Using Alcohol and Cigarette Is Not A Sin - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Page 9)

Date: 15-04-2012 5:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- Bettychy at 16-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 16-04-2012 01:38 PM
This is why Nigeria never progresses
A country filled with millions of extreme Muslim and Christian fanatics. People give their lives to money mongers in suit and cassocks with cross on their neck and big Bibles and Koran in their hands. They make laws for you intended to cage you so that you will remain their toy as long as you live using the name of God.
Think! be wise!! be free!!!

cool your temper  Wink
Nigerians are deep sunk in the heart of all religious madness. Here we make the rules for and on behalf of God and the heavens and not the other way round as sad as that may sound but it is true. And we are so lost in our religious world that we cannot easily escape from it any longer because we cant see anything wrong with it any more. Such a pityable state Angry
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessie77 at 16-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
prov, 31;6, the Bible also said, give strong drink to those that are ready to perish Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jessie77 at 16-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Stellan on 16-04-2012 01:40 PM
D bible says,"gluttony and drunkenness is a sin".dat gluttony is a sin doesnt mean dat food too is a sin,same goes wit alcohol.alcohol isnt a sin rather d excess of it is.Also,shut up if u dnt knw wat 2 say,u mustnt comment

Thanks dear, for that, tell them to read their bible very well
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pricelessneky at 16-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Stop confusing people pls  u are pushing them t hell fire. God hav mercy
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jonesonyinyechi at 16-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
man of God if truly u are d 1 who said dis crap, i doubt ur call coz na missed call. hw can u say dis 4rm ur medulla oblogata dat drinking is not a sin. well am nt surprise coz d bible said it dat in the last false prophets will arise and misleead many. but only God knows d truth.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mustee4u at 16-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Islam only is religion! Hw on earth a man with his sense says alcohol is nt sin? This is outrageous.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zanemen at 16-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
prove were he said so....pls be care what you say or write about a man of GOD....YOU ARE ACCOUNTABLE TO WHAT YOU SAY TO GOD.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 16-04-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
africans have a very big problem with understanding the mystery or hidden things concerning the son of god and his glorious kingdom..pastor chris is right ,,,,but if u dont understand him then it seems u are not in spirit because the book of john 4:24 says those that worship god,,, need to do it in spirit and in truth or probably u might just be a baby christian....right from time people complain and always conderm men of god b/cos they let them know the truth so do not judge so that u might not be judge
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 16-04-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
in europe long time ago they establish a chritian siociety through the help of christ our messiah ,,, starting from the roman empire  signed in by ceasar constantine & it brings in civilisation & so they become greeter than the rest nation & god use them to judge the world (colonization) but for a long time chritianity spreaded to africa ,,,but still we have no christian nation.... while b/cos they refuse to sign this convenant with christ...all we have is pegan kingdom & muslim(anti- christ) empires... so while dont we concentrate on this things rather than smoking & alcohol...for it is said in the book of mark 12:29-31 a young man ask christ what to do to gain eternity and jesus christ told him that the first is to love your most high god with all your hearth and strenght and second is to love your neigbour as your self ... brothers and sister this is what we ought to concertrate on. rather than smoking and drinking issue...and let we pray for god to intervene so as our traditional ruler might be able to sign this convenant,,,so as we can move from darkness  to light
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 16-04-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
But he's right Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lovelylsa at 16-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
i want to see the video befor any comment.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- baruch at 16-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
I understand him perfectly. Christianity is not about rules and regulations but about being controlled by THE HOLY SPIRIT. Holy living far transcends what u eat or drink, weightier matters like mercy, kindness, goodness, faithfulness r paramount. Most people misquote him out of contest in order to mudsling him. This is totally unacceptable. For the bigots, can any of u tell me devilish content in alchohol, can anyone tell me what is sinful about about maize, hops, caramel, sugar, malt, water? Are they not plants created by the HOLY GOD? To me, its d abuse of GOD's gift that is sinful. 
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Janerezi at 16-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
@fateewese mind the way u talk, have u seen the tape? mind u  he is a man of God n i will nt want u to undermine the grace on him
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 16-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
nametalkam u are useless cant u try to be useful for ur own good and ur family if u even have, u be 2face producers of trouble, since u think sey u are wise enough to deceive people why cant u try and do ur possible best to make sure that the video shows idiot na me OBAMA the insult u.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Janerezi on 16-04-2012 03:14 PM
@fateewese mind the way u talk, have u seen the tape? mind u  he is a man of God n i will nt want u to undermine the grace on him
guess u r new on np rite? ok lemme officially introduce fatee  to u.. she is a brainwashed islamist, always trying to get noticed on any post concernin christianity... so must times when she made a silly comment jus openly strike her hard... she dosent deserve lov or kind words she is a christian enemy tested nd confirmed... if u wanna get prove jus watch her comments if d story has to do wit xtian u will c exactly d kind of moron that she is

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neski on 16-04-2012 02:49 PM
Look at how u brought out ur stupidity in public bcos of ur low mentality and sense of reason that makes u feel that the religion u are practising is the best and the one without sinful followers or secrets...SHM...wawa!! Grin Grin Grin
guess u r new on np rite? ok lemme officially introduce fatee  to u.. she is a brainwashed islamist, always trying to get noticed on any post concernin christianity... so must times when she made a silly comment jus openly strike her hard... she dosent deserve lov or kind words she is a christian enemy tested nd confirmed... if u wanna get prove jus watch her comments if d story has to do wit xtian u will c exactly d kind of moron that she is.......... and their religion does worst tinz

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 16-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
verah baby how u dey nah i dey hail u well well, u know sey u fine pass that anti christ called fateedevil just the enjoy ur life dey go nothing do u.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 16-04-2012 12:42 PM
WHERE DID DIS INFECTED EXCRETA COME FROM?OR THE SEWAGE DON'T  HAVE ENOUGH SPACE FOR UR CONTAMINATED FACE?WHEN CHRISTIANS ARE HAVING HEART TO HEART TALK DON'T SHOW UR DIRTY SELF BCOS UR OPINION IS NOT NECESSARY N CAN NEVER EVER BE ........GOAT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 16-04-2012 03:26 PM
verah baby how u dey nah i dey hail u well well, u know sey u fine pass that anti christ called fateedevil just the enjoy ur life dey go nothing do u.
my humble presido i am foever loyal ooooooo  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss i dey kampe no shakement .......

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16