM
You are an illiterate tribal A*#S. Don't bring Yoruba into your stinking gutter mouth
When a pig is talking you will know,may devil use you and all huasa to prepare kwilikwili this weekend Idiot.There is no difference between you and a cow,you retared fellow a nuisance for that matter.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 12-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)

The Almajiris are on the street not due to the absence of schools but the absence of parental care and support.There are many towns in the North where you have big schools with very few pupils but thousand of Almajirai on the streets.The Almajiris will always be on the street no matter the number of Almajiri Schools we build until they convince people to have only the children they can cater for.Afterall,the Almajiri in the boarding school still need a home to return to.We must call a spate a spate.Northerners need opportunities to cater for their families.Northerners must have only the families they can train and cater for.This is the difficult truth the Northern Leadership is not ready to point out to they people.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 11-04-2012 01:08 PM
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Quote from: deledan2 on 12-04-2012 12:08 AM
Quote from: deledan2 on 12-04-2012 12:00 AM

You are full of shit to lump the North together for your insult and tribal bigotry, silly jackass! Are your armed-robber brothers not terrorists? Yet no one is lumping the East for collective insult.

You are a big fool,in fact the biggest fool,you can only see insult of other people you mohammed blinded your eye not to see the insult your idiotic muslim fool like you who called him self abdulidrisabu said to the entire  Ibo and Yoruba and you are here talking about tribalism and insult to the North. Idiot,all hausa are nuisance and a mistake to that entity called Nigeria.May the devil and mohammed continue to confuse all of you northerners so that you guys will continue killing ur selves until the whole north turn to desert.Fool of all fools.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 12-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I don't blame you because imam have start brainwash you for suicide bomber mission , you don't even know what world is talking about but only believe on what imam say and day to  carry out the suicide mission ,u sacrifice yourself to Alla walking ghost .

Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 12-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
you better thank igbo and yoruba for nigeria if not you go still dey play with sand as most of your young man dey beg for every corner in nigeria street..
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 12-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-04-2012 04:57 AM
there's an old African saying, "when one finger is dipped in the oil it extends to the other digits" , the north has failed woefully, with the mishandling, and to some extent the support of islamic terrorist in their  midst, they are now a foul stench in the nostrils of every Nigerian Sad Sad Sad

U stink 2 high hell, idiotic ibo man and tribalism
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 12-04-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-04-2012 12:25 AM
You are a big fool,in fact the biggest fool,you can only see insult of other people you mohammed blinded your eye not to see the insult your idiotic muslim fool like you who called him self abdulidrisabu said to the entire  Ibo and Yoruba and you are here talking about tribalism and insult to the North. Idiot,all hausa are nuisance and a mistake to that entity called Nigeria.May the devil and mohammed continue to confuse all of you northerners so that you guys will continue killing ur selves until the whole north turn to desert.Fool of all fools.

A*#S nyamiri - look @ the unintelligent tribalistic and religious nonsense u have written. U are raw and unrefined. I am not surprised if u are one of those armed robbers terrorising Nigeria, son of an armed robber!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10