WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 53)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 102
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 05:28 PM
To be true, I have never seen the number of madmen in my life like I have seen in Igbo land. You see mad men roaming the streets naked. Tofiakwa!

Sis.....lets forget abt madness in hausa or igbo.......nobody dey mad........Anger brings out the worst in everyone and dats wats happeining here......pls lets stop all dis trash.....me no dey happy fpr dis kin tin......Let us all start up a reasonable topic and let each and everyone make a reasonable opinion.........Not dis religion and tribal wahala.

Pls anty
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:17 PM

It beats my imagination to know that people of your kind still exist in modern society. Those who clamour for peace end up like their naive great grand fathers. "Political Tragedy is not the radient clamour of the bad people, but the appealing silence of the good people", Martin Luther king. And one of the responsibility of a Man is to protect a woman, so I wonder why all you could say is this when the tout is insulting VERA (u called your girlfriend). I have noticed you're a Niger-Deltan but I'm sorry to say "You're a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic."

sorry .. what is your fcuking problem with niger delta..please if u have any problem with him ,why not talk to him ..why calling niger delta,,oboy u don dey crazy ooo..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:17 PM

It beats my imagination to know that people of your kind still exist in modern society. Those who clamour for peace end up like their naive great grand fathers. "Political Tragedy is not the radient clamour of the bad people, but the appealing silence of the good people", Martin Luther king. And one of the responsibility of a Man is to protect a woman, so I wonder why all you could say is this when the tout is insulting VERA (u called your girlfriend). I have noticed you're a Niger-Deltan but I'm sorry to say "You're a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic."

sorry .. what is your fcuking problem with niger delta..please if u have any problem with him ,why not talk to him ..why calling niger delta,,oboy u don dey crazy ooo..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 13-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
War in the house
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WISDOMOLAOLU at 13-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT A BIG SHAM ON MUSLIM, MAY BE THEY ARE THE ANTI CHRIST WHO NO'S Huh???!!!!!!  OLUWA GBOGUN TI AWON TON GBOGUN TI AWON OMO RE, FIJA FUN AWON TON BAWA JA, KI IDAA ORUN PAWON PATAPATA , ATI AWON ATI AWON OMO WON, TITI DE IRAN WON KETA NIKIO PARE MOLE NINU OSU YI, AMIN AMIN AMIN LORUKO JESU
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
To be true, I have never seen the number of madmen in my life like I have seen in Igbo land. You see mad men roaming the streets naked. Tofiakwa!
ok u don come abi..musa,,,,,u again ..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
ok u don come abi..musa,,,,,u again ..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WISDOMOLAOLU at 13-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WISDOMOLAOLU on 13-04-2012 05:35 PM
WHAT A BIG SHAM ON MUSLIM, MAY BE THEY ARE THE ANTI CHRIST WHO NO'S Huh???!!!!!!  OLUWA GBOGUN TI AWON TON GBOGUN TI AWON OMO RE, FIJA FUN AWON TON BAWA JA, KI IDAA ORUN PAWON PATAPATA , ATI AWON ATI AWON OMO WON, TITI DE IRAN WON KETA NIKIO PARE MOLE NINU OSU YI, AMIN AMIN AMIN LORUKO JESU
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:31 PM
sorry .. what is your fcuking problem with niger delta..please if u have any problem with him ,why not talk to him ..why calling niger delta,,oboy u don dey cr*zy ooo..

Problem with Niger-Delta? You must be kidding me. You're a stupid dumb ass Moron. I'm a Niger-Deltan and I'd die protecting her image and dignity. Not like you half-hearted Chicken who can not even defend the woman u call wife. I repeat again, you're a shameless pig and a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:29 PM

Negotions are for the weak, and so in Peaceful dialogue. Revolution has always been the bedrock of change. If the People of Niger-Delta hadn't revolted, their situation would have been the same if not worst. I can't let no man take my GLORY. I fight for a cause, and that is "FREEDOM, JUSTICE and FAIRNESS". I hate ISLAM with Passion, and so what else?

Fine hate Islam......den ntg else....But not only islam now.....as u can c u r a starting a war between u and a guy who sopposed to b ur own brother fighting togther as u guys always want Nigeria to split......Niger-Delta, South South, East bla bal bla.....u guys r now waging a war against each other cuz really, dis is out it starts. Is der any Unity here now? what is the essence of u people wanting Nigeria to devide even u r starting to fight with each other.....

Drop it man
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 13-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 05:27 PM
C DIS fcukIN d*1*ck IDIOT,MAN I SORY FOR UR ASS,,WELL I GUESS IS TIME TO TALK TO UR SCUM SKULL,yes d bitch is gone nw lemme take on u,,man i wish we cud see,to deal with it as real men not talkin like brat,was only tryin to deal with d situation of that wh*re u call ur baby mama vera!!!to stop insultin in d forum only to hear u scream like a bitch...i will send an adress of mine to ur pm box....and if uv got 2head let me see ur face...i aint a muslim shit or a xtian....i am just me......i rside here in abuja, just try and lets hook up like man and lets see if u will be postin on this site on earth....ill make sure u post in hell after makin ur miserable life xtinct........I KNW U GONNA REPLY ME COS U R A SCUM BAG.....check ur pm.....u say u b woman rapper abi? u go hear am if we dear meet this one no b runnin mouth MURDERfcukER......and for u OMNI....BULLSHIT i guess we need talk like real man   and for any other dumb idiot replyyy

Dude I don't need to brag for any reason here OK? the deal is on, its time to set a few examples! You have less than 48 uhrs.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 03:54 PM
ALLAH PUNISH U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM MAY ALLAH SUB ANAN LA KILL U ALL DAT ABUSE MUSLIM.....I WISH I CUD JUST SLAUGHTER D INFIDELS I MEAN ALL OF U DAT SAY BLASPHEM AGAINST MUSLIM..I THINK I GOT UR INFOS EACH ON N.PALS AND I KNW HOW AND WHERE TO TRACE Y'ALL...U SHALL  ALL FACE THE WRATH OF ALLAH.................trust me!!

Here comes a small puppy learning how to crack bones. Hey animal will you run back to that stinking hut u call home before amadioha design your face with faeces. You think your stupid threat means anything? bingo.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temade at 13-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
dejola i really love and enjoy how u really wantd peace in this forum....regardless of any religion and tribe. all i can c is some kinda scum bag like  dickhead,omnibullshit and co...let dem run thier mouth, i am too old to talk trash on a public forum like dis,,i f u observe its my 1st time to post on the site but i got fed up by that BITCH,wh*re called VERA she is such a bitch from a wh*re mother,lacks respect and she has no home care other than insults all her life....we are talking about solution to problems here and all she does is to insult,ARE WE BETTER OFF THAN COUNTRY LIKE IRAQ,PALESTINE and even isreal were BOMB is  oRDEr of the daY, capital no...AND FOR ALL I CARE I PERCIEVED some miscreants like d dick idot and some other lunatics joinin up tackteams ........dejola pls go on wth ur peace sermon and lemme deal with d idots if dey reply
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WISDOMOLAOLU on 13-04-2012 05:36 PM

Shomo yoruba ni wo yi sha? iwo lon gbogun ti arae menh.....stop dis craziness......
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:39 PM
Fine hate Islam......den ntg else....But not only islam now.....as u can c u r a starting a war between u and a guy who sopposed to b ur own brother fighting togther as u guys always want Nigeria to split......Niger-Delta, South South, East bla bal bla.....u guys r now waging a war against each other cuz really, dis is out it starts. Is der any Unity here now? what is the essence of u people wanting Nigeria to devide even u r starting to fight with each other.....

Drop it man

When ur people believe in a Cause which dey fight for like the Niger-Delta (for her Republic), any one who doesn't play along is a traitor and should be treated like an outsider, hence I just want to plack the stupid Dickman2 where he belongs. He's a Coward! I don't have problem with you today, let me deal with the idiot called Dickman2

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 13-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-04-2012 04:30 PM
The entire Muslim community can not even dare, talkless of hopeless, stupid set of Rams like you all!!
BUT MUSLIMS SAID BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM, CAN YOU READ THE ABOVE MESSAGE BY BH? THEY ARE KILLING FOR ALLAH.
GOD WILL WAGE WAR UPON ALL MUSLIM ON EARTH.ANIMAL RELIGION.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:37 PM

Problem with Niger-Delta? You must be kidding me. You're a stupid dumb ass Moron. I'm a Niger-Deltan and I'd die protecting her image and dignity. Not like you half-hearted Chicken who can not even defend the woman u call wife. I repeat again, you're a shameless pig and a disgrace to men folks and the Niger-Delta Republic!

As u can c u r a starting a war between u and a guy who sopposed to b ur own brother fighting togther as u guys always want Nigeria to split......Niger-Delta, South South, East bla bal bla.....u guys r now waging a war against each other cuz really dis is how it starts. Is der any Unity here now? what is the essence of u people wanting Nigeria to devide even u r starting to fight with each other.....

Can u c wat is happening in 9ja now?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:42 PM
@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?

This one runs mad. Any psychiatrician in the house? We need help. Please!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:37 PM

which woman u talking about and which wife ,,ok defend her ,,as a good man ,,am talking of niger delta ..u are talking of woman or wife,,now i nkow u have a problem ..pot cat like u ..na suffer don finish u ,,..mad man ..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 05:31 PM

Sis.....lets forget abt madness in hausa or igbo.......nobody dey mad........Anger brings out the worst in everyone and dats wats happeining here......pls lets stop all dis trash.....me no dey happy fpr dis kin tin......Let us all start up a reasonable topic and let each and everyone make a reasonable opinion.........Not dis religion and tribal wahala.

Pls anty

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 102