Mumu..... Part II (Page 2)

Date: 30-08-2010 5:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 09:48 AM
Let this babe be abeg.........the word MUMU doesnt take anything out of you, it doesnt reduce the person you are..........It doesnt matter what a mere human thinks or calls you, what matters is what you are and what God thinks about you.  Since God hasnt condemned you to MUMU, who is a mere human being to do so?....why are you striving so hard to be in the good books of a gal?....huh?....dont disappoint me son!

Okay ma. I won't fall you hand.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 31-08-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 30-08-2010 05:54 PM
This babe just carry Ur head dey play. Immediately she said "wait wait wait...," I'd have been on my way out or ordering her out of my house.

U sef just dull no be small.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 10:02 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 09:44 AM
I called her yesterday, She talked to me in a way that nothing has happened. Very friendly and jovial on phone. I was so convinced.

Ahh... I know these kind of girls. Trust me unless U want to use her and dump her, let her go. Don;t kiss her don't have sex with her and don't be "friends" with her. That's a classical confused one. She'd drag U into her confusion then make it look like U are the confused one. She'd already doing it. Don't even be friends with her. get urself another girl. She'd probably get pissed and take her confusion to some other boy that will "tame" her. From what U have said, it's clear to see U are not that boy.

You mean i should allow the friendship to fall apart?

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Yep. Do that. What's the worse that can happen?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
well well, from ur write up, the girl loves u cos if not she wont even kiss or respond to ur kisses.
but so full with d excitement that u are actually kissing her for d first time
what u ve never done before and probably want to take sum time
to assimilate d excitement

If u really love her then go for her
call her and sit her down, tell her ow u feel about her
and what u want from her, tell her u dont need that close friend thing again
that u want intimacy

From ya write up as soon as she came u just rushed her
witout not even tellin her u love her of which not every lady likes that

try dis and see her reactions first
Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 31-08-2010 10:45 AM
well well, from ur write up, the girl loves u cos if not she wont even kiss or respond to ur kisses.

that u want intimacy

Not every girl that wants U to sleep with her is concerned about whether or not U love her.
The girl is clearly experimenting with him and confirmed he's either better at kissing than she expected or no good at all.

U are right sha, he rushed it. He skipped giving pleasure to getting pleasure. had he taken it slowly we'd be hearing a different story now.

Guy I still dey tell U o, free the chic. Chic wey don reach level wey u gats post her activity with U don pass Ur power be that.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 31-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)

that u want intimacy

no preamble which is very very bad

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)

that u want intimacy

Blessedme. Thanks So much..... I always like to hear from you..
Don't you think am giving her another chance to insult me.
And for your information. i don't think am ready for any intimacy with her now..
What i need is a way to clear the name off her tongue.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 31-08-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
and so long as u still rush her, dont u still think u will get de name MUMU PART 111

Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 10:54 AM

that u want intimacy

Preamble of what?
Please don't you give me LOVE as an answer....

Remember i didn't do what i did to express my love for her..
I did it to clean-away the name. 
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 11:01 AM
and so long as u still rush her, dont u still think u will get de name MUMU PART 111

Let see how the week-end goes.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 10:58 AM

that u want intimacy

And for your information. i don't think am ready for any intimacy with her now..

then forget her and think of sumthing else
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 31-08-2010 11:20 AM

that u want intimacy

Why?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Bros U sef like confusion. U don't want to date her U don't want to give her the sex she is curious about and U won't let go. I taya for U o. Weekend shey? Na Mumu Part III U dey find be that.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 11:08 AM
Quote from: esonu on 31-08-2010 10:54 AM

that u want intimacy

Preamble of what?
Please don't you give me LOVE as an answer....

Remember i didn't do what i did to express my love for her..
I did it to clean-away the name. 
if u know u dont want anything intimate wit her den u shouldnt ve done it
if u want to clean d name off then stop d friendship wit her simple
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 11:24 AM

that u want intimacy

Why?
u dont want intimacy rit?
and now u think by sleeping with her will equally clear
that name away from her mouth? if u sleep wit ha and
dont continue d relationship it will make her call u more names u may not find funny
so please let d sleepin dog lie
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 31-08-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 31-08-2010 11:24 AM

that u want intimacy

Why?
u dont want to get intimate with ha rit?
U think by taking ha 2 bed will equally erase d name from ha mouth?
if u take ha to bed without continueing in da r/ship will make ha give u
more names u may not find funny
So since u dont want ha pls let d sleeping dog lie
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm... I don't how else i can thank you...

Believe me... I appreciate your concern.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 31-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:27 AM
Bros U sef like confusion. U don't want to date her U don't want to give her the sex she is curious about and U won't let go. I taya for U o. Weekend shey? Na Mumu Part III U dey find be that.

Werin you want make i do now?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Shey all the advice wey I don give U never reach Ur ear? Dey there dey wait to hear wetin U already don hear.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6