President Goodluck Jonathan Commissions "Almajiri Schools" In Sokoto (Page 10)

Date: 11-04-2012 3:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- afolabimustapha at 13-04-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-04-2012 11:09 AM
How ironic !!For a  shit eating savage from a certain equatorial jungle, will come here and run his stinking debris infested mandibles,  Yes I'm proud to be an Igbo man, but you dirty swine what the fcuk is your tribe ??

Mr 'inhibitionist', you have no qualms insulting an entire tribe yet have the dwarf's airs to question insults against 'mum'. When you insulted the tribe did you exclude mums and dads, you son of an armed-robber ape.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 13-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 13-04-2012 12:15 AM
You must be a product of animal humping to know about it so well. Spare me your igbo bigotry, A*#S.
Bestiality is the hallmark of your dirty clan !, you despicable fool !!  You bastards are not ordinary men,or women but instead you might be beasts slouching into the world from subterranean manger where demons are born !!!
 phyuk you dick-head !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 13-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 13-04-2012 12:24 AM
Mr 'inhibitionist', you have no qualms insulting an entire tribe yet have the dwarf's airs to question insults against 'mum'. When you insulted the tribe did you exclude mums and dads, you son of an armed-robber ape.
As I'm not supposed to have guilt trampling on serpents or crushing scorpions, why would I feel bad running-down a clan of brainwashed religious fanatics and rabid terrorists Dogs??  Let's face it !! The Muslim north's unalloyed and brazen support of Islamic terrorists in their midsts, the unprovoked and brutal killings of other tribes, and the wanton destruction of their properties in the north, the religious persecution, the unquenchable rapaciousness for power, and a Hell lot of other factors... Has banished the whatever little credibility you donkeys ever had!!!
  As for you,you're terminal buffoon !!,and a shinning beacon to all that is wrong with your donkey clan!!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 13-04-2012 12:15 AM
You must be a product of animal humping to know about it so well. Spare me your igbo bigotry, A*#S.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 13-04-2012 12:11 AM
Rabbie dog!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 12-04-2012 12:08 AM
You are an illiterate tribal A*#S. Don't bring Yoruba into your stinking gutter mouth
Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 11-04-2012 07:57 AM
Good 2 know the president finally figured out a way 2 stop the development of terrorism in the country,who said my president is dumb? kudos presi!! Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on 13-04-2012 12:42 PM
As I'm not supposed to have guilt trampling on serpents or crushing scorpions, why would I feel bad running-down a clan of brainwashed religious fanatics and rabid terrorists Dogs??  Let's face it !! The Muslim north's unalloyed and brazen support of Islamic terrorists in their midsts, the unprovoked and brutal killings of other tribes, and the wanton destruction of their properties in the north, the religious persecution, the unquenchable rapaciousness for power, and a Hell lot of other factors... Has banished the whatever little credibility you donkeys ever had!!!
  As for you,you're terminal buffoon !!,and a shinning beacon to all that is wrong with your donkey clan!!!  Angry Angry Angry

I wonder what a self-confessed armedrobber is doing on a public forum? Only on nyamiri site like NP of course. You are a curse to humanity, motherfcuking sadist slob!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:48 PM

You are not only a toothless nyamiri dog but was probably brought up in street wh*re-house. Shame on those worms that begat you!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 12:38 AM
I wonder what a self-confessed armedrobber is doing on a public forum? Only on nyamiri site like NP of course. You are a curse to humanity, motherfcuking sadist slob!
where's your sense of humor,your dirty swine ??  "Armedrobber " is just a pseudonym !!!
 You donkeys accuse everyone of bigotry,but you're always running your bugs infested mouth about the igbos "nyamiri this, inyamiri that, all the igbos are armed robbers". So logically you don't think it's shameful to stereotype all igbos as Armedrobbers??, I think a lot of people have fleeting anxieties around those generalization, sure-but honorable people remind themselves those types of thoughts are paranoid !,
 You're just a raving lunatic terrorist,with a stupid Islamic agenda !!
If I'm a course to humanity, your donkey clan,I'm certain is Gods experiment gone wrong, you're all cancer in the bosom of nature !!!
Monkey !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 12:42 AM
You are not only a toothless nyamiri dog but was probably brought up in street wh*re-house. Shame on those worms that begat you!
  Nope !!! It's shame on your pig wh*re mother and your leprous donkey father !!
Whose cadavers were eaten by vultures and rabid dogs !!
  You shit-eating faggot !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okey4beth at 14-04-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
Jona na waste, dis strategy no go work, trainin anoda sect again??? Tufiaaaaakwa
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 04:55 AM
where's your sense of humor,your dirty swine ??  "Armedrobber " is just a pseudonym !!!
 You donkeys accuse everyone of bigotry,but you're always running your bugs infested mouth about the igbos "nyamiri this, inyamiri that, all the igbos are armed robbers". So logically you don't think it's shameful to stereotype all igbos as Armedrobbers??, I think a lot of people have fleeting anxieties around those generalization, sure-but honorable people remind themselves those types of thoughts are paranoid !,
If I'm a course to humanity, your donkey clan,I'm certain is Gods experiment gone wrong, you're all cancer in the bosom of nature !!!

BLACK MONKEY THATS WHAT HE IS ........
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amansu at 15-04-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 04:55 AM

So u dey glorify armed robber business, eh old goat? No be nyamiri introduced armed robbery nd prostitution for 9ja? These are just two of the evils of your cursed tribe, foolish criminal head. No worry, ur hideout will be raided very soon and you will be shot dead lyk ur dead armed robber fada b4 u, squirt of pig
Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 17-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 05:04 AM
  Nope !!! It's shame on your pig wh*re mother and your leprous donkey father !!
Whose cadavers were eaten by vultures and rabid dogs !!
  You shit-eating faggot !!! Angry Angry Angry

Not true! Muslims don't touch nor eat pigs! So your mum is the pig wh*re, you filthy swine!!
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed