WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 21)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 102
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:22 AM
@gastro You see this things wey dey happen,everyday by day,muslims keep casing Havoc in that country.

Very very soon they will go their way forever, bros when i say nothing good comes from d north dont doubt me oo, cos i have check it all round , they need us but we really dont need them. these their religion has really finish them ,they think like goat and ack like cow

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 12:56 AM
Nile-Mile is a compound word, goat!
MUSLIMS YOUR ALLAH IS A COWARD ALLAH  YEYE ALLAH,MUMU ALLAH,DEAF AND DUMP .HE CANT FIGHT FOR HIS RIGHT,BECAUSE HE IS CRIPPLED AND HIS HAND WERE CUT OFF  THAT'S THE REASON WHY MUSLIMS FIGHT FOR HIM.MOAHMMED A RAPIST, DIED OF HIV VIRUS.MOHAMMED A CONFUSIONALIST IN UNION WITH KORAN HAS CAUSED A LOT HAVOC IN THIS GLOB.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
mohammed n allah don fall 4 ground o
match am ! match am !!   Grin Grin Grin

mohammed commot 4road o i carry holy ghost i no get break o if i match u ..
u die  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 12:56 AM
Nile-Mile is a compound word, goat!

Was ur mother a NILE MILE HOOKER? JUST ASKING

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:29 AM
I have warned you,this is the last time,stop following my girl around here,if you see her comment,jump am pass,this is the last warning,stop commenting on her post.Face your people,i guess you guys got babes,so follow them leave open reality,she is not a mohammend and she is not ur useless hajiaya
He thinks he's smart, just chill his cup will soon runover, open will sting him like a scorpion* see him face like carved mask!
We 're watching do your runs your girl is safe.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 13-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk you BOKO RAM you can't do sheet your father is a big fools ......Na Jonathan way nor fit sink all of una go phyuk ur ass  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:00 AM
A ritualist and armed-robber like you has no God. You are a psychopath, dog.

who is this grashoper, are you mad dont you that islam is all about killing violence
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)

@ BASHI OLE,  JUST GET LOST, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER , PROPHET MUHAMMED (PISS & SHIT BE UPON HIM) IS A VERY VIOLENT PERSON AND ALLAH IS NOT A REAL GOD!  FCUK YOU AND GET LOST FROM HERE ! MAD MAN! OLORI BURUKU

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:03 AM
Thunder fire your pig mother and goat father, jackass thief.

u will die of epilepsy very soon ...did u forgot to drink ur slut mother mensuration b4 coming here ?
look at this uncertsrated  he-goat oo.

u die  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:09 AM
Are you the mole-rat? What is your religion? This is not about eating human flesh, you cannibal.

you are a mad cammel, idiot
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- troubless at 13-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-04-2012 12:52 AM
who are those cows in the video, they should be killed na Angry

this is funny... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)

I have a God that liveth,A living God,i cannot fight for him,he is omniscience,ominintelligent,ominipowerful,Jehovah is His name,Vengeance is for Him that means i cannot fight for Him because His ways and mine are Not The same.

But muslims,your allah is yeye allah,stupid allah,Useless allah,crippled,cannot talk,can't fight for him self,that's why muslims fight for him.Your allah  is a Coward.Mohammed is bastard,Na ashawo born am.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 13-04-2012 01:03 AM
He thinks he's smart, just chill his cup will soon runover, open will sting him like a scorpion* see him face like carved mask!
We 're watching do your runs your girl is safe.

Thank you broda,he doesn't seem to know her yet.Calling her stupid hajiaya,that one na enticement or what
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-04-2012 01:02 AM

Was ur mother a NILE MILE HOOKER? JUST ASKING

U do not need to ask her,that's what she is!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:07 AM
You should know that I am no nyamiri and prostitution is not in our blood like your mother and father, you A*#S jackal

WHY SHOULD  WILL I KNOW AND WHY SHOULD I CARES WETHER U ARE INYAMIRI OR INYAMBEER , THEN U MOST BE A RAPIST LIKE UR PROPHET MUHAMMED PISS&SHIT BE UPON HIM.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-04-2012 01:11 AM
u will die of epilepsy very soon ...did u forgot to drink ur slut mother mensuration b4 coming here ?
look at this uncertsrated  he-goat oo.

u die  Grin Grin Grin

Sgt Mubutu what is the current situation in NP now??
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 01:19 AM
Sgt Mubutu what is the current situation in NP now??
sure sirrrrrr!!!! call back sirrrr; over
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-04-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
My advice to nothern politicals and religious leaders, they should call all this escaped mad cows called bokohara to oder, becos if they start what they can't finish, 2012 is not 1967,if they hav ear let them it now befor is too late.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 13-04-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
If Boko Haram did not consume Jonathan in 3 months, then shame to them and all there supporters and total shame to Islam...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 13-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 01:07 AM
You should know that I am no nyamiri and prostitution is not in our blood like your mother and father, you A*#S jackal

WHY SHOULD I KNOW WETHER U ARE INYAMIRI OR INYAMBEER ,THEN U ARE A RAPIST LIKE UR USELESS PROPHET MUHAMMED PISS &SHIT BE UPON HIM ,NICOMPOOP

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 102