WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 22)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 102
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:07 AM
You should know that I am no nyamiri and prostitution is not in our blood like your mother and father, you A*#S jackal

From which hole did you just crawl out? someone should throw a shell tox in here*** fleet ya ass outta here!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:18 AM
You are not only a human ritualist but a base liar and a thief. No christian will insult others' faith. Only street dogs like you will.

@bashirolu NOW I KNOW THAT I AM TALKING TO A CHIMPANZEE.YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT INSULT AND YOUR USELESS RELIGION ARE KILLING PEOPLE,CUTTING OFF PEOPLES LIFE WHICH THEY CANNOT GIVE.STILL HAVE MIND TO GIVE A WHOLE PRESIDENT A MAN DATE TO KILL HIM AND YOU ARE HERE CRYING OVER A MERE INSULT ARE YOU NOT CARLOS?

MOSLIMS ARE VERY WICKED SET OF ANIMAL I HAVE GROWN UP TO KNOW IN THE WORLD.IT IS BETTER YOUR STUPID MUSLIMS FOOLS INSULT PEOPLE THAN CUTTING OFF THEIR LIFE.

YOU ARE BEAST.DO YOU CALL ISLAM FAITH? YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE A FAITH IF ALL THESE KILLING AND BOMBING OF INNOCENT PEOPLE BY MUSLIMS IS WHAT YOU CALL FAITH THEN YOU ARE NINCOMPOOP .

FOP YOUR INFO ISLAM IS EVIL. YOUR BRODA SAID IT IS TRADITION AND I BELIEVED HIM BECAUSE ALL OF YOU ARE CONFUSED SET OF NUISANCE.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 13-04-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)

Boko haram and Islam is a terrorist group and should all be wiped out like virus from our body (NIGERIA).

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-04-2012 01:20 AM
sure sirrrrrr!!!! call back sirrrr; over

WAITING FOR REPORT OVER
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:21 AM
I am sure He did not rape your mother but dog did - and that is why you pack dirt in your gaping mouth like a raving dog

I CAN SEE U LIKE DOGS ALOT I M NOT SUPRISE COS UR PROPHET MUHAMMED USE TO FCUK CAMELS AND HE APROVED IT TO HIS FOLLOWERS LIKE YOU .ARSCHLOCH

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 13-04-2012 01:24 AM
From which hole did you just crawl out? someone should throw a shell tox in here*** fleet ya ass outta here!

Na from dustbin N° 789 the last dustbin Sir,we need aggressive shell Tox
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:30 AM
That you eat human flesh is bad enough but to consume your ashawo mother's waste is taking your cannibalism to a new dimension. I see that you are not even learned, so it's not worth my while engaging with scums like you anymore. Go screw your hooker mother!

Simply tell us when you will embark on a suicide mission to mecca to fight for your cripple allah and mohammed
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
That you eat human flesh is bad enough but to consume your ashawo mother's waste is taking your cannibalism to a new dimension. I see that you are not even learned, so it's not worth my while engaging with scums like you anymore. Go screw your hooker mother!

Stay put, I have something for you, don't make a clean pace in a rush @bash alaruu
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-04-2012 01:17 AM

WHY SHOULD  WILL I KNOW AND WHY SHOULD I CARES WETHER U ARE INYAMIRI OR INYAMBEER , THEN U MOST BE A RAPIST LIKE UR PROPHET MUHAMMED PISS&SHIT BE UPON HIM.

SEGUN DELET URSELF FROM THIS FORUM IF U DONT WANT SOME ONE TO CASTRATE YOU. OMO ALE

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:38 AM
Have you returned from your armed robbery mission, cannibal?

3 months is not far from now,we go know how far.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:33 AM
Caveman, return to your dark, dank and evil hideout, robber.

Iru eranko wo lonje bashirolu? ibolotijawa ti oni okun lörun?
kpa enu re de esinsin mbö! ekute öde bi enyin na nì
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 13-04-2012 01:41 AM
Iru eranko wo lonje bashirolu? ibolotijawa ti oni okun lörun?
kpa enu re de esinsin mbö! ekute öde bi enyin na nì

Ojawa lati obo ijare

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)

see aboki oo taliking of learned ?, tell dis idiot to call population ? fofulation Grin-father-pada Grin- people- fiful-five naira-pipe nira.. aboki na aboki .... did u have mother ? idiot let me tell u.. u were excreted from cow anus
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:44 AM
I am too big for bigotry nor will I give idiots like you platform, oloshi

Lo su jare olori buruku omoale oloshi

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:42 AM
Three months before your death sentence, armed robber?

aboki don run...u will meet ur doom dis night anywhere u go can never go unhurt ; vagabond like u
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:42 AM
Three months before your death sentence, armed robber?

You are running come back,i am waiting for you,ok ur time don finish abi,ok go bed money for street to buy time,i dey wait for you.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- passyeze at 13-04-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Dear editor, where do get the video tape and u know Sheik Abubakar Imam Shekau,,t is he above nigeria security organisations, stop writing friction.I  know the northerns is behind the sect but nothing will happens thats the end of hausas ruling nigeria again.It is a way of digging their grave
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:38 AM
Have you returned from your armed robbery mission, cannibal?
In my efforts to access your caliber it is not an omission to grade you among the ochins of the Almajiris, though you're trying so hard to hide under a Yoruba name but your faggot brains exposes your illiteracy. I know who you are and the efforts is just not worth it!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 13-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)

Islam is equal to evil, the world will be a better place without Islam because Islam is a problem and quran is book of death,an former Iranian Muslim who became a christian is to be put to death ,Let Islam allow people to think and be free to chose their religion and let us see if Islam will not collapse like communism.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 12-04-2012 11:51 PM

MORON I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR UR ANSWER TO MY QUESTIONS! WHO IS THE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF?, WHY DID UR GRAND FATHER ALLOW A DONKEY TO IMPREGNATE UR MOTHER? AND WHY ARE UR BROTHER USING YOUTUBE TO PASS THEIR MESSAGES? I THOUGHT WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN? ANSWER ME, U NICOMPOOP .IF UR BROTHERS CAN JUST OPEN THEIR DIRTY FACES TO SHOW THAT THEY ARE REALLY FIGHTING FOR UR VIOLENT ALLAH, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN SO NICE, BUT THEY ARE JUST COWARDS, INSHORT I M HAPPY FOR U GUYS, JUST DESTROY THE WHOLE OF NORTH! AND MIND U IMBECILE, THE ARABS ARE LAUGHING AT U PEOPLE. MAY SHIT&PISS BE UPON UR RAPIST PROPHET MOHAMMED.GOD WILL PUNISH OF U, I HAVE JUST USED THAT UR EVIL BOOK CALLED QURAN TO WIPE MY ASS.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Well said My Guy,dey no know say all weapons and ammunition dey our hand
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 102