Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 41
- Ebendee at 14-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
King......hmmmm, rememba dere is king of kings on d throne, make wuna tel am watin happen 2 sinaccrerubu.......God wil turn ur generations to dust if u der try it.bulshirt.....
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 14-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
O.K. Ojukwu saw all these.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 08:59 PM
They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country?

You're a stupid (foolish) fool. Even Letipha or walit is much more a sensible fool than you. But in any case, all Islam worhipers are all the same. Die hard, you irritating piece of bird's faeces

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 09:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin o boy,u need cold water,this 1 that u won kill your self on something that can never happen  Smiley,chill!!!!! Smiley

It will never happen, but i bet they'll try. Watch out! They'll start destroying church buildings and killing innocent people who dares to disobey their order. That's typical islamic way of doing things.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 09:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin o boy,u need cold water,this 1 that u won kill your self on something that can never happen  Smiley,chill!!!!! Smiley

Something that is already happening everywhere. Stop the pretence and tell the world how Muslim conquest's tactics. how did you Turky, Saudi Arabia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, etc?

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
hopeless and useless muhammadeens......animals from the pit of hell.  
  fcul allah, fcuk muhammad, phyuk islam, phyuk koran and phyuk muhammadeens.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 09:32 PM
It will never happen, but i bet they'll try. Watch out! They'll start destroying church buildings and killing innocent people who dares to disobey their order. That's typical islamic way of doing things.
this is not the 1st time this kind of thing has been said,and nothing happened in the end,think of the implications behind doing such thing,the risk is way 2 much 2 be taken...only a naive country would do such... Smiley
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country?
when people say you where born or delivered by a cow, you get upset......but you come here to act like one.   myopic and ignorant muhammad slave dog.             hopeless and useless bitch

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 14-04-2012 09:08 PM
Would you feel the same way if mosques are destroyed?

Hell no! They'll play the persecution card by bringing up fake history of various persecution they claim to have suffered. You'll see them flooding the streets shouting Allahu Akbar and spitting out some horrible words. Before you say Jack Robinson, they're already burning down flags, images of the country's leader,or anything they could get their hands on. Biased set of people.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)

Just like your hopeless mother and entire generation will be destroyed. Is America, france, uk, germany, canada among others, muslim land? hell no! Yet they tolerated muslims and allowed them the freedom of worship. But been the wicked and devilish people u muslims are, you want to deny christians there the right to worship. After, you all will start preaching rubbish peace just to fool yourselves. I've always said it and i'll keep saying it. A muslim will tell you what you want to hear when they want comfort and access to your life or environment. A muslim man/woman preaches peace but practice violence. They are the most crafty set of people you can ever find on earth. Reply ASAP you hopeless islamic slave.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-04-2012 09:41 PM

Something that is already happening everywhere. Stop the pretence and tell the world how Muslim conquest's tactics. how did you Turky, Saudi Arabia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, etc?

you think if it has been happening every where,the world would keep this cool and ignore it,naaa,tell yourself the truth,such thing is just bad 4 business which is what the world is all about now  Grin Grin, i don't give a damn about what you think of Muslims,this is just not happening,why would they do something that is not in the benefit of both parties? 4 fun?  Grin Grin,hell no!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 14-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
It is good to be hastened in listening but tarry in giving replies. The whole scenario doesnt sound to be credible cos I dnt tink Saudi wil destroy any church in Arabian Peninsula. Of course, they may nt allow further building of church there. In any way, if d whole story is true and christians are nt happy abt that, let christians too go ahead and do d same in their land. All I knw is dat this is Naija, a secular society as ppl claim. We dnt expect such 2happen here.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 09:51 PM
you think if it has been happening every where,the world would keep this cool and ignore it,naaa,tell yourself the truth,such thing is just bad 4 business which is what the world is all about now  Grin Grin, i don't give a damn about what you think of Muslims,this is just not happening,why would they do something that is not in the benefit of both parties? 4 fun?  Grin Grin,hell no!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muslim_conquest_of_Persia

Read the above link. I'm researching more about Muslim conquest's tactics

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 14-04-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Yeeeee ooooo...fatee don light fire for this room o,dey don vex,hahahahahahahahaha,una never sabi anything,trouble dey sweet me tonight and una must give me d trouble...I wan play ten ten with u FOOLS....una mama and papa join together. Animals..... Tongue
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2DBOqlvx5k" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2DBOqlvx5k</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
you think if it has been happening every where,the world would keep this cool and ignore it,naaa,tell yourself the truth,such thing is just bad 4 business which is what the world is all about now  Grin Grin, i don't give a damn about what you think of Muslims,this is just not happening,why would they do something that is not in the benefit of both parties? 4 fun?  Grin Grin,hell no!!

Mohammed, the founder of Islam, was a warrior and ruler who conquered Mecca and the Hijaz from his base in Medina. Following The Prophet's death in 632, Islam was spread by Arab and Muslim conquest. There are Muslims who are not Arabs, but the first phase of expansion was Arab expansion. The ruler of the Muslim world, the successor to Mohammed, was the Caliph - "the shadow of God on earth."

The Caliph was both the religious and political head of the Muslim world which, unlike the Christian world, draws no distinction between the two.

In North Africa and the Middle East, the lands that the Arab Muslim world expanded into were controlled by the Byzantine Empire, the successor to the Roman Empire, with its capital at Constantinople. These were Christian lands.

To the East, between the Middle East and India, was the Persian Empire with a different religious tradition.

At the death of Mohammed in 632, the realm of Islam consisted of northwest Arabia.

To the north and west is Christian Byzantium, to the east is Persia. Neither of these are Arab; neither of them are Muslim.

But within 100 years, the territory from Persia to Spain is controlled by Muslim Arabs. How did this happen? Egypt, for instance, was not in 632 an Arab country. It was of a different ethnic stock and had been in existence for 3600 years!
What happened was conquest, one of the most impressive in history. Here is a very brief timeline:

630 - Mohammed conquers Mecca from his base in Medina.

632 - Mohammed dies in Medina. Islam controls the Hijaz.

636 - conquest of Syria. Victory in battle over the Byzantines gives Syria and the surrounding lands, all Christian - including Palestine and Iraq - to the Caliph.

636 - 642 Persia conquered by the Muslims.

642 - conquest of Egypt. The Arab/Muslim conquest moves west along North Africa into hitherto non-Arab/non-Muslim lands.

1st Muslim invasion: from the West

711 - Tariq (after whom Gibraltar is named: the Rock of Tariq - Gib al-Tariq) invades Spain. The Muslim conquest moves into Europe.

718 - conquest of Spain complete.

732 - Muslim invasion of France is stopped at the Battle of Poitiers (also called the Battle of Tours). This is regarded as one of the turning points in world history. The Franks, under their leader Charles Martel (the grandfather of Charlemagne), defeat the Muslims and turn them back out of France.

Thus, in exactly 100 years, from the death of The Prophet in 632, to 732, the Arab/Muslim realm has extended from the Hijaz, a province in Arabia, to encompass Syria, Palestine, Iraq, Persia, Egypt, the North African littoral, Spain and, temporarily, part of France.

The first European interaction with Islam is with Islam in the role of a conquering army, and, in the case of Spain, one that comes to stay.

Spain becomes a Muslim colony. Over several hundred years, Spain is reconquered - the reconquista - for Christendom. The last Moors are expelled in 1492 by Ferdinand and Isabella.

In the 1300's, the Turks take over leadership of the Muslim world from the Arabs. They establish the Ottoman Empire with its capital at Christian Constantinople after conquering it in 1453. The Muslim world under Ottoman leadership begins incursions into Europe from the East.
2nd Muslim invasion of Europe: frome the East

1453 - Muslim Turks conquer Christian Constantinople and make it the seat of the Caliphate

1456 - Muslims conquer Athens

1478 - Serbia, Bosnia, Crimea come under Ottoman control

1480 - Otranto in Italy taken by the Ottomans

1529 - Vienna besieged by the Ottomans

1683 - Battle of Vienna. The Turks are defeated by the Polish king Jan Sobieski leading a combined Polish-Lithuanian army. This is the high-water-mark of Turkish/Muslim conquest of Europe from the East.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
you think if it has been happening every where,the world would keep this cool and ignore it,naaa,tell yourself the truth,such thing is just bad 4 business which is what the world is all about now  Grin Grin, i don't give a damn about what you think of Muslims,this is just not happening,why would they do something that is not in the benefit of both parties? 4 fun?  Grin Grin,hell no!!

Do you need more about the Muslim conquests?

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o6WfFACMC8E" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o6WfFACMC8E</a>

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 14-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
If d development vex una too much,make una go there go fight,stupid small small children displaying truancy on the internet,they born ur mama or papa well make u go say all this shit for that side? U can only make noise here and I bet u go die as u dey shout bcos no one can hear u. Hahahahahahahahaha.. If my talk dey vex u,go bury ur head for acid sea.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 10:01 PM

Hi Open, how did you get to know about ABN SAT..? its my favorite channels on you-tube.
  try and watch more about there videos on religious debate  with folks like Sam Shamoun, David Wood and Pastor Joseph..
     their videos are very educative about the evil of Islam.    how you dey?

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 41