Quote from: chimexplus on 12-04-2012 07:45 PM Things Fall Apart. BABA JEGEDE NO WEAR PANT ![]() ![]() ![]()
You kill urself because of a guy but thousands of richer guys could still marry you.RIP. Reply
Eeya Replyi love me
she made a mistake by commiting suicide not even execise patience till i come back from abroad, and some one like her is the type of woman i'm looking for, may her soul rest in pf. pc Reply
She knows what she wants Reply
she is stupid by comiting sucide Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
But the babe dey craze Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nautalkam, you're an idiot Reply
people mah sef!!!!! nah only him get john thomas, shebi e don return okada and money? Reply![]()
I pity the babe ,she suppose to move on and forget the guy Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: vgjdfew on 13-04-2012 03:37 AM shop: n2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone http://ppt.cc/g9nI we accept PAYPAL/credit card payment and all the products are the FREE shipping . ——————- Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33 Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12 New era cap $9 , Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18 FREE SHIPPING http://ppt.cc/g9nI # @@ # @@@@ # @@@@@@ # ###################### ################### ############### ########### ####### ### # # # # # # ############ Guy here is not for advert,abeg if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I DONT BELIEVE THIS SHIT Reply
NAMETALKAM U ARE AN IDIOT Reply
Obioma you have abused Nature by deciding for your existance On whether To live just becos of mere trial ReplyObioma it shows that you lack Ethics Life is for God Allow Him to decide who Merit to live and not
But the girl is beautiful naa, why could she. Didn't she know that if one door closes another opens. Nawa for girls of nowadays oh. If na me, I'll buckle up and move on with my life. Mitcheew na so desperation dey kill girls. Reply
Real love made to be why giving up my sister? Well God bless the dead. Reply
obioma u no try at all but all the same to propose to a gl and fail her is not a good act, men should think twice , u cant take from her and at the end u will leave her is not good but all the same commiting suicide is not the only option , RIP, MARRIAGE IS NOT EVERYTHING Reply
Hmmmm sad Reply
that idiot killed the woman , he droped her after drained her, he should be killed too Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost