Pandemonium at Mile One market after Hausa man turns girl into goat (Page 2)

Date: 12-07-2012 6:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: moniconyeze
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-07-2012 07:33 PM
No is not a hear say, it do happen in mile One Market

Hahahahahaha a midnight story teller is here again.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

TALE AT ITS PEAK!

Source please (If any) Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
MUMU Click
//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=118694.new;topicseen#new
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 12:49 PM
Hahahahahaha a midnight story teller is here again.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

TALE AT ITS PEAK!

Source please (If any) Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I WONDER WHY YOU AND YOUR COHORTS CANNOT ACCEPT THE TRUTH?
ANYWAY, I SUSPECT THAT IS THE LEGACY OF THE NORTHERNERS IN NIGERIA TO DECEIVE NIGERIANS.
IT IS FACT, Hausa man has been evil and never thought good for Nigeria. Stop shying away from the responsibility for correction to be made.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
TO PROVE TO YOU THAT YOU ARE A FOOL, your tale is about a Hausa man who did what you said he did in Lagos. Down to Lagos. What is your source please?

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Propaganda and rumour mongering is one of the biggest legacies left to you by OJUKWU (ikembana) - the dead coward fool.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 12:59 PM
Propaganda and rumour mongering is one of the biggest legacies left to you by OJUKWU (ikembana) - the dead coward fool.

P.U.N.K.A.S.S          A.P.E
Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 01:06 PM
P.U.N.K.A.S.S          A.P.E

Ah Ah! Mr inyamiri how far have you gone with the massacre of your brothers and sisters in Ezillo of Ebonyi State? Are you done with those fools or you still are on it. When you clear that area let me know because I want to visit and see the houses turns to fields. Till I hear from you.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
VAMPIRE...........IDIOT
Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 23-07-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 01:11 PM
Ah Ah! Mr inyamiri how far have you gone with the massacre of your brothers and sisters in Ezillo of Ebonyi State? Are you done with those fools or you still are on it. When you clear that area let me know because I want to visit and see the houses turns to fields. Till I hear from you.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

P.U.N.K.A.S.S        A.P.E
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
=============
Posted: at 29-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 1-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Future National Anthem

http://www.naijapals.com/video/Future_National_Anthem-64081
Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-08-2012 12:48 PM
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-08-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-07-2012 01:03 AM
What the Hel will they wake up and realise that these stories are superstitious nonsense?

And what is that poll about?
the poster missed road

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 6-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-07-2012 10:55 AM
Oh come on! Voodoo and sorcery? Tales to hoodwink the credulous and feeble-minded. Some malicious moron starts a rumour and mob mentality does the rest.

SHUT UP
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 23-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero