kennee, wetin u just dey see her 4 dis forum? y not allow her be and stop asking for who is bilol Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bilol at 12-02-2009 07:34 PM (16 years ago) (f) frenz dnt let kenee get back at u ohhh hmmmmmmm Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 12-02-2009 09:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) kennee, wetin u just dey see her 4 dis forum? y not allow her be and stop asking for who is bilol
 See yu... So yu no even See the Error wey yu make for her name before?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-02-2009 09:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 13-02-2009 12:37 AM (16 years ago) (m) ~ERROR~~~!!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 13-02-2009 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 13-02-2009 08:53 AM (16 years ago) (m) if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'(
U really think so? Then I am doomed. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  No Worry, just go SAmy Room make he Confirm am for all of us  correct guy. bilio, how far now?
Better tell the chick 2 change her pic if she is not comfortable with it, but i would rather advice she follows her mind
Abeg who be Bilio??  komkom........bilol obiloo
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-02-2009 08:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
if you weren't then it wouldn't be a topic....but i guess you are and thats why you are bothered..dont worry you are not a lesbian but a bisegxwal cos you still cherish the relationship with your boyfriend..if you need help consult temitope joshua..cos Lesbianism is an act that is so difficult to leave.. :'(
Ok oh! Just to prove my innocence.  U really think so? Then I am doomed. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  No Worry, just go SAmy Room make he Confirm am for all of us Posted: at 13-02-2009 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 13-02-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago) (m) how are you dear?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-02-2009 11:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
how are you dear?
Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Posted: at 13-02-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
corah2 at 13-02-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (f) gurfriend, b careful........ bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol Posted: at 13-02-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
t-prinx at 13-02-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago) (m) If you are not,why bother?
i tired oooooooooo why bother if u ar nt? Posted: at 13-02-2009 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zuli at 13-02-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago) (f) Why bother hummmm. Posted: at 13-02-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 13-02-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) (m) gurfriend, b careful........
bt heywho's gonna win dis Samy ...................or maffrodisiac
bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol
I have got horse power try me out.......... you u go tire.. how are you dear?
Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-02-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gurfriend, b careful........
bt i can bet SAmy will b breathless...............................lo............lo.................lol
Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous.  I think? Anyways how did val's day go? Posted: at 16-02-2009 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 16-02-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) (m) gurfriend, b careful........
Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous.  I think? Anyways how did val's day go? Hey watzup? it was boring and lonely...I wish you where there.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 16-02-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 16-02-2009 05:10 PM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
SAmyrocko at 16-02-2009 05:14 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 16-02-2009 05:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gurfriend, b careful........
Doing good. Wat's up for val's? Dem say make I come prove my innocence for ur room oh. Up to the task? Baby don't mind her she is just jealous.  I think? Anyways how did val's day go? Hey watzup? it was boring and lonely...I wish you where there.  Yeah...... Boring, u can say that again. Posted: at 16-02-2009 05:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Tomdequola at 16-02-2009 05:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) ..............................
It pays to be good. Posted: at 16-02-2009 05:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dinho4lyf at 16-02-2009 07:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) u're involve... Posted: at 16-02-2009 07:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |