Using Alcohol and Cigarette Is Not A Sin - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Page 8)

Date: 15-04-2012 5:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- verah at 16-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 16-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
what can i say?....finking
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 07:22 PM
If I say christianity is doomed someone would attack me and say shits to me...now look at a clear example from a supposed role model...God punish you pastor and ur religion followers most especially on naijapals.....see as una secrets dey open small small....am dis pastor chris is always high on marijuana whenever he talks. Open reality bitch this is a type of man that can handle ur libido,he will finish u with marijuana so d both of u could continue with ur fake preaching...nonentity Grin Grin Grin
now that u hav called openreality wat hav u gained? y r u such a dummy? oh u wanted attention rite? ok she as seen u now fcuk off u mohammed sex slave

Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 16-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Post 1st get me the live video then i would be certified that it came from him than u deceiving ur self thinking u can deceive an exposed man like me with such shenanigan act. We are now in a world of Intellectual sophisticated era where things can be reproduce and manipulate as if it is originally from the person or copy. the video speech would prove be more better than i can comment . for now he is innocent of all u said till i have a glance on the video .
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 16-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
AS FAR AS I KNOW DRINKING AND SMOKING IS NOT A SIN....BUT IT CAN LEAD TO SO MANY HEALTH  COMPLICATIONS .....
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheMainMan at 16-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)

A useless retardee animal. Dis foolish he-goat is using a strategy to have more followers as money no de come for his church business as before.

Next thing we go hear b say fornication is no b sin.

HaHaHaHaHa, is dis a religion aba. I rily pity this christians. Well enjoy ur paradise on earth bloody infidels while it lasts.

Dont expect anything in d hereafter except u repent, change ur ways and follow the truth (ISLAM)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 16-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)

A useless retardee animal. Dis foolish he-goat is using a strategy to have more followers as money no de come for his church business as before.

HaHaHaHaHa, is dis a religion aba. I rily pity this christians. Well enjoy ur paradise on earth bloody infidels while it lasts.

Dont expect anything in d hereafter except u repent, change ur ways and follow the truth (ISLAM)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 16-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
If I say christianity is doomed someone would attack me and say shits to me...now look at a clear example from a supposed role model...God punish you pastor and ur religion followers most especially on naijapals.....see as una secrets dey open small small....am dis pastor chris is always high on marijuana whenever he talks. Open reality bitch this is a type of man that can handle ur libido,he will finish u with marijuana so d both of u could continue with ur fake preaching...nonentity Grin Grin Grin
WHERE DID DIS INFECTED EXCRETA COME FROM?OR THE SEWAGE DON'T  HAVE ENOUGH SPACE FOR UR CONTAMINATED FACE?WHEN CHRISTIANS ARE HAVING HEART TO HEART TALK DON'T SHOW UR DIRTY SELF BCOS UR OPINION IS NOT NECESSARY N CAN NEVER EVER BE ........GOAT
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- parapet4life at 16-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
pastor ur right
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 16-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 16-04-2012 12:35 PM

GUY ONE THING YOU SHOULD KNOW IS THAT CHRISTIANS ARE NOT HIPPOCRATES LIKE YOU SO CALLED MUSLAMS... U CAN BLV WHAT EVER U WANT  N LET US BLV OURS....LET US BE,COME TO EUROPE AND SEE WHAT THE SO CALLED MUSLAMS ARE DOING... MARIJUANA IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 16-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 16-04-2012 12:35 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 16-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 16-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
nawao for this man calling himself pastor, the next talk will be fornication ad he will tell you is never a sin, watch out in the next 2 months he will say it. I pity his followers he is deceiving.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 16-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 15-04-2012 06:51 PM
Poster, you are a drunkard. The devil which acts in you is not allowing you understand the teachings of the Man of God. Give your heart to Christ now.

Don't be a blindfolded Christian

If alcohol is a sin then Christianity is as well a sin. How many times have you taken holly communion in the church? is it sachet water and Agege bread? (hope Agege is spelt correctly and the sense understood).
What portion of the Bible states categorically
    that alcohol and nicotine intake is a sin?
    that putting on trousers by women is a sin?
    that leaving your hair open in the church and while praying is a sin?
    that wearing jewelries and long hairs (either by men or women) is a sin?
    that watching television is a sin?
    et cetera
Loosen yourself from the bondage of ignorance and archaic church (man made) unfriendly traditions and believes and be free. Get the Bible read and interpret it yourself! Don't be a pupet in Christendom!

Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 16-04-2012 08:40 AM
And you called this thing a Man of God?
[/quote Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 16-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
This is why Nigeria never progresses
A country filled with millions of extreme Muslim and Christian fanatics. People give their lives to money mongers in suit and cassocks with cross on their neck and big Bibles and Koran in their hands. They make laws for you intended to cage you so that you will remain their toy as long as you live using the name of God.
Think! be wise!! be free!!!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stellan at 16-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
D bible says,"gluttony and drunkenness is a sin".dat gluttony is a sin doesnt mean dat food too is a sin,same goes wit alcohol.alcohol isnt a sin rather d excess of it is.Also,shut up if u dnt knw wat 2 say,u mustnt comment
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 16-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
blindfolded fool like u ,,,look at u & your useless islamic religion and your mumu mohamed prophet of a thing....smoker no better pass una stupid false prophet who rape under age girls and forcefully sized them up as his wives...ehh mumu ,,,u open your smellig mouth insult man of god ....if mohamed your prophet is an agent of the devile who have blinded folded your generation from ages to ages ,,,then who is u to know what is good or evil when all u practice from your idol house(mosque ) is all about destruction big fool like u.......see dont worry when dem go use boom blast u finish then u go join the 700 virgin to be presented for osama bin laden in hell fire
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 16-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
I disagree about the cigarettes. Using cigarettes is actually a sin because you are putting harmful toxing into your body. There is nothing in cigarettes that promote good health and therefore should not be put into the body. The bible says our bodies are the temples of the Holy Spirit so how can Jesus dwell in an unclean body saturated with chemicals like nicotine. This kind of harm we bring to ourselves and is not the result of sickness or a disease so how is it not a sin. It's something that is done consciously when we know it is wrong so it is a sin. The alcohol one I agree. The bible never tells us to not take alcohol...it's just that we should not drink so much as to be drunk from it; we should be drunk in the things of the God.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 16-04-2012 01:49 PM
I disagree about the cigarettes. Using cigarettes is actually a sin because you are putting harmful toxing toxins into your body. There is nothing in cigarettes that promote good health and therefore should not be put into the body. The bible says our bodies are the temples of the Holy Spirit so how can Jesus dwell in an unclean body saturated with chemicals like nicotine. This kind of harm we bring to ourselves and is not the result of sickness or a disease so how is it not a sin. It's something that is done consciously when we know it is wrong so it is a sin. The alcohol one I agree. The bible never tells us to not take alcohol...it's just that we should not drink so much as to be drunk from it; we should be drunk in the things of the God.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16