Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 6)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 41
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 14-04-2012 06:32 PM
Islam is an air born disease rubbish same bad story every day about this particular religion
That their Coward Allah and dead mohammed according FATEWASEE have also send ths Arabians  to go and Burn down churches.This one they wont have to say that they are not muslims because Saudi is the head quater of all islam worldwide.Pure Religion of Peace Indeed!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on 14-04-2012 06:08 PM
Jesus Christ is the same 2day,2moro and forever, so the should go to hell. I wonder what this muslim learn in this there religion or what ...

They said it is no longer a religion that it is a tradition. These people are confused. Where Ajanni come ooo another wahala dey.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-04-2012 08:02 PM
if their religion is true how come they feel threaten by christians religion?
because they are cowards. NDI AMU MMIRI IN MY DILATE.[/color]
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 14-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
they cannot prevail. we are more than conquerous
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFzEboG70mc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xFzEboG70mc</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 11:06 PM
i have read alot of articles written by islamic scholars about islam.......and when i quote them to you, you will be the first to say the sources are from enemy of islam.
  whats wrong with you muhammadeens..?  you guys got alot of spiritual problem......fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam.
 the more you read about muhammads bibliography(sirat rasuallah) the more you will want to kill the idiot if you see him again.

1st of all,i wasn't talking 2 u,2ndly,i wasn't talking 2 you  Grin Grin...and 3rdly,y do u always insult muhammad?even if u don't respect him as a prophet,is he your mate? can't u respect him as an elderly person? where are your manners?Huh? Grin Grin and if u dnt know,u sound more like a psycho than you sound like a knowledgeable person,and Allah has already ordered us not 2 argue with people like you,cos all you'll do is push us 2 insult who we shouldn't insult,pls kindly stay away 4rm me,i'm not interested!!!!!  
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 08:59 PM
They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country?

FATEWASEE FOR SAYING THIS YOU ARE NOT ONLY A FOOL BUT I COMPOUND FOOL.I WONDER THE KIND VILLAGE YOU ARE LIVING IN CLAIMING UKRAINE URINE.UKRAINE MY ASS AND MY SHIT.IF YOU ARE EXPOSED TO WESTERN WORLD AND LIFE AS YOU CLAIM U CANNOT MAKE THIS COMMENT.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 11:22 PM
1st of all,i wasn't talking 2 u,2ndly,i wasn't talking 2 you  Grin Grin...and 3rdly,y do u always insult muhammad?even if u don't respect him as a prophet,is he your mate? can't u respect him as an elderly person? where are your manners?Huh? Grin Grin and if u dnt know,u sound more like a psycho than you sound like a knowledgeable person,and Allah has already ordered us not 2 argue with people like you,cos all you'll do is push us 2 insult who we shouldn't insult,pls kindly stay away 4rm me,i'm not interested!!!!!  
[/quote]That Your Coward Allah and dead mohammed according FATEWASEE have also send ths Arabians  to go and Burn down churches.This one they wont have to say that they are not muslims because Saudi is the head quater of all islam worldwide.Pure Religion of Peace Indeed!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 09:21 PM
Just like your hopeless mother and entire generation would be destroyed. Is America, france, uk, germany, canada among others, muslim land? hell no! Yet they tolerated muslims and allowed them the freedom of worship. But been the wicked and devilish people u muslims are, you want to deny christians there the right to worship. After you all would start preaching rubbish peace just to fool yourselves. I've always said it and i'll keep saying it. A muslim will tell what you what you to hear when they want comfort and access to your life or environment. A muslim man/woman preaches peace but practice violence. They are the most crafty set of people you can ever find on earth. Reply ASAP you hopeless islamic slave.
  she is not only be a fool but a compound fool.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dmts2OOPu4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dmts2OOPu4</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 09:44 PM
this is not the 1st time this kind of thing has been said,and nothing happened in the end,think of the implications behind doing such thing,the risk is way 2 much 2 be taken...only a naive country would do such... Smiley

EVERY TIME YOU COME HERE TO DEFEND DEVILISH RELIGION.YOU OWN WICKEDNESS SELF SHOW FOR YOUR FACE,EVEN THE WICKEDNESS DON TOO MUCH SO TEHHH UR NECK DON BEND GO ONE SIDE.KEEP UR FACE THAT WAY SO SHALL U REMAIN FOREVER INSHALLAH ALAHU AKAUBAUHU
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgpHHoIvU2I" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgpHHoIvU2I</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
you're a skinny ass idiot.....did you hear me insult muhammad..?  i said i was going to kill the animal if he ever comes across me in life.... muhammad was the greatest psycho of all time.  
       am also not interested in you monkey.........but whenever you comment shit here, i will surely post something for you back.     moron.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
My Love,My Tampico,chaiiiiiiiiiii Your too much,the videos don too much,as i dey watch i dey vex.These animals need to be completely  eradicated from this globe.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)

Are you sleeping? I tot u wre gonna fight back wif Videos and oda info to counter what we believe Islam represent.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Mufti Sheikh Abdulaziz Al al-Shaikh Just try burn one church for Saudi make your body Tell You naaaaaaaa. Just try am,shey Russia,Germany,Austra don warn you,So Just try am or make an attempt or make example burn one church make we see,if you say you strong.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 14-04-2012 09:56 PM
It is good to be hastened in listening but tarry in giving replies. The whole scenario doesnt sound to be credible cos I dnt tink Saudi wil destroy any church in Arabian Peninsula. Of course, they may nt allow further building of church there. In any way, if d whole story is true and christians are nt happy abt that, let christians too go ahead and do d same in their land. All I knw is dat this is Naija, a secular society as ppl claim. We dnt expect such 2happen here.

You are just a painted white sepulcher. A hypocrites 
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTojMwJ9840" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTojMwJ9840</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-04-2012 11:37 PM

Are you sleeping? I tot u wre gonna fight back wif Videos and oda info to counter what we believe Islam represent.

like u are watching buddy,feeling sleepy already,i'm getting so bored with your so called religious fight or argument or insults or whatever u call it,don't you guys get tired of nagging? Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7K_6GvpMlU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7K_6GvpMlU</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 41