Nigerian Scientist Designs Software To Track Criminals (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2012 9:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 [4]
- katemicheal at 16-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 10:03 AM
Hahahahahahahahahaha!

A criminal designed a software to track his brothers and sisters in crimes. It should first be tested on him being formerly part of corrupt government, then down to other igbo states (I believe no single igbo man/woman will escape that software), then down to Aso Villa, before finally using it to track Boko Haram, Militants and other criminals.

It is good anyway. UP BIA-FURA!!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 16-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
What is wrong with you? Pls use yours insults when necessary, and be matured. I have been following this np for the past 2 yrs ,though I don't comment but I will tell you Ajanni uses wisdom in his comments better than you. Learn to respect people and their culture and stop insulting people or go directly for the person that insults you or your religion. I hate it when insults are being generalized. Thanks for I know you might insult me.

THIS IS AN DEVELOPMENT AND GENERAL POST AND GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH TRIBE OR RELIGION.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 16-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 10:03 AM
Hahahahahahahahahaha!

A criminal designed a software to track his brothers and sisters in crimes. It should first be tested on him being formerly part of corrupt government, then down to other igbo states (I believe no single igbo man/woman will escape that software), then down to Aso Villa, before finally using it to track Boko Haram, Militants and other criminals.

It is good anyway. UP BIA-FURA!!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dc_TenTen at 17-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Good one coming from a past vice governor of a state. This is to show that we still have intellectuals revolving in our political system, but the question is how effective is the software going to be? is it going to be  hack proofed? or is this another means to enrich themselves again because deploying a software of such functionality on a national scale used by law enforcers wouldn't be easy and it going to require huge capital to start with. Am sure it going to be a server based software that requires authorized user to log in from a secured location or with a secure connection in order to access the resources of the software. Once again Kudos to INDIGBO this has proven u guyz still got the game and edge in technological advance since the dayz of Killer bomb produced during the dayz of the civil war.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..ok na..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donklass at 5-07-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)

HIGTHLY ENCOURAGJNG , THOUGH, FUNNY FOR THE FACT IT WAS FROM
    A POLITICIAN, IT SHOULD BE TAKEN SERIOUS BECAOUS TO BE A GOOD
    INFORMANT ONE NEED TO HAVE KNOWN THE SKILL.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-07-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago)
This is good. They should use this to track Boko Haram too. Nigeria's community will improve. I wonder how it works
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 15-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Big lie!
Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 28-08-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 15-12-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charmingzeo at 15-12-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Good Discovery........Dr. Emeka Kip it up....there is more to come......@Aboki don't start a fight u can't finish
Posted: at 15-12-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]