WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 54)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 ... 102
- rayOFsunshine at 13-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 10:05 PM
Make Igbo people advise President Jonathan to STEP down otherwise we must bring him down before 3 months coming. Well I TRUST MY MEN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Why should Jonathan step down?
Step down for who?

Listen up moron
GEJ is an Ijaw man from the South-South
Even at that, we would rather have him lead Nigeria than one stupid jihadist from the North
Leave Igbo out of this matter
I dont know why the average Fulani/Hausa man shivers when he hears Igbo
I guess the blood of the innocents you slew between 1967 and 1970 is chasing them mad

One one thing:
Until every South-eastern and South-south blood you people shed is avenged, the North will keep turning against itself
yes, it is the work of allah that they are doing, to avenge those deaths
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 05:46 PM
This one runs mad. Any psychiatrician in the house? We need help. Please!!!!!!!

MUSA YUSUF ALIAS CADANRE THE SHE-MALE..YOU AGAIN? ZAMFARA GOAT!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 05:42 PM
dejola i really love and enjoy how u really wantd peace in this forum....regardless of any religion and tribe. all i can c is some kinda scum bag like  d*1*ckhead,omnibullshit and co...let dem run thier mouth, i am too old to talk trash on a public forum like dis,,i f u observe its my 1st time to post on the site but i got fed up by that BITCH,wh*re called VERA she is such a bitch from a wh*re mother,lacks respect and she has no home care other than insults all her life....we are talking about solution to problems here and all she does is to insult,ARE WE BETTER OFF THAN COUNTRY LIKE IRAQ,PALESTINE and even isreal were BOMB is  oRDEr of the daY, capital no...AND FOR ALL I CARE I PERCIEVED some miscreants like d d*1*ck idot and some other lunatics joinin up tackteams ........dejola pls go on wth ur peace sermon and lemme deal with d idots if dey reply

But still, its best u slow down and together we can make things work out.......Things will never get better dis way, it will only worsen d situation....pls i beg u
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 05:47 PM
which woman u talking about and which wife ,,ok defend her ,,as a good man ,,am talking of niger delta ..u are talking of woman or wife,,now i nkow u have a problem ..pot cat like u ..na suffer don finish u ,,..mad man ..

You dare open your gutter mouth against me? You're in for the last episode of your meaningless and Miserable life. Bet me, your days on earth are counting because Niger-delta doesn't breed chicken-hearted creature like you. I'll make sure you delete your account by yourself from NP, you dumb ass Bastard!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
TWO DOGS FIGHTING ON A BONE. WHERE IS THE THIRD ONE?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Temade at 13-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 05:41 PM
Here comes a small puppy learning how to crack bones. Hey animal will you run back to that stinking hut u call home before amadioha design your face with faeces. You think your stupid threat means anything? bingo.
 OPEN REALITY indeed, well i just hope ur profile pix really tells of who u are "pretty i guess"    i may as well beg ur ass not to b saucy cos u it doesnt really fits u, dont mind my initiall statements was just only tryin to keep dat so call VERAS'S MOUTH  shut....and if u wanna play as well u can come lets see how gud u r......JUST AN ADVICE
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 04:12 PM
Bravo!!!

Really, u've made ur point.....i understand ur feelings as a human........Dis is wat is expected of Verah and co.....not just vomiting trash.....Really with dis ur last comment, i understand u and my hands r down......But the Q is who r dis people? R dey real muslims? R dey really following d teachings of Islam? Is cursing and abusing our selves d solution? wat can we do to stop dis?

This r the things we should focus on....dis r my aims and objectives......But wat i dont understand is why our people remain so adamant? is abusing the solution? Did u even know who u r cursing and abusing? If we meet neutrally, will der b any familiarity between us? DO i know u? av we met?

Why all dis madness? we need to wise up

If there's anyone you should blame, honestly it's the boko haram idiots. They are the ones saying "we want sharia and we are fighting cos allah told us to do so". Why should you blame anyone who is reacting base on their words? how are we suppose to know what they(boko haram) stand for? all we know, they said they are fighting for islam, allah and prophet muhammad. Blame us not for reacting to what we hear ok? all you muslim should face boko haram and pour your anger on them. We are not making up stories; we are only reacting to reality. Don't get it twisted.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 05:54 PM
 OPEN REALITY indeed, well i just hope ur profile pix really tells of who u are "pretty i guess"    i may as well beg ur ass not to b saucy cos u it doesnt really fits u, dont mind my initiall statements was just only tryin to keep dat so call VERAS'S MOUTH  shut....and if u wanna play as well u can come lets see how gud u r......JUST AN ADVICE

Who the heck you think you are, stupid Son of a Bimbo mother. When was the last tym ur bitchy mum visited home. You bloody son of your Landlord!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 13-04-2012 01:17 PM
  SEE YOUR DIRTY GWORO TEETH, WEY YOU DEY USE TALK SEF, YOU BE SHANU AND AKWUYA, USELESS DANKWUTURU SHEGE DAN DURI UWAR KA!!!!!!! YOU DEY ""PORK"" DAN DAUDU!!!!!!! ALL HAUSA MEN ARE HOMOsegxwal FROM A TO Z!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

THIS IDIOT YOU JUST REGISTER NEW FOR THIS SITE (April 08, 2012, 11:11:39 PM)  U COME HERE DE OPEN THAT UR MOUTH WEY DEY SMELL LIKE CABAD  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 04:16 PM
VERA!!!!!!!!!!!! u r in serious truoble  trust me...gurls like u r no diff from victims of FCE ZARIA 2005 some six yrs ago...try and find out wat happened to them at last.after runing thier smellin mouths...that ur so call v*g*na will be smitten with the long sword of allah....after being fcuked by the ALMAJARIES....(youngsters......BEGGERS OF THE NORTH)

That is what will happen to your mother and all your female relatives. Your brain washed almajiries can do no shit to Verah. Your phyuking prophet raped a young girl and he's currently paying the price in hell. Very soon you and your likes will join the bastard in hell and burn to ashes. Shameless pig.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 05:51 PM

Here is another one. We need help on NP.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:53 PM

You dare open your gutter mouth against me? You're in for the last episode of your meaningless and Miserable life. Bet me, your days on earth are counting because Niger-delta doesn't breed chicken-hearted creature like you. I'll make sure you delete your account by yourself from NP, you dumb ass Bastard!

we know people like u ,,u can talk but no action ..u self from which part u come from in delta state ,,everybody na is delta ..delta warlord..i sorry u  sha..i sorry for nigeria ,,,your family  are hearted chicken..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 04:31 PM

I kept calling ur name cuz na u b d current champion for abusing nah? or wat do u expect me to say? Wat is expected of everyone on here is to look for a way to eradicate dis people.....Lets say some people r starting up a topic saying........WAYS OF WHICH NIGERIAN CITIZENS CAN ERADICATE BOKO HARAM.........without involving any tribe or religion matter.......lets c within a month wat d result will be......lots of wealthy people leaving abroad who r ready to contribute to the growth of Nigeria but wen dis kind of people come on social networks like NP seeing d level of hatred in we the citizens our selves...Wat do we expect of such people? Discouraged!!!

Old woman......abeg ooo

This message should be directed to your useless muslim brothers and sisters  including boko haram. Let them stop their madness and peace would be restored. You cannot stop people like ME, VERAH, FINLANDGUY, KEBELLA,OTEGA,DICKMAN,ARSENAL,SOUTHPOOL,DANNY,  and others from speaking our mind. Stop the blood shed and all would be well again. Send that message to boko haram else we'll keep insulting their religion, tribe and prophet. Na them start am. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temade at 13-04-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
OPEN REALITY I NEVER INSULTED U, a memeber named bacherr somtin posted on ur wall and all u do is insult me....just like i told u i initially posted to kip "bitch" veras mouth shut....thats all
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-04-2012 01:45 PM
the name na war Grin Grin Grin Grin...abdulidrisabu,,animal name,,from the pic and the face,,he look like really bingo...

YOUR PROBLEM IN LIFE IS ONLY HOPELESS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 05:51 PM

Here is another one. We need help on NP.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 05:55 PM
If there's anyone you should blame, honestly it's the boko haram idiots. They are the ones saying "we want sharia and we are fighting cos allah told us to do so". Why should you blame anyone who is reacting base on their words? how are we suppose to know what they(boko haram) stand for? all we know, they said they are fighting for islam, allah and prophet muhammad. Blame us not for reacting to what we hear ok? all you muslim should face boko haram and pour your anger on them. We are not making up stories; we are only reacting to reality. Don't get it twisted.

Exactly mam....And really dats wat everyone is doing, no normal human being will ever support the evil did of d bastardz. Wat i am saying here is we people are exceeding the level at which the issue should b taking.........But i am telling everyone dat dis people r never muslims as dey remain an enemy to Islam it self doing all dey can in power to varnish Islam.......We Nigerians need to come as one and fight dis people, even der own people r ready to stand against dem. BUT HOW CAN DIS HAPPEN WEN WE D CITIZENS OF NIGERIA R ALREADY FIGTHING EACH OTHER? NO UNITY? How can we stop this monsters and the bad governance in Nigeria?

This is what we need to focus on!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 05:57 PM

Who the heck you think you are, stupid Son of a Bimbo mother. When was the last tym ur bitchy mum visited home. You bloody son of your Landlord!

oboy u have mental problem...for sure ...we dont have idiot like u in delta state...u are not from there ...no no no ..ok lets talk in delta now mavo oshare..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 06:00 PM
That is what will happen to your mother and all your female relatives. Your brain washed almajiries can do no shit to Verah. Your fcuking prophet raped a young girl and he's currently paying the price in hell. Very soon you and your likes will join the bastard in hell and burn to ashes. Shameless pig.

Exactly what I expected from a Man, who claim to be in control of the lady in question. It's unfortunate that Most of us allow Women to fight our battles. This street rascal ought to be dealt with by a person of his kind. He's just another poor product from a malfunctioning Oval of a Promiscuos Mother.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 06:06 PM
This message should be directed to your useless muslim brothers and sisters  including boko haram. Let them stop their madness and peace would be restored. You cannot stop people like ME, VERAH, FINLANDGUY, KEBELLA,OTEGA,d*1*ckMAN,ARSENAL,SOUTHPOOL,DANNY,  and others from speaking our mind. Stop the blood shed and all would be well again. Send that message to boko haram else we'll keep insulting their religion, tribe and prophet. Na them start am. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Another insult.......i don tire....i swear.....hahaha......nawa 4 u ooo.......u dey try wella
Posted: at 13-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 ... 102

1. You're The Terrorist, You Have Kept Me In Jail For 3 Years - Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot In Court

2. Police Rescue Man Who Was Buried Alive for Four Days After Detecting His Faint Cries

3. Diddy Seen in Public for the First Time Since Cassie’s Controversial Video Surfaced (Photos)

4. Woman Who Left Her Baby With Mother-in-law For Hours Cries Out After Returning To See Her Child

5. The Japa Mentality Of Nigerians Is Embarrassing Says UK-Born Nigerian Actor Wale Ojo

6. Arrests Made in DR Congo Coup Plot, Including Three US Citizens (VIDEO)

7. If You Don't Marry A Woman Who Loves Money, You'll Die Poor - Woman Says (VIDEO)

8. VID: “I’ll Retire As Young Billionaire” – BBNaija Ka3na Brags As She Sales Her Property $900M

9. Nigerian Comedian Bovi Advises US Rapper Diddy After He Apologised For Abusing Ex Lover, Cassie

10. Hardworking Video Of Nigerian Lady Helping Her Father With His Vulcanizing Work Surfaces

11. Court Declines To Transfer Former Terrorist Negotiator, Mamu To Prison

12. He Looks Like Someone That Does Not Change His Underwear - Speed Darlington Continues To Drag

13. Police Save Two Toddlers Locked in Lagos Apartment by Their Mother

14. Communal Conflict in Ebonyi Results in Two Beheaded and Seven Abductions

15. Suspected Kidnapper, Joel Joseph Dies After Gun Battle With Police In Delta

16. Ex-First Bank Chairman And Former Minister Ajibola Afonja Dies At Age 82

17. Man Arrested For Attempted Theft of Bnxn’s Jewelry in Barcelona

18. Singer, Erigga Cries Out Over Lack Of Decent Jobs In His Home State, Delta

19. Iran Declares 5 Days Of Mourning Over President Raisi’s Death

20. Burna Boy Declares Himself Godfather Of Nigerian Music

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)