Bro n Sis 300m no be small thin o, we all need to think twice, financially Nigeria is becoming broke n the population is increasing
![]() ![]() ![]() Bro n Sis 300m no be small thin o, we all need to think twice, financially Nigeria is becoming broke n the population is increasing
yes naa make all our married couple continue giving birth to 12 12 children all over the places. nonsense Reply
300million? incredible. i just wish the federal govt will impose child quota in nigeria(maximum 2 kids). i don't know why poor people specialize in mass reproduction. a normal educated person shouldn't have more than 3 kids(although 3 seems to be pretty large to me). Malthusian catastrophe,when population grows faster than resources.God help us. Reply
haha, Amala no go reach me again, abi make 9ja adopt the 1 child policy like chinko? lol Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Too much uncontrolled fu....ng going on. Reply
PLS CAN SOMEBODY HELP TO TELL ME HOW TO RESPOND OR REPLY TO ANOTHER PERSON,S COMMENT.SO THAT WHEN I REPLY,MY OWN WORDS WILL BE SEEN UNDER THE PERSON,S COMMENT Reply
WHY THE NUMBER OF NAIJA CITIZEN NO GO RISE,SINCE ONE STUPID IDIOT FROM THE STUPID NORTH ILL GO AND MARRY 5 WIVES AS ALLOWED BY THE STUPID ISLAMIC RELIGION,AND THE 5 WIVES WILL GIVE BIRTH TO 10 CHILDREN EACH.STUPID MOHHAMEDIC FOOLS Reply
birth control is very important here..... Reply
life increase dead discease Reply
no be lie i dey see am too Reply
This is really as a result of uncontrolled child birth. what the hell is this - 300Million? Gush! ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: isbigo on 15-04-2012 11:09 AM PLS CAN SOMEBODY HELP TO TELL ME HOW TO RESPOND OR REPLY TO ANOTHER PERSON,S COMMENT.SO THAT WHEN I REPLY,MY OWN WORDS WILL BE SEEN UNDER THE PERSON,S COMMENT All you need do is log in to Naijapals as normal. And then start reading people's comments from page to page. At the top, left hand side of each comment is the option "Quote" or "Insert Quote". Click on it and It will authomatically take you to the reply box. Click enter to create a space b4 u start typing. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: isbigo on 15-04-2012 11:09 AM PLS CAN SOMEBODY HELP TO TELL ME HOW TO RESPOND OR REPLY TO ANOTHER PERSON,S COMMENT.SO THAT WHEN I REPLY,MY OWN WORDS WILL BE SEEN UNDER THE PERSON,S COMMENT ORSimple steps: 1. log in 2. enter the forum 3. Open the topic 4. Click "quote" at the top of the comment you intend to respond to. 5. create a space between the quote and your respond. 6. type your respond 7. Post your respond or reply I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Over population will always be the case in nigeria so long we still remain's with those uneducated aboki people. How many abokis that knows what is birth control With their polygamous believes? Reply
I C ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: etiese on 15-04-2012 02:46 AM I have always said that te North is the problem of Nigeria. A 15 year old boy in the north will marry 10 wifes and have 100 children. tell me how we will developed? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Oboy we just need birth control for naija, buh I know those useless Aboki for north wont allow this they keep on populating everywhere. Reply
Quote from: evedflower on 15-04-2012 01:08 AM This is because in-laws will pressure women to have more children than they should. Men will not stop pressuring unmarried girl/women to engage in premarital sex. Men will not stop molesting women/girls that DON'T want sex. ![]() ![]() ![]() a woman who deosn't want sex want what, i know you are lesbian
as I read this coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose naija una too much!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() , abeg make naija born plenty children oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na Aboki fault Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost