He should have done what loosers like him do.............Walk away instead of taking his anger on an Replyinnocent child.
this just stupid Reply
the man is heartless Reply![]()
Wickedness Replyi love me
heartless and wicked indeed Reply
heartless father Reply
oloriburuku heartless father ReplyASIWAJU IS A BIG MASQUERADE... BORN TO RULE AND LEADERS OF TOMORROW ...VOTE FOR ME 2015 GOVERNORSHIP
beating a 3 months child to death? that man is a real animal,hang the idiot Reply
sick people everywhere. Reply
silly beast Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
he wanted a SON so that he could enlist him in an islamic suicide bombing school..........brainless muhammadeens. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 06:47 PM beating a 3 months child to death? that man is a real animal,hang the idiot Remember you did the same to your own daughter........we will also hang you. hopeless and jobless camel fcuker. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
HE DESERVED NO TO LIFE, WHAT A SERIOUS ISANITY Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 07:10 PM Remember you did the same to your own daughter........we will also hang you. hopeless and jobless camel fcuker. me i be ibo man? idiot na ibo dey do such a thing and na so your stupid father did when he was desperate for a child male son of a criminal father
this man deserve to be hang what a wicked world Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i feel pain for the young mother may the good lord heal your pain ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettygirls on 13-04-2012 11:30 AM let the man face the murder charges. he should even be killed at once coz he is wicked, at one moment i think wonders will one day end but with stories like this,,, what should i say? may the child's spirit hunt him till he dies. innocent beautiful baby girl, i really feel bad reading this story. somany people even just want to hear a cry of a baby in their house nomatter the sex. this man is really an animal. well said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
nawaoooooooooo innocent baby,,,,,,,,,,dis is real wikedness Reply
crazy man. Na God go punish am. No b just one e don born. Abi no b wetin u plant for d woman she produce gve u?Rot in hell. Bastard!!! Reply