Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 13)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 41
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 11:32 PM

na by force to practice their religion

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 02:35 PM
You are A MOTHERfcukING BEAST AND GORILLAS the practice christ +ian+ity. Remember that Christianity had NO NAME when Jesus was alive but was INTRODUCED INTO THE HIS BOOK AFTER HE WAS GONE. Do your FACT well MISTER before you starts insulting Muslim as a whole.

FOCUS ON YOUR RELIGION AND MAKE YOURSELF USEFUL.

You're a beast in human clothing. Between Christian and Muslim, who pork noses on eachother's affairs? Maybe you're just naturally dumb or living in a fool's paradise. You disgusting piece of dog's vomit!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 01:22 PM
YOU ARE AS fcukED AS YOUR NAME. Son of bitch, SISTER fcukER. Listen very well, If YOU people to failed to tell you the truth, you haven't heard the truth yet. You LOW LIFE SESAME COCK SUCKER. Pig like you, in fact calling you a pig is an INSULT to the pigs colony because of your LOW ILLITERATE MOTHERfcukINGJOE LIFE.

I don't hate Christian, because I got Christian too in the FAMILY but you come up with all those statements about my DEAR prophet and I will give QUOTES on Christian RAPE and  atrocities in around the world unless you have been living in another planet.

IF YOU WANT TO BRING IT, BRING IT AND I WILL SURE BRING YOU MORE DRAMA.
phyuk muhammad, phyuk allah, phyuk muhammadeens , phyuk koran , phyuk mosque and all you animals killing in the name of your dumb and ignorant allah.........thunder will strike you all dead.
      hopeless and useless muhammadeens......      animals  with mucous filled brains.    i will kill muhammad personally when i see that idiot, rapist, murderer, womanizer, dick head, psycho and desert moron.  

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 15-04-2012 09:36 AM
You always understand this people and how wicked they are worldwide....Religion of peace my anus!
Happy Sunday sha.....

Happy sunday my dear............ Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 11:43 PM

stupid set of ppl

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 11:46 PM

unbelievable

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 02:35 PM
you're father regretted and committed suicide the day you were born......because your maggot infested p**sy wh*re mother had threesome sex with cows, camel and a horse.
     that was why you look like an alien, no noise, one eye, skinny head and long tail........you useless and product of bestiality reproduction, if you don't get the fcuk off my comment, am gonna slice you beast to pieces...and flush you back to your mama's dented p**sy.                        forest dwelling beast.

HE GOES AGAIN SISTERphyukINGJOE, LIAR, A CHEATER AND A SPAMMER. YOUR LOW LIFE  MAGGOT AND PRODUCT AND SMELLING c*@tS AND MIDGET DICK SIZE COCK MONKEY FATHER. Your mother phyuking mama, should have flush you down the TOILET long time before you were BORN. Now, look at you turn out to be, STUPID MAN HOE. COCKSUCKER. FAT HEAD. You got nothing in your head. INCEST MOTHERphyukER. PRODUCT OF LESBIAN. USELESS GENERATION.

It a freedom of speech I will comment on any thread that I want to. YOU LYING PIECE OF SHIT.

BRING IT ON.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 11:50 PM

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 12:02 AM

these ppl are animals in human form

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 15-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
una are too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 12:22 AM

na wa ho

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 12:29 AM

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 02:00 PM
YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIAN PROPAGAND TOOK YOUR FOUR FATHERS AS SLAVE TOO, TO AMERICA TO WORK ON SUGAR CANE PLANTATIONS. Now they are stealing your resources in your country (NAIJA) to make a better world for themselves. Oh I FORGOT JESUS (PROPHET ISA (A.S.W)) was accused of lying too about the message to his people by HIS FELLOW JEW who took you as slave and they spreads lies about him. At one point in your LOW SISTERfcukING LIFE you will be an ORPHAN TOO, IT IS A FACT, SO YOU BETTER GET USED TO IT. It is either you were raised by your parents or you were born as an orphan. DUNCE LIKE YOU.

AM NOT GOING TO INSULT CHRISTIANITY AS A RELIGION, AM GOING TO INSULT YOU INDIVIDUALLY IF YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR FACT WELL BEFORE YOU INSULT US GENERALLY AS A MUSLIM.
But the Arabs spear headed the slave trade!!, it would've been a remote possibility for the slave trade to have succeeded in that,
Scale without the Arabs staunch support for the white man,and their hatred for black Africans,
  I am certain the Nigerian resources are being wasted or stolen by our wicked and selfish  leaders !!.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
una are too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 12:47 AM
Islam is where you give your son for Allah. Christianity is where God gave his son for you.
Correct

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 02:40 PM

You're a beast in human clothing. Between Christian and Muslim, who pork noses on eachother's affairs? Maybe you're just naturally dumb or living in a fool's paradise. You disgusting piece of dog's vomit!

DO YOUR MATH? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN? HOW THEY CAME AND TOOK YOUR FOUR FATHERS AWAY TO WORK ON THE SUGARCANE FARM. WHO WERE THEY? THEY CLAIMED TO BE CHRISTIAN BUT THEY ARE NOT. YOU SIT BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER AND POST EDITED IMAGES ON THE NAIJAPALS.

YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF NOTHING BUT A MIDGET MOTHERphyukING MAMMA. I read a lot and am learned and versed. I don't jump to your FAT HEAD CONCLUSION, I do my research.

BRING IT ON.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 15-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
All Muslims are cowards
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-04-2012 02:55 PM
Correct

READ YOUR TEN COMMANDMENT:  The Ten Commandments (Exodus 20:2-17 NKJV),
Do you actually follow them? I bet you don't know the history of Jesus.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 15-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 01:07 PM
Poster you a BIG FAT LIAR, Give us the source of your story let check it out, BUSY BODY. And STOP inciting hatred here on Naijapals.

Guy, the story is true, it was on BBC  yesterday but has been removed

Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 02:57 PM
DO YOUR MATH? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN? HOW THEY CAME AND TOOK YOUR FOUR FATHERS FOREFATHERS AWAY TO WORK ON THE SUGARCANE FARM. WHO WERE THEY? THEY CLAIMED TO BE CHRISTIAN BUT THEY ARE NOT. YOU SIT BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER AND POST EDITED IMAGES ON THE NAIJAPALS.

YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF NOTHING BUT A MIDGET MOTHERfcukING MAMMA. I read a lot and am learned and versed. I don't jump to your FAT HEAD CONCLUSION, I do my research.

BRING IT ON.

that is because they were never Christians according to you now. They claimed to be Christians, but I can categorically state that you and the likes will never make paradise and marry 72 virgins - why? Because Real Muslim fight, kill, rape and do all kinds of evil for mohammed (of blessed memory). So, for you to say It's bad, you're a traitor as the religion supports all that and even worst.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 41

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

8. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

11. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years