Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 9)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 41
- ObamaGermany at 15-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
U ARE MORE THAN STUPID DEVILS SON, LISTEN UR DEAD MUHAMED HAVE PREPERED A FACE ME I FACE U ROOM FOR U IN HELL WHEN U GO THERE U MUST SEE HIM MUMU PEOPLE.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunnychucks at 15-04-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-04-2012 06:12 PM
Where are these beasts who practice Islam? Where is the freedom of Religion to humanity? I have said it and I will keep saying it, "Muslims are only nice if their population is lesser than any other religion, but immediately their populations superses that of other religion, they compel them to total submission to that Satanic and Barbaric Islam". Shame on you, all ye worshipers of Islam!
very useless set of people. God will punish them
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julietomos at 15-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
upon the rock will i build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail, thus saith the LORD of HOST. let them try and see
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 15-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunnychucks on 15-04-2012 09:15 AM
very useless set of people. God will punish them

You are just as useless as the idiot you quoted.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 14-04-2012 03:20 PM
Mtchew
That wont stop the spread of Christianity
and that still goes to show how intolerable this Islamic religion can be
That is if this report is true

How can they when Christianity has almost taken over the world.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 14-04-2012 04:29 PM
These pple are just the same everywhere,so heartless n wicked..I wonder what their gain would be from distroying the houses of God. I know the word 'freedom' is nt in their dictionary.mtchwww

They call it work of their allah.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-04-2012 05:36 PM
THERE IS NOTHING GOOD IN THIS OCCULTIC SOCIETY CALLED islam....WHAT A WICKED RELIGION/TRADITION! 

My brother absolutely nothing good in that mess.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-04-2012 06:12 PM
Where are these beasts who practice Islam? Where is the freedom of Religion to humanity? I have said it and I will keep saying it, "Muslims are only nice if their population is lesser than any other religion, but immediately their populations superses that of other religion, they compel them to total submission to that Satanic and Barbaric Islam". Shame on you, all ye worshipers of Islam!

I continue to realize that Islam is EVIL on daily basis.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on 14-04-2012 07:23 PM
Well whether they like it or not Christianity must continue to flourish, grow and fill the whole earth

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 15-04-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
MAY AMADIOHA CARRY U REACH UP AND MAY THE SAME AMADIOHA RELEASE U FROM THAT SIDE SO THAT U CAN FALL AND BE PIECES, CHEAP GIRL WITH UNSHAVE honeypot.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 08:59 PM
They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country?

I guess the country of which you are presently residing might be a Christian country and you should also be destroyed ASAP. or why don't you go to Saudi Arabia to study. mtchewwww
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 09:21 PM
Just like your hopeless mother and entire generation would be destroyed. Is America, france, uk, germany, canada among others, muslim land? hell no! Yet they tolerated muslims and allowed them the freedom of worship. But been the wicked and devilish people u muslims are, you want to deny christians there the right to worship. After you all would start preaching rubbish peace just to fool yourselves. I've always said it and i'll keep saying it. A muslim will tell what you what you to hear when they want comfort and access to your life or environment. A muslim man/woman preaches peace but practice violence. They are the most crafty set of people you can ever find on earth. Reply ASAP you hopeless islamic slave.

You always understand this people and how wicked they are worldwide....Religion of peace my anus!
Happy Sunday sha.....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-04-2012 10:43 PM

I have alot but It's obvious that It only takes the grace of God to convert an already brain-washed Muslim to change for good. As the maxim says, "It's easier to destroy than to build". You guys have made up your mind to cause unrest in the world, but be ready to dance to the tune when the music starts playing

Most of them who are now realizing the truth are being converted to Christianity on daily basis.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-04-2012 10:53 PM
@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslims that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die to meet dead mohammed.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Thank you FATEWASEE for teaching me this great lesson,i respect you for this !

Bros are you surprised she said the truth? She will soon follow the truth too...
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- parapet4life at 15-04-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
ALL THE MOSQ ALSO BE READY TO BE DISTRYOED
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 12:47 AM
Islam is where you give your son for Allah. Christianity is where God gave his son for you.

Wonderful.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-04-2012 03:17 AM
cr*zy stinking bastards, may GOD deliver us from the evils of this cr*zy religion !!

Amen!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: julietomos on 15-04-2012 09:20 AM
upon the rock will i build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail, thus saith the LORD of HOST. let them try and see

They can not even dare it.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-04-2012 08:22 AM
Don't be stupid.  Christians are just as demonic as Muslims. Maybe more. Idiot.
you're a faggot ass idiot........hopelesss animal with low life.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Conspiracy!
I can't understand why Muslims wouldn't make this world a peaceful and a better place for humanity.
Thus there are many religions in existence worldwide but this very Islam has turned to aggravate and exasperate pains to the world at large.
Why talking about closing up churches even when you know what the consequence may result to in other Christian countries.
What a beautiful shame!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 41