WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 48)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 102
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 04:02 PM
Lolz....i don tire for u
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink i tell u say u no reach bfor nah... or u forget say trouble na my second name?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin small boi

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kalven at 13-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 03:54 PM
ALLAH PUNISH U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM MAY ALLAH SUB ANAN LA KILL U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM.....I WISH I CUD JUST SLAUGHTER D INFIDELS I MEAN ALL OF U DAT SAY BLASPHEM AGAINST MUSLIM..I THINK I GOT UR INFOS EACH ON N.PALS AND I KNW HOW AND WHERE TO TRACE Y'ALL...U SHALL  ALL FACE THE WRATH OF ALLAH.................trust me!!

how mine profile you get here....no vex just asking
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ginastad44 at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on 12-04-2012 06:27 PM
THE GOD OF DAVID WOULD FIGHT FOR US AND BOKO HARAM WOULD BE DEFECTED. IF YOU AGREE WITH ME SAY A LOUDED AMEN.
  A BIG BIG AMEN
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 03:33 PM
I got your back, no one has the right to keep you away from commenting. Ride on sister, got your back 100%

Thanks hun. It's refreshing to know i've got sensible people always ready to stick up for me. God bless you Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
ALLAH PUNISH U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM MAY ALLAH SUB ANAN LA KILL U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM.....I WISH I CUD JUST SLAUGHTER D INFIDELS I MEAN ALL OF U DAT SAY BLASPHEM AGAINST MUSLIM..I THINK I GOT UR INFOS EACH ON N.PALS AND I KNW HOW AND WHERE TO TRACE Y'ALL...U SHALL  ALL FACE THE WRATH OF ALLAH.................trust me!!

HAHAHAHAHA... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...THIS ONE IS DYING IN FRUSTRATION..THE TRUTH IS HITTING HIM SO HARD AND HE CAN'T BEAR IT...IF I MAY ASK YOU OGA...WHICH allah ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE DEAD ONE THAT CAN NOT FIGHT FOR HIM SELF AND ASK HIS FOLLOWERS TO FIGHT FOR HIM ACCORDING TO YOUR BROTHERS HERE?  
YOU ARE MAKING AN EMPTY THREAT AND WHO KNOWS THE WRATH OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL NOT CONSUME YOU BEFORE THE END OF THIS WEEK...ANY MORE WORD FROM YOU I WILL TELL YOU THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE....BRAINWASHED GOMBE GOAT!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:55 PM
Aite sir....

Thanks bro and God bless
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 04:05 PM
Oh please............! One would think you can handle him square and fair, but oops! there he goes again. "your girl" "your girl" "your girl". Seriously if there's anyone vomiting trash here, it's obviously you. Finlandguy can take you head-on and win you in an arguement anyday, anytime and anywhere. For the record, Real men fight men..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin d boy no strong him don tire.. he has declared that himself

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 03:38 PM
u want finlandguy to finish him? i trust finlandguy oo he no go waste  time to kill am nd feed is body to d vultures.... him sef no go wan die nah he never get liver reach that level... that y u see him always usin an escape route .. abeg him 2 small

Finlandguy go crush am sharp sharp na. You no sey him no dey take rubbish  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 04:07 PM
HAHAHAHAHA... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...THIS ONE IS DYING IN FRUSTRATION..THE TRUTH IS HITTING HIM SO HARD AND HE CAN'T BEAR IT...IF I MAY ASK YOU OGA...WHICH allah ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE DEAD ONE THAT CAN NOT FIGHT FOR HIM SELF AND ASK HIS FOLLOWERS TO FIGHT FOR HIM ACCORDING TO YOUR BROTHERS HERE?  
YOU ARE MAKING AN EMPTY THREAT AND WHO KNOWS THE WRATH OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL NOT CONSUME YOU BEFORE THE END OF THIS WEEK...ANY MORE WORD FROM YOU I WILL TELL YOU THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE....BRAINWASHED GOMBE GOAT!
no mind the idiot......

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 04:03 PM
man get the fcuk out of here with that shit. tell me where I am now, you lying dog face
no mind that one nah him madness don start... u knw say madness na inheritance fr him family  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 03:51 PM
You should also realize that christians are MOSTLY the victim of these boko haram madness. It hurts to see our brothers and sisters in christ going through pain and misery. Can you imagine what it feels like for a mother to lose a child? it hurts really bad. A question for you; majority of the christians residing at the north where do you think they come from? the south and east of course! Don't you know they've got families back home? what do u think is the state of mind of their families? take it or leave it, christians are feeling the heat of these boko haram madness. If the best way one can voice out his/her anger is by posting a comment here on NP, i believe you can live with that. We cannot all fold our arms and assume everything is fine. That's just living in a dream world.

Bravo!!!

Really, u've made ur point.....i understand ur feelings as a human........Dis is wat is expected of Verah and co.....not just vomiting trash.....Really with dis ur last comment, i understand u and my hands r down......But the Q is who r dis people? R dey real muslims? R dey really following d teachings of Islam? Is cursing and abusing our selves d solution? wat can we do to stop dis?

This r the things we should focus on....dis r my aims and objectives......But wat i dont understand is why our people remain so adamant? is abusing the solution? Did u even know who u r cursing and abusing? If we meet neutrally, will der b any familiarity between us? DO i know u? av we met?

Why all dis madness? we need to wise up
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 04:03 PM
which allah r u talking about? the dead one that ur boko brothers are fighting for? may amadioha locate ur awz...... may ur life be cut short, may u die a miserable death, may they parcel ur corpse to ur family bfor sunset tomoro, may u never live long, may u be struck dead by the following diseases hiv, epilepsy, leprosy, blindness, syphillis, gonorhea, kwashiokor....u hopeless buffon frm afhagistan... u tink u no hw to curse? u must be mad.. let do this nd see who feels the heat most..........  i shit and piss on ur violent allah, i slap and spat on ur mohammed, i troway denounce and reject ur evil book quaran.........  u bloody vampire

Easy Homegirl, take it easy, I know that you do not want amadioha to kill anyone.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 04:12 PM
no mind that one nah him madness don start... u knw say madness na inheritance fr him family  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 03:50 PM
Hard truth? if u can take ur time and go through wat ur finlandguy has posted on here previously, u will c i already nailed him......der is ntg more in him....he's filled with "EMPTY"...i hope u get dat

And point of correction, he does bite cuz every comments he's made shows how frustrated he is.....Just like an angry Dog....wat do u expect dan to bite

I'm guessing you don't like truth then. Some truth are bitter so it's only fair if you see him in that light. The fact is, he's making sense and telling you lot the simple truth. Take it or leave it, that is entirely your decision to make.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temade at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
VERA!!!!!!!!!!!! u r in serious truoble  trust me...gurls like u r no diff from victims of FCE ZARIA 2005 some six yrs ago...try and find out wat happened to them at last.after runing thier smellin mouths...that ur so call honeypot will be smitten with the long sword of allah....after being phyuked by the ALMAJARIES....(youngsters......BEGGERS OF THE NORTH)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)

fcuk you
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 04:05 PM
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink i tell u say u no reach bfor nah... or u forget say trouble na my second name?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin small boi

Lolz......exactly....TROUBLE NAH UR NAME AND I APPRECIATE U SAYING IT.....Which means der is no way u will ever allow peace just like wat u r doing now.....BIG MUMMY

Mcheww
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 04:13 PM
Easy Homegirl, take it easy, I know that you do not want amadioha to kill anyone.
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink dnt mind that monkey him jus want mak i vex fr am nd i no dey lik to vex ooo.........

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 04:16 PM
Lolz......exactly....TROUBLE NAH UR NAME AND I APPRECIATE U SAYING IT.....Which means der is no way u will ever allow peace just like wat u r doing now.....BIG MUMMY

Mcheww
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no peace for the wicked................ or u want peace?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 04:12 PM

That man no get head, if he loves Allah that much, he would come to make Peace. I believe that Allah did not send him here to start shit. That nigger is some where with a rented dial up internet trying to scam someone.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 102