WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 80)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 ... 102
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
MUSLIMS UNA NO GET SHAME UNA ALLAH NO FIT FIGHT NA WOMAN ALLAH NA IM MAKE UNA DEY FIGHT FOR AM.MAKE UNA KILL UNA SELF FOR THAT NORTH NA UNA HOME BE THAT.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
MUSLIMS UNA NO GET SHAME UNA ALLAH NO FIT FIGHT NA WOMAN ALLAH NA IM MAKE UNA DEY FIGHT FOR AM.MAKE UNA KILL UNA SELF FOR THAT NORTH NA UNA HOME BE THAT.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 10:48 PM
you no well oooooooo
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: profbest on 13-04-2012 10:45 PM
abdulidrisabu shurt up your furking mouth and jet out from desert of chad you came out from, what has you to open your dirty smelling mout to open in these forum to open _ reality. you all quake that has desentigrated our great nation to zero. You people should go back to desert foools ..

MONKEY WAIT I GO SOON COME FACE YOU OK! PLEASE, MAKE I BATTLE FINISH WITH YOUR BROTHER GORILLA, BRB
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 13-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 10:48 PM
you no well oooooooo
Please bro. leave that guy alone to have his field day
I think he is on something .... And looking for someone
to engage him to a insult frenzy......in case you have notice
the guy either stammer or lack substance in contents for him to repeat
himself over and over .....
Please don't bring yourself down to his level.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
HEEEEEEEEEEE HIPPOPOTAMUS A CONFUSED AND DEAD FAITH MUSLIMS CARWARD, UR DEAD BRETHREN HAVE ALREADY PREPARD A FACE ME I FACE U ROOM IN HELL FOR U SO U BETTER DO FAST AND JOIN THEM THERE,
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 13-04-2012 10:57 PM
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 10:54 PM
MONKEY WAIT I GO SOON COME FACE YOU OK! PLEASE, MAKE I BATTLE FINISH WITH YOUR BROTHER GORILLA, BRB
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 10:26 PM
PLS NA WHO PURSUE MY FATEEWASE AWAY NA  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
FATEEWASE PLEASE WHERE ARE YOU? OYA COME I NO GO INSULT YOU AGAIN. JUST SAY GOODNIGHT TO ME
FATEE PLSSSSSSSSSSS WHERE ARE YOU? OK JUST REPLY ME FOR THE LAST TIME. ABEG MAKE UNA HELP ME BEG FATEE TO COME BACK OOO. NA WHO PURSUE MY ONLY FEMALE MUGU STANDING? LIFE IS SO UNFAIR  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
- profbest at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
what have got got to battle with me fool, you think you are human that place me in that your dirty dent, Try you bunt to hell . boko haram .
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 10:02 PM
Thx for posting this video....c below my response:

Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) Teachings

-Never kill innocent people
-Never injure preasoners of wars
-Never Kill animals
-Never destroy crops
-Never destry infrastructures
-Never mutilate bodies of enemies dead or alive
-All prisoners given fair treatment
-Woman & Children shoulb be protected from Harm
- Always bury all dead with respect and humanity

That was 1400 years before vision convention.......People killing muslims and never want the existence of islam even dey disturb no one or never force anyone to accept der belief .....So dis people had to fight for dem selves.....Or wat do u expect?

Islam advocates moderation

Islam abhors (rejects) extremism, terrorism, fanaticism and oppression.

Of all the above stated........+ Al-Baqarah, (Verse 256) stated that:

There shall be no compulsion in [acceptance of] the religion. The right course has become clear from the wrong. So whoever disbelieves in Taghut and believes in Allah has grasped the most trustworthy handhold with no break in it. And Allah is Hearing and Knowing.

Of what bond does the present issue got with prophet Mohammed (PBUH) + Quran + Allah (SWT) + all the true Muslims in general?

this is another reason why you guys can never win a debate......you're all filled with lies.
  #1 you said muhammad commanded that you should never kill innocent people............explains this sirat rasulallah  narrated by ibn ishaq revised by ibn hisham page 515 to me:      "Kinana al-Rabi, who had the custody of the treasure of Banu Nadir, was brought to the apostle who asked him about it.  He denied that he knew where it was.  A Jew came (Tabari says "was brought"), to the apostle and said that he had seen Kinana going round a certain ruin every morning early.  When the apostle said to Kinana, "Do you know that if we find you have it I shall kill you?"  He said "Yes".  The apostle gave orders that the ruin was to be excavated and some of the treasure was found.  When he asked him about the rest he refused to produce it, so the apostle gave orders to al-Zubayr Al-Awwam, "Torture him until you extract what he has."  So he kindled a fire with flint and steel on his chest until he was nearly dead.  Then the apostle delivered him to Muhammad b. Maslama and he struck off his head, in revenge for his brother Mahmud."
  i will wait for your reply...

Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)

AJANNI my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temade at 13-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
AM OUT ALL U GORRILAS AND RHYNOS PLAY HATING ME!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)

Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

AJANNI my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
JOE HOW U DEY
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 ... 102