Shocking Video: Garri Seller Caught With Guns Inside Her Garri (Page 2)

Date: 15-04-2012 11:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- GreenBee at 15-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
OMG!!! unbelievable yet its a true story; buh what if she is not aware of those things being hidden in her goods? anyway You never can tell cos bizarre things are really happening in naija
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 15-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 12:29 PM
NAMETALKAM, b4 I start mek we know where dis woman come 4rm bcos d story nor complete. Where did it happen and where is the woman from?

Ok, he is coming to answer it.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- paulyoungd1st at 15-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
what a waste of life, they are gonna kill her..i know some here will argue dt she deserves to die, but then again who are we to decide dat???
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 15-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
please please please! pals, don't be deceived by their grey hairs, their Ages unto old men and old women levels, always be careful and sensitive. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 15-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-04-2012 11:46 AM
Who would have thought an innocent woman like this would be a gun runner!!! - Gangstar!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAy7RyiYpOc#

It is a small story. In Iran children of 2yrs old keep & bring out bombs 4 their parent even in the public. Women also carry bombs in the public with no fear. What you are talking abt is just a gun & with no surprising area.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ozobig at 15-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
HELP PLS CAN SOME ONE TEACH ME HOW TO POST NEWS ON THIS SITE I CANT UNDERSTAND IT THANKS

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 15-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 15-04-2012 01:34 PM
what a waste of life, they are gonna kill her..i know some here will argue dt she deserves to die, but then again who are we to decide dat???

GOOD. GO THEN AND TAKE HER PLACE, AS SHE DON;T DESERVE DEATH PENALTY.
HOW MANY SOULS THAT COULD HAVE PERISH THROUGH THOSE GUNS ? THINK B/4 POSTING
BULLSHIT
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 15-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
good 4n her
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 15-04-2012 01:34 PM

I think she should be jailed for life.  It's really shocking to see a supposed mother and a role model to her children(if she has any) engage in such a shameful and dangerous business. I wonder what her family members will think of her after watching this video. SHAME!!!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrfrank at 15-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
ah ah ah is she hausa?if so kill the monster
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrfrank at 15-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P FOR HER THAT'S ALL I HAVE FOR NOW  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 15-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 02:34 PM
I think she should be jailed for life.  It's really shocking to see a supposed mother and a role model to her children(if she has any) engage in such a shameful and dangerous business. I wonder what her family members will think of her after watching this video. SHAME!!!
Real shame dear.happy sunday.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 12:53 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  oga joe happy sunday............ ;i keep on saying it that all the hausa muslims are a member of this boko idiots.............they sheltered them.....provide them with informations.....they even send their only son to go and join this boko animals..........never trust a muslim...........pigs are more better than them............just take a look at that urgly hausa woman face........she is nothing but a messenger of death.........may God deliver us from this wild animals.
otagermo my man......happy sunday too.   muhammadeens are the greatest threat we are facing now, but we will conquer them.   that hopeless and street arm-robber(ajanni) was gun down yesterday and set ablaze.
  he has since been buried according to Islamic rites.......our streets will be safe for children to walk freely now . let me go and take few bottles of red wine and a plate of nkwobi......its not east to eradicate that terrorist, rapist, radical almajiri and suicide bomber.    thank Oluwa.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-04-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid woman

Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seanT at 15-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Just passing by sipping Moet  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 15-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 12:29 PM
NAMETALKAM, b4 I start mek we know where dis woman come 4rm bcos d story nor complete. Where did it happen and where is the woman from?
may be na him village woman Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilson200 at 15-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
na AJANNI elder sister be that.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frankboby at 15-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
where is ajanni i think you dey see una way  all the hausa muslims are a member of this boko
Posted: at 15-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frank_f at 15-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
She have been doing this business for a long time,
 Just was out of luck this time.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
they should kill the motherfcuker

Posted: at 15-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)