President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 4)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- laubare at 11-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
I pray this is the beginning of another era. I hope they will also appreciate government gesture. Cool Cool.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 11-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sounney_ovie at 11-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
wateva
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 11-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: largo on 11-04-2012 08:56 AM

oga Jona is a politician... is just part of what he is going to brag with in 2015.....

OKAY OOOO....HOPE BOKO HARAM NO GO BOMB THE SCHOOLS..
I LIKE GOOD NEWS ANYWHERE !!!!
ONE OF THE THINGS THAT MADE ME LOVE NDI IGBO IS THAT THEIR ARE NATURALLY INDEPENDENT
WITHOUT THE DAMN GOVERNMENT WE STILL HAVE THE BEST IN AFRICA..AM PROUD TO SO IGBO  BIAFRA" !
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 11-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 11-04-2012 01:08 PM
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

MY ALLAH GO VISIT ALL OF UNA CALLED IGBO AND YORUBA RAT, I WONDER WHY ME AND IGBOS AND YORUBA DEY SHARE WORDS, WE CAN NEVER BE THE SAME.  OIL AND WATER CAN NEVER MATCH TILL FOREVER, I'M TOO BIG TO TALK TO YOU FOOLISH IGBOS AND YORUBA.

JUST IMAGING THIS RASCAL AND AWFUL PEOPLE DEY COMPARE IGBO AND YORUBA TO BLESSED HAUSA PEOPLE WEY GET NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND NA WE DEY CONTROL NIGERIA.

YOU STUPID IGBO AND YORUBA BELIEVE SAY THEY HAS THE NIGERIA OIL, BUT WE HAUSA DON'T HAVE, BUT WHY HAUSA STILL DEY CONTROL THE OIL TODAY IN NIGERIA, SIMPLE MEANS NA OUR POWER DEY TALK. 

MAKE THEM DECLARE WAR IN NIGERIA UNA GO HEAR AM DIE. WE GO FINISH YOU PEOPLE AS WE ALWAYS TREAT IGBO AND YORUBA THAT BASE IN NORTHERN SIDE OF NIGERIA. 

AM HAPPY WE DON WIPE AWAY ALL IGBO AND YORUBA CHRISTIAN CHURCHES IN NORTHERN SIDE BUT OUR MOSQUE STILL DEY UNA IGBO AND YORUBA LAND JUST BECAUSE IMMUNITY COVERS ALL HAUSA, WE ARE BLESSED BY OUR ALLAH.

WE NO GET ANY DECEASE NA IGBO AND YORUBA GET AM. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Guy you  funny sha , make i follow you laugh na  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 11-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
It is a good idea, but the question is, ''will the establishment of these schools help re-shape their mentality. or will it end up producing a more enlightened sharia advocate, that will one day call for the establishment of Sharia legal code in Imo State''?.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 11-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laskywizzy at 11-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
This is absolutely good news.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 11-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

We are all Nigerians, regardless of our faith or tribes
And sentiments about other tribes or faith may seem like
a good idea or retaliation against similar comments against the
North, but it is actually a bad idea and totally disrespectful to
most Igbo and Yoruba Pals who have to read through your comments
Remember in every society of the world today where there is religion/race/tribe
there are bound to be some few bad apples regardless, and for you to use that
as a spring board to insult everyone is just bigotry and racists, which make
you no difference from the few bad ones. Please refrain yourself from insulting
the majority of Pals here who are not from the North.
The strength and ability of a person is not measured by the expression in speech when provoked
but rather how he/she managed and rationalize that anger ...... thanx

Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 11-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 11-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Good for them, let them follow it up
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 11-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

Have you ever visited psychiatric hospital before.....Ewu awusa!!
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 11-04-2012 07:57 AM
Good 2 know the president finally figured out a way 2 stop the development of terrorism in the country,who said my president is dumb? kudos presi!! Smiley Smiley
he has created an avenue for your dumb ass muhammadeens to start manufacturing, producing and inventing "IEDs",  i bet you, by the middle of next year 60% of this pupils will be enrolled in suicide bombing classes.   
               hopeless and useless mountain habitating monkeys.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 11-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
well, is good, but will they appreciate it, and stop killing us
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 11-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
I thought availability of social amenities was supposed to be the job of the state governments? if so then the Federal government must be ready to do so in all other regions unless they want us to believe that they are virtually recruiting another Batxh of sucide bombers andcrazy Islamic Jihadist

@GEJ na soso inauguration you sabi all your life, if to say you be Yoruba man now, we for say na the OWANBE blood dey flow for your veins  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 02:53 PM
he has created an avenue for your dumb ass muhammadeens to start manufacturing, producing and inventing "IEDs",  i bet you, by the middle of next year 60% of this pupils will be enrolled in suicide bombing classes.   
               hopeless and useless mountain habitating monkeys.

the problem with u is,you are always angry Grin Grin,i even try 2 avoid all ur comments,bcs na anger i go dey read,bomb or not,the president has done a good job and thats all...biko,take am easy  Grin Grin Grin!!!
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 11-04-2012 03:45 PM
I thought availability of social amenities was supposed to be the job of the state governments? if so then the Federal government must be ready to do so in all other regions unless they want us to believe that they are virtually recruiting another Batxh of sucide bombers andcr*zy Islamic Jihadist

@GEJ na soso inauguration you sabi all your life, if to say you be Yoruba man now, we for say na the OWANBE blood dey flow for your veins  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
o boy,u dey craze  Grin Grin Grin na my clan u dey make fun of so??? Grin Grin the joke funny sha,gud job.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince4real51 at 11-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
he suppose to built this school to all over Nigeria cause the northerns are not the only Nigerian here ples.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 11-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
NO REASONABLE PROJECT TO SHOW FOR
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL IGBOS AND YORUBA

absolutely nonsense!!!!! racism don eat every part of u that u can't see or think any more,it's a pity that boko haram members are people like u that claim 2 fight 4 religion,but the truth is,they are fighting 4 their inner hatred 4 other clans and their excessive love 4 being on top,bcs u guys kill your fellow Muslims if they happen 2 be 4rm other clans,u guys never accept people 4rm other clans can ever better than u,all u fools see is YOU,YOU AND YOU ALONE..and the worst part is,u have stained our religion,u sent the wrong message 2 the world about the religion and u are still arrogant about it,it's a pity,it's a pity... Cry Sad
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10