ikwo1 at 14-04-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) kept or told?........................................................but that is not being honest Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sexysami at 15-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) Best to keep slient on the things you know will cause problems, in your relationship a man does not need to now everything, neither does a woman but if they find out, watch out hahahaha Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) Nah.. It is not advisable
why is it not advisable? Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) well you can tell ur mind everythin but just as it is..he's nt ur husband so some men will go to the extent of using wat u tell them against you in de future. Or he will keep on remembering n tlking abt ur past at any slightest thing you do. infct some stuff re better not let aout. That doesn't mean to be dishonest. Even if u know so well abt ur partner there re still one or two things dat u dnt know....dat dasn't mean dishonesty.
A wise guy will not use ur past against u,rather he will make sure u dint make the same mistake again by advising you and correcting you when u try to go wrong.So,letting ur man know ur past is the best and that will also makes him trust u more .So,ladies be wise and do the right thing. Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) well you can tell ur mind everythin but just as it is..he's nt ur husband so some men will go to the extent of using wat u tell them against you in de future. Or he will keep on remembering n tlking abt ur past at any slightest thing you do. infct some stuff re better not let aout. That doesn't mean to be dishonest. Even if u know so well abt ur partner there re still one or two things dat u dnt know....dat dasn't mean dishonesty.
A wise guy will not use ur past against u,rather he will make sure u dint make the same mistake again by advising you and correcting you when u try to go wrong.So,letting ur man know ur past is the best and that will also makes him trust u more .So,ladies be wise and do the right thing. Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:36 AM (13 years ago) (m) Any woman who keep some things to her self without letting her man know is a potential cheater. Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) Why not,unless you have something bad you don't want him to know about
No matter how bad it is,the truth will make him trust u more. Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) everything must be told...but to the one who trust u and wont use ur past against u..(spiking from experience
thats why i like u.u always say ur mind. Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 12:49 AM (13 years ago) (m) it is not wise to tell ur man everytin.. some tins has to be kept within u...
things like?pls ladies be wise b4 u ruin ur relationship by trying to keep somethings ur self.men likes knowing everything Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 15-04-2012 12:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) No no no no no, let the sleeping dog..........., don't invite wahala 4 ya self Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Any woman who keep some things to her self without letting her man know is a potential cheater.
You said it all....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
saintdav76 at 15-04-2012 01:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) Telling him everything is not the problem....the problem is how does he react to the things u tell him cos some men can be very funny.
not every1 can handle the truth Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shydaimma at 15-04-2012 01:54 AM (13 years ago) (f) so y tell him then if he cnt handle de truth
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Ecto at 15-04-2012 05:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) Most things but not all. It is always good to have one secret to keep at any point in time Posted: at 15-04-2012 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Cutestgurl at 15-04-2012 07:25 AM (13 years ago) (f) No no no....i dnt think u shuld tell ur man evrytin, dat dosnt mean ur being dishonest it only goes to show dat some thins are better left unsaid. Atleast for d sake of peace! Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
aso4life1 at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) why not? what if he get to know your terrible past, won't it affect his trust for you. its better you let him know everything in order to avoid future misunderstandings.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
OluCube at 15-04-2012 01:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) HONESTY has no limit. Going into relationship is a risk on its own, so if you want to take the risk, take the bull by the horn without any fear. My advice is; 'be honest in all things and at all times' as "two half truths cannot make a full one truth", but be careful with your emotions.
I totally agree with u on this....Nice one Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Senegal at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes, tell him everything from the start Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
DHQ-kelly at 15-04-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) Not every thing but some need to be kept Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
nitter at 15-04-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) No,don,t tell him everything.Keep some as secret and I bet you the day he will know it from a different source you will know where you will belong Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |