PREGNANT MERCY JOHNSON FLAUNTS BABY BUMP (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2012 12:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- hardwayonlyway at 16-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
GUYS, READ CAREFULLY, TO MY OWN UNDERSTAND ON WHAT I READ, THE ARE ASSUMING, NOT REAL.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 16-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
I PRAY GOD BLESS HER WITH THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB. AS WE SPEACK SHE IS PREGNANT ALREADY.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 16-04-2012 06:22 AM
yes becos the belly is so high from where is suppose to be, well i dont know but the sitting of the belly isnt right

even if its a movie..not all pregnancies are low or always close to the pelvis..or rada portruded..some pregnancies are as high as these...well if na movie..na una sabi..Mtcheeewwww...she still looks gud in it

Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 16-04-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dralive at 16-04-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, what message are u try to deliver to people because your post make no sense at all......... pls leave this young lady alone
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 16-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
poster u are an idiot......why this news..wat is my business? if she likes let her get preggie ....
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 16-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
after part 1....show us part 2 of the movie Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
this is not the first time she will appeared in such a way, she seems to be deceiving her self
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- images at 16-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
crazy suspence
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 16-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 14-04-2012 12:31 AM
Greatly endowed movie star Mercy Johnson ranks as the actress with the highest number of fans all over and this is on account of her powerful delivery of movie roles and her drop dead gorgeous physique.

Mercy who started not quite long ago stole the heart of movie lovers shortly after her debut,and has since then remained the favourite of all movie lovers all over the world,hence her face always graces the cover of most sold-out movie jackets .

Mercy marriage to Prince Odianosen Okojie have made her one of the most controversial actresses in Nollywood.

The melodrama that tried the couple’s coming together as man and wife was unimaginable.

Recall that just as everything was going according to plans and preparations in top gear for her wedding, then the bubble burst,Odi Okojie’s wife,Lovelyn,based in Canada surfaced with their two children and everywhere was super charged.

Mercy and Odi not bothered by this went ahead and got married on Saturday,August 27,2011 at the Christ Embassy Church,Oregun Ikeja,Lagos.

Months after her controversial marriage, controversies have continued to trail the talented thespian.

Weeks back, news broke that the sexy actress was being put under pressure by families of her husband, Prince Odi Okojie to conceive.

The news, which has spread like wild fire, has generated various reactions.

But with the latest development,it seems God has finally answered her prayers.

A picture they say speaks louder than words.

Checkout the pics above and draw your conclusions!

Prince Odi Okojie’s Jnr is finally on the way.

Did I hear someone say hurray !

Don’t be fooled guys the picture below is not Mercy Johnson pregnancy picture. It’s a movie scene.

Truth be said, we are praying this news turns to reality soonest in Jesus name;AMEN.

The poster said the picture is not real. That it is a movie scene. Yet some people that did not took their time to read the post to the end are here agitating about the picture. This is a true confirmation that if you want to hide something from a black man, you should hide in a book because he will not read the book.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
very good ,,real woman,,,
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K-TRUTH at 16-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Odi Okojie’s wife,Lovelyn, based in Canada surfaced with their two children and everywhere was super charged and Mercy and Odi not bothered by this went ahead and got married on Saturday,August 27,2011 at the Christ Embassy Church,Oregun Ikeja,Lagos.na who be d pastor of this church?

But with the latest development,it seems God has finally answered her prayers. Prince Odi Okojie’s Jnr is finally on the way. So,d 2 children from d 1st wife are Huh???.......WONDERS.

Did I hear someone say hurray ! HOW CAN I SAY HURRAY WHEN SHE IS D 2ND WIFE.

we are praying this news turns to reality soonest in Jesus name;AMEN. SO U PPLE ARE PRAYING FOR HER TO BE  2nd wife?.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 16-04-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, I have watched this film since
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Oh.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
well..........
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uwemedimo1 at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
This doesn't look real at all!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Happyhenry at 16-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fextux on 14-04-2012 07:48 AM
Are u sure das d real pix or d one of actin cox it luks fake!!!!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes HELLO are u here at all or are u sleeping open ur eyes ok Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
i just a film
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 16-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
show oooo waiting naa na bele be dis ?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beklas at 16-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool 8)so sha it be Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 16-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Very soon, rumours shall turn to reality. Do not worry Mercy, a bouncing bundle of joy will grace ur womb soon.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8