WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 95)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 ... 102
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julietomos on 15-04-2012 09:36 AM
bh GOD's judgment will soon fall upon u

its falling on the idiot already right now
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- latuak at 15-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
@verah nd likes you are fools to take the issue in that direction. Are these animals sparing the muslims? As for u that said any muslim who posted smthg here will die a miserable death, is that what ur so called religion teaches you? Because islam is peace nd will still remain regardless of who are hiding under it to perpetuate evils. You better talk to ur govt in power to fish them out. Wake up. Bh Allah never allowed any human to kill animals mercilessly talk less of humans. Fear Allah and repennt
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 06:44 AM
GOD bless you so
shoooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrop there............anu mpam.................old fool....you never die...i be think sey you follow die for kaduna...........dirty muslim cow
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 06:44 AM
GOD bless you so
and allah punish you
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 15-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
verah or whatever be your name self, i just discovered how little brainminded that u are. Its of no use exchanging words with fools as u are one. Its needless shouting like an empty drum here nd insulting innocent ones based on your little brain,try n b a witness nd understand before you spray your mouth anyaw. Get updated nd oriented.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 08:48 AM
All this gibberish is just for me to notice you.........hello p**sy, you are not my match.   
   go and find your match......wh*re with maggot clouded p**sy.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 01:27 PM
shoooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrop there............anu mpam.................old fool....you never die...i be think sey you follow die for kaduna...........dirty muslim cow

idiot , onye kpaa
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 01:28 PM
and allah punish you
and thunder consumed you , idiot
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 01:01 PM

Look at this product of an unsuccessful Abortion. If only the dr. wasn't a quack, you'd have flown with Mensuration to hell where your stupid mohammed would have f**k dat ur wet and wide t*t* with his rubber d*1*ck. Ashawo kobo kobo!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 15-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amansu on 15-04-2012 04:51 AM

Luk dis bare-skulled vulture parading as human. May Allah fire dat ur long beak nd d A*#S harlot wey born u with gutter armed robber pig fada

May thunder and fire from the LORD GOD scatter you and your pig wh*re mother who begot a street corner Dog like you to smitterings  ASHAWO DUBAI!!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 01:01 PM

Look at this product of an unsuccessful Abortion. If only the dr. wasn't a quack, you'd have flown with Mensuration to hell where your stupid mohammed would have f**k dat ur wet and wide t*t* with his rubber d*1*ck. Ashawo kobo kobo!

Grin Grin Grin, chai chai chai , bross laugh wan kill me oo
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 01:25 PM
idiot, donkey head , very useless and old fool. HELL FIRE with you that bastard
mr joe said that your a desert morron.......did you have anything to say about it.......? to hell with you old fool......primitive chad monkey
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
bird of the same feathers , ivorian monkey , idiots
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Temade at 15-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
where is dat bitch of a VERA...... i wish my dog i named (bachelorret) will love and suck her dirty honeypot and at dsame ime phyuk d dirty honeypot b4 she squirts brownish ORGASM .................
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
                                                TO HELL WITH ISLAM
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temade at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
i can now see dat dis site is so tribalistic to d advantage of the igbos,no wonder the power of d nation canever be bestowed unto them.....NO MATTER HOW THEY TRIED, AFTER ALL THEY WERE EVENTUALLY BETRAYED BY THIER OWN PERSON AFTER D BIAFRAN WAR,who left his pple in hunger(to a point of eating themselves) and travelled to ivorycoast on exhile....they are such a lacklustered BEING i have seen on earth....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Temade at 15-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 15-04-2012 02:54 PM
i can now see dat dis site is so tribalistic to d advantage of the igbos,no wonder the power of d nation canever be bestowed unto them.....NO MATTER HOW THEY TRIED, AFTER ALL THEY WERE EVENTUALLY BETRAYED BY THIER OWN PERSON AFTER D BIAFRAN WAR,who left his pple in hunger(to a point of eating themselves) and travelled to ivorycoast on exhile....they are such a lacklustered BEING i have seen on earth....
i am no hausa nor youruba,i am a xtian, but the way d so call ibgo members in dis site judge is so annoying that they just judge fanatically......the allegations they put against d so call islam is not the way forward to the solution of the boko haram sect.....so u dont just blame islam generally after all there are 40% xtian in saudi arabia and no body is killing them, and all i see are some few unkept igbos judging in the site as if they are GOD....i pity u guys
Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperabel at 15-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Pls boko is allah the same thing in English as God?God is not violent.well if badluck 'll not stop u,then our father in heaven is definatly goin to stop ur wicked killins.morons!!!.y not go after these useles politician lyk jonathan n their families?u keep killin pipo who dnt even kno anythin abt ur strugles?idiots.GOD is watchin u pipo n that good for nothin jonathan.fools

Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2012 01:25 PM
idiot, donkey head , very useless and old fool. HELL FIRE with you that bastard
hell fire is where your entire family will be going to meet your dumb and racist allah and gay muhammad.
    animal with mucous filled brains.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 ... 102

1. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

2. VIDEO: Actor Zubby Michael Gives Wads of Cash to Late Junior Pope’s Family, Netizens React

3. Sad Story of 16yr Old Favour, Whose Mother Killed Her Newly Born Baby in Ajah Lagos (VIDEO)

4. Liquorose And I Are Married - BBNaija's Saga Finally Breaks Silence On Their Relationship (VID)

5. Liam Has Bow Leg, We Don't Have Bow Legs in Our Family - Mohbad's Dad to Wife, Wunmi

6. Labour to Hold Talks With Federal Govt Today Over New Minimum Wage

7. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

8. VIDEO: Actress Motilola Akinlami Calls Out Colleague, Kunle Afod

9. Adorable Photos Of Actress, Bukunmi Oluwasina’s Daughter, Avia

10. VIDEO: Nigerian Wig Maker, Helen Williams Sets Guinness World Record For The Widest Wig

11. Pro-Yahaya Bello Groups Stage Protest In London, Urge Tinubu To Ensure Rule Of Law

12. Beautiful Lady, Margret Oyibo From Benue State Reportedly Found Dead In Abuja

13. Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Afolayan Pens Lovely Note To Mum On Her Birthday

14. Imo Women Protest Against Alleged Police Brutality

15. Troops Neutralise 7 Insurgents, Recover Weapons, Motorcycles In Kaduna

16. VIDEO: "I Used To Have An Affair With A Lawmaker" -Singer, Brymo Blows Hot

17. 'Islamically, It's The Duty Of A Man To Provide A Servant To Do Chores For His Wife' -Muslim Wo

18. Three Men Arraigned For Assaulting Psychiatric Doctor In Ogun

19. Terrorists Kill Six Persons, Injure Others, Loot Valuables In Kaduna Community

20. Reactions As Alibaba Slams Man Who Lamented About Wife’s Refusal To Wash His Clothes

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

4. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

5. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

6. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

9. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

10. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs