Mumu..... Part II

Date: 30-08-2010 5:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-08-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm... All started again with a knock on my door, Come in the door is open. I order her. As she was coming in, i was busy thinking about what i was adviced in my last post. At last i decided to take her to bed if that will clean away the name MUMU. Hi Yomi, how was your week? she asked, Very cool but missed you. I answered and I quickly face somewhere else because i know you might be bother about that reply. But we met last week end? She said. Not enough for me. I replied.

Hmmm. Yomi, Face me. She ordered me and i did as she said. We both look at each others eyes for about few moments.. and she said, What do you want, yomi? My heart shaked with a thought in me. If today happens to be the day this friendship will break, I don't care, What matters to me now is how i will get the name off her mouth. So i moved more nearer to her and i moved her for a kiss. We kissed, And we keep on kissing till we get into the bedroom. The kiss was too deep and pure.

As we were trying to go further, she said, wait, wait......Yomi wait.. what are we doing? she asked... And i answered, What does it look like?........ No, No, no..... we can't do this Yomi. she adviced but i asked. WHY?

I'm not your sex-mate, I'm your friend, your closed friend. She explained. I was dumbfounded without a word to utter. She stood up and said. Yomi! I am very disappointed in you and she walk away.

Hmmmmmm... What can i do?

Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
This babe just carry Ur head dey play. Immediately she said "wait wait wait...," I'd have been on my way out or ordering her out of my house.

U sef just dull no be small.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
How old is she sef? She sounds like one of those lil girls wey wan experiment and those kinds wey their fantasy no dey ever pass rough sex that borders on rape.

Free the girl abeg. tell her U are not interested.

Obviously U no hear wetin we been tell U for the other post shey?
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Dey there make pant dey waer U. E be like the girl mean plenty things as she dey call U mumu cos U don dey resemble the thing to me.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Heheheheeee

Now u don prove say u be real "MUMU"
Grin

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
O but dis is 2 bad...some gurls & they stupid immaturity! Angry

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-08-2010 06:03 PM
O but dis is 2 bad...some gurls & theythere stupid immaturity! Angry

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Yomi did i not tell u? d babe has no respect 4 yu she is just playing around wif yu....

Or maybe because u rejected her she is tryna plan some payback? Undecided

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-08-2010 05:47 PM
Hmmmm... All started again with a knock on my door, Come in the door is open. I order her. As she was coming in, i was busy thinking about what i was adviced in my last post. At last i decided to take her to bed if that will clean away the name MUMU. Hi Yomi, how was your week? she asked, Very cool but missed you. I answered and I quickly face somewhere else because i know you might be bother about that reply. But we met last week end? She said. Not enough for me. I replied.

Hmmm. Yomi, Face me. She ordered me and i did as she said. We both look at each others eyes for about few moments.. and she said, What do you want, yomi? My heart shaked with a thought in me. If today happens to be the day this friendship will break, I don't care, What matters to me now is how i will get the name off her mouth. So i moved more nearer to her and i moved her for a kiss. We kissed, And we keep on kissing till we get into the bedroom. The kiss was too deep and pure.

As we were trying to go further, she said, wait, wait......Yomi wait.. what are we doing? she asked... And i answered, What does it look like?........ No, No, no..... we can't do this Yomi. she adviced but i asked. WHY?

I'm not your sex-mate, I'm your friend, your closed friend. She explained. I was dumbfounded without a word to utter. She stood up and said. Yomi! I am very disappointed in you and she walk away.

Maybe yu should av allowed things move slowly as usual and allow her Come on to yu again

Maybe she already made up her mind and accepted yu the way yu wanted her to

Well, l don't think yu should let her words Bother yu. She's not a Stable Person

Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-08-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
She dey play MUGU 1...First class MUGU!!!
I dey cry for you sha!
Posted: at 30-08-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
first fool no be fool, second fool na proper foolish person.
una be proper MUMU.
oya post anoda one....dis time, MUMU remix!
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-08-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Only God knows maybe she is playing 'hard 2 f*ck' now Grin Tongue Sad

Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 31-08-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
lol hmmmm
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2010 08:37 PM

Maybe yu should av allowed things move slowly as usual and allow her Come on to yu again

Well, l don't think yu should let her words Bother yu. She's not a Stable Person

Thanks, but what can i do now?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 30-08-2010 06:00 PM
Dey there make pant dey waer U. E be like the girl mean plenty things as she dey call U mumu cos U don dey resemble the thing to me.

Hey! Enough Insults Please. lol

Just tell me the next move.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2010 09:24 PM
first fool no be fool, second fool na proper foolish person.
una be proper MUMU.
oya post anoda one....dis time, MUMU remix!

Lol...
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
I called her yesterday, She talked to me in a way that nothing has happen. Very friendly and jovial on phone. I'm so convinced.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 31-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Let this babe be abeg.........the word MUMU doesnt take anything out of you, it doesnt reduce the person you are..........It doesnt matter what a mere human thinks or calls you, what matters is what you are and what God thinks about you.  Since God hasnt condemned you to MUMU, who is a mere human being to do so?....why are you striving so hard to be in the good books of a gal?....huh?....dont disappoint me son!

Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 31-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2010 08:37 PM

[/b][/u][/i][/color]
gbam

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 09:44 AM
I called her yesterday, She talked to me in a way that nothing has happen. Very friendly and jovial on phone. I'm so convinced.

Ahh... I know these kind of girls. Trust me unless U want to use her and dump her, let her go. Don;t kiss her don't have sex with her and don't be "friends" with her. That's a classical confused one. She'd drag U into her confusion then make it look like U are the confused one. She'd already doing it. Don't even be friends with her. get urself another girl. She'd probably get pissed and take her confusion to some other boy that will "tame" her. From what U have said, it's clear to see U are not that boy.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6