WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 46)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 102
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 02:58 PM
he is a muslim  always finding faults in the truth the xtians on np comment but u can never see him finding fault in the gagoons is useless muslim bro/sis as bin commenting

PRETENDERS..HYPOCRITES...TWO FACED BEINGS....CHAMELEONS.....LIARS.....THATS WHAT THEY ARE..I MEAN MUSLIMS.....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:10 PM

Lolz.....another error!!! U know why ur girl chose to ignore u dis days? hahahahahaha wondering hw i know abi? u b mumu

Its simply bcuz u've been cotributing lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning

Nice shot! Using me as a weapon innit? oi you must really be stupid. To think that the best way you can challenge your fellow man is by getting his girl involved makes you a weakling and a complete idiot. Grow a pair and face real men. Stop this "your girl" madness.

- verah at 13-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:14 PM
Lolz........At this point in time, i get my answers straight as d fact remains u've already made up ur mind to b an enemy to all muslims irrespective of der tribes, race or culture.....Dis explains why u acting dis way.....

If u will go through my comments b4 dropping trash on here, u will realize dat i am never in support of wat d folks r doing and dat i am never looking for any xtian mistake or wat so ever........and if u dont know, i b Yoruba boy, neva from north....but the fact most people on here r just a WANNABE....
r just a WANNABE.... i pasted that word fr u to see.... cos that a defination of wat u truly are...... i dnt hav problem wit any tribe here but ur religion..... nd until a good muslim will come out nd tell me y  ur religion preach peace and practise violence mayb i will change my mindset about u guys

- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 03:18 PM
I don show. Wia all dos Islamic Monkeys?

All Muslims may not be Terrorists but All Terrorists are Muslims. Any smelling mouth in the house?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 03:19 PM
Nice shot! Using me as a weapon innit? oi you must really be stupid. To think that the best way you can challenge your fellow man is by getting his girl involved makes you a weakling and a complete idiot. Grow a pair and face real men. Stop this "your girl" madness.
wat do u xpect from a daft..... Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 03:22 PM

All Muslims may not be Terrorists but All Terrorists are Muslims. Any smelling mouth in the house?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  supported and confirmed.... a good example is dejola

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 03:18 PM
I don show. Wia all dos Islamic Monkeys?

som don die wit HBP  Grin Grin ajanni , cadnre , usman and joblow..abdulidrisabu dey psychiatric clinic 4 edo de receive  treatment but no de respond to treatment at all  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 03:12 PM
This is exactly why i regard all muslim as biased set of people. Why are you so concerned with what the chrsitians say or not? boko haram just released a video stating their mission and reasons. They clearly stated in the vidoe that they are muslims and doing the work of allah. Why don't you channel your anger towards them? why don't you post comments challenging them if you believe they are not "true muslims"? why not upload videos challenging all they've said? Nope! That's not your interest. All you care about is what a christian post on NP. cr*zy set of people. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I've made lots of comments to oppose der action just like every other human being will do.....But sadly, we people r starting up a religion and tribal conflicts at the same time.........D fact we dont want to accept is dat, there is no amount of comments or videos we can post can stop dis people from der operations....Instead it increases the level of hatered and conflicts in between the citizens on Nigeria.

The FG knows the Boko haram......why cant dey stop dem? we've seen some broadcast saying some members of boko haram has been captured....(where r dis captives?) we Nigerians have been side blinded, brain washed.....

Woman, slow down oooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 02:56 PM
u dey mind that monkey..... they r busy fooling themselves nd deep down they are fustrated

very frustrated babes Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:14 PM
Lolz........At this point in time, i get my answers straight as d fact remains u've already made up ur mind to b an enemy to all muslims irrespective of der tribes, race or culture.....Dis explains why u acting dis way.....

If u will go through my comments b4 dropping trash on here, u will realize dat i am never in support of wat d folks r doing and dat i am never looking for any xtian mistake or wat so ever........and if u dont know, i b Yoruba boy, neva from north....but the fact most people on here r just a WANNABE....

MISTER MAN LEAVE THIS LADIES ALONE, WHY ARE YOU FOLLOWING THEM LIKE A BINGO...phyukING JOE CALLED YOU FOR A DEBATE TODAY ON THREE TOPICS CONCERNING UR RELIGION AND YOU AND RAN FROM HIM USING ONE EXCUSE OR THE OTHER TO BACK UP YOUR CLAIMS AS YOUR PEOPLE NORMALLY DO...YOU ARE DEVIATING FROM THE CRUX OF THE MATTER HERE.. WHICH IS THIS...WHY ARE THIS MUSLIMS ARE KILLING FOR YOUR allah AND YET YOU CLAIM YOUR RELIGION IS A RELIGION OF PEACE?...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:04 PM
Hahahaha....arguement i cant handle? bring it up without abusive words and lets c wat u got......Mind u, am never bringing u in as u've been in a long time ago!!!

Then man up and face finlandguy. He doesn't bite ok? he just hit peepz with hard truth. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)

I got your back, no one has the right to keep you away from commenting. Ride on sister, got your back 100%
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:26 PM
I've made lots of comments to oppose der action just like every other human being will do.....But sadly, we people r starting up a religion and tribal conflicts at the same time.........D fact we dont want to accept is dat, there is no amount of comments or videos we can post can stop dis people from der operations....Instead it increases the level of hatered and conflicts in between the citizens on Nigeria.

The FG knows the Boko haram......why cant dey stop dem? we've seen some broadcast saying some members of boko haram has been captured....(where r dis captives?) we Nigerians have been side blinded, brain washed.....

Woman, slow down oooo

pls dejola with ur mosque mind show me any comment u hav ever typed on np that oppose ur muslim bro comment..... wait a min lets start from this topic r my a muslim? who was d first person u quoted here?  and check wat ur muslim brother as bin writin did u oppose it? haba one tin i dnt lik doin is talkin to a liar... stp givin me d impression that u r an addicted liar..... or y is it my comment that u opposed first r u obsessed?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)

Lolz......abuse, curse, insult bla bla bla......u think am weak?  Grin Grin Grin....am not but wiser and observative dan ur finlandguy......ur man is weak.......He should respond to dis if he is a real man not u.......I adviced ur man times without number to slow down........i dont abuse people, i ground ppl with no INSULT or ABUSE......Thats wat makes A real man.........A real man make points with no despiration and frustration....but ur guy does......HE IS A FAKE.......So dis ur advice best fits ur man....

U know me nah....I av been watching d way u guys vomit trash, u think u r b best? lets ride
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 03:16 PM
Hey homegirl how are you? There were too much igbobi going on yesterday that I said to myself, dog gonnit this youngin must be an ibo teacher lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 03:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  supported and confirmed.... a good example is dejola

10k u jare. I still dey wait 4 any big mouth

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 03:33 PM
Then man up and face finlandguy. He doesn't bite ok? he just hit peepz with hard truth. Tongue Tongue Tongue
u want finlandguy to finish him? i trust finlandguy oo he no go waste  time to kill am nd feed is body to d vultures.... him sef no go wan die nah he never get liver reach that level... that y u see him always usin an escape route .. abeg him 2 small

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 03:19 PM
r just a WANNABE.... i pasted that word fr u to see.... cos that a defination of wat u truly are...... i dnt hav problem wit any tribe here but ur religion..... nd until a good muslim will come out nd tell me y  ur religion preach peace and practise violence mayb i will change my mindset about u guys

See this girl ooooo.....Of all dat i wrote, wat does it mean to u? violence? abusing? and d best u can do is to insult in response to all dat i av written?

Do u know thousands of people are followung dis, did u realize u r exposing d level of ur naiveness on here? If not so, who us the WANNABE here? someone copy and pasted something on here nd within few seconds and u made a comment without even reading? Strictly because u've made up ur mind to be a hater? telling me u've came accross such story b4? haba? haba? Nigerians wer r u?

Mcheww
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:35 PM

Lolz......abuse, curse, insult bla bla bla......u think am weak?  Grin Grin Grin....am not but wiser and observative dan ur finlandguy......ur man is weak.......He should respond to dis if he is a real man not u.......I adviced ur man times without number to slow down........i dont abuse people, i ground ppl with no INSULT or ABUSE......Thats wat makes A real man.........A real man make points with no despiration and frustration....but ur guy does......HE IS A FAKE.......So dis ur advice best fits ur man....

U know me nah....I av been watching d way u guys vomit trash, u think u r b best? lets ride
please lets ride fast fast and see who will look for flimpsy excuse to run away.... at least ur bro musa yussuf as classed all my comment to been provocative and u classed it to be hatred.... please lets roll d dice in d air... u nid to grow a pair.. face d truth nd stp talkin bullshit

Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 03:30 PM
MISTER MAN LEAVE THIS LADIES ALONE, WHY ARE YOU FOLLOWING THEM LIKE A BINGO...fcukING JOE CALLED YOU FOR A DEBATE TODAY ON THREE TOPICS CONCERNING UR RELIGION AND YOU AND RAN FROM HIM USING ONE EXCUSE OR THE OTHER TO BACK UP YOUR CLAIMS AS YOUR PEOPLE NORMALLY DO...YOU ARE DEVIATING FROM THE CRUX OF THE MATTER HERE.. WHICH IS THIS...WHY ARE THIS MUSLIMS ARE KILLING FOR YOUR allah AND YET YOU CLAIM YOUR RELIGION IS A RELIGION OF PEACE?...

People....dis is wat i am saying oooo.......r u dumb? r u blind? u no go school?

I already made a response to phyukinjoe and since den he's been offline.....cant u c?

Nawa ooo.......people go just jump inside conversation....who is d bingo here?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 102