WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 81)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 ... 102
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 11:03 PM
AM OUT ALL U GORRILAS AND RHYNOS PLAY HATING ME!!!!!!!!!
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

AJANNI AND TEMADE  my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- profbest at 13-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 10:54 PM
MONKEY WAIT I GO SOON COME FACE YOU OK! PLEASE, MAKE I BATTLE FINISH WITH YOUR BROTHER GORILLA, BRB
   You dream can force your hair tie to drop for any attempt desert goat.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: profbest on 13-04-2012 11:00 PM
what have got got to battle with me fool, you think you are human that place me in that your dirty dent, Try you bunt to hell . boko haram .
GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 11:01 PM
this is another reason why you guys can never win a debate......you're all filled with lies.
  #1 you said muhammad commanded that you should never kill innocent people............explains this sirat rasulallah  narrated by ibn ishaq revised by ibn hisham page 515 to me:      "Kinana al-Rabi, who had the custody of the treasure of Banu Nadir, was brought to the apostle who asked him about it.  He denied that he knew where it was.  A Jew came (Tabari says "was brought"), to the apostle and said that he had seen Kinana going round a certain ruin every morning early.  When the apostle said to Kinana, "Do you know that if we find you have it I shall kill you?"  He said "Yes".  The apostle gave orders that the ruin was to be excavated and some of the treasure was found.  When he asked him about the rest he refused to produce it, so the apostle gave orders to al-Zubayr Al-Awwam, "Torture him until you extract what he has."  So he kindled a fire with flint and steel on his chest until he was nearly dead.  Then the apostle delivered him to Muhammad b. Maslama and he struck off his head, in revenge for his brother Mahmud."
  i will wait for your reply...

joe im don run u dey talk about reply.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN REALITY PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT FINDLANDGUY GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK OPEN_REALITY FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
MR MAN CAN U RESPECT URSELF AND GO TO BE?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN REALITY PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT FINDLANDGUY GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK OPEN_REALITY FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 10:52 PM
MUSLIMS UNA NO GET SHAME UNA ALLAH NO FIT FIGHT NA WOMAN ALLAH NA IM MAKE UNA DEY FIGHT FOR AM.MAKE UNA KILL UNA SELF FOR THAT NORTH NA UNA HOME BE THAT.

GO SLEEP ANIMAL KINGDOM LIKE U
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 11:03 PM
AM OUT ALL U GORRILAS AND RHYNOS PLAY HATING ME!!!!!!!!!
because u are a coward.U wan chase my girl hahahahahhahahahhaha she kicked you to trash,pack u for one Conner.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:08 PM
@FATEWASEE PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT I GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK FATEWASEE FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.

so shall it be inshilllahhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
IDIOT U HAVE SENT THIS RUBBISH BELOW MORE THAN 20 TIMES TRY TO BE CREATIVE .

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:08 PM
@FATEWASEE PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT I GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK FATEWASEE FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.

Inshiallaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 13-04-2012 10:45 PM
FATEEWASE I DONT EVEN KNOW THAT U WERE SUCH A SWEET GIRL I REALLY ENJOYED U LAST NIGHT I HOPE WE ARE REPEATING IT TONIGHT, PLS CHEAK ME AT THE SAME HOTEL OK.

Hope you played it safe. Wink Wink Wink Wink bad guy Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
@OPEN_REALITY PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT FINDLANDGUY GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK YOU FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
MR MAN CAN U RESPECT URSELF AND GO TO BED?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 13-04-2012 11:12 PM
IDIOT U HAVE SENT THIS RUBBISH BELOW MORE THAN 20 TIMES TRY TO BE CREATIVE .

INSHIALLAHAHAHAHA ALAHU AKUBAHU DEVIL DON PUNISH  MUSLIMS TODAY
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:14 PM
@FATEWASEE  PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT I GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK YOU FOR T0T0 EVERYDAY INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.

DEVIL DON PUNISH ISLAM TODAY
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

AJANNI AND TEMADE  my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 13-04-2012 10:45 PM
FATEEWASE I DONT EVEN KNOW THAT U WERE SUCH A SWEET GIRL I REALLY ENJOYED U LAST NIGHT I HOPE WE ARE REPEATING IT TONIGHT, PLS CHEAK ME AT THE SAME HOTEL OK.

REALLY?... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 ... 102

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu