Welcome Back: UK govt deports 52 Nigerians, today (20.11.2011) (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2011 2:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- frayobkk at 20-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emiekings on 20-04-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: Jenticles on 20-04-2011 05:01 PM
2 bad 4 them but its all gud, they're welcome

Yes you are more than stupid, people like you are the people that goes to voodoo to draw the fellow brothers to come home and join you to suffer. anumanu!
bros plssss takam easy with the girl is not her fult
if she have ever travel she even talk like that but all same
UK is better than Asia who cant let u go untill pay ur way out

Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zorah at 20-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: didicool on 20-04-2011 03:26 PM
Babe, not all of them are criminals, most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in UK, still are treated like common criminals when under deportation.

i so agree with you....!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fdkenny on 20-04-2011 03:10 PM
nigerian s just going abroad and messing up the name nigeria

Messing up the name how? by been overstayed in Uk? GO AND LEARN HOW TO TALK OK?
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JACKyOFFF at 20-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
At least they gat free flight back home , but our external affairs department go pay oooo,,,,,what of all those Govermental thieves wey dey hide money for UK,,we no dey here that kind news?Huh???
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 20-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makasine at 20-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
All this ones wey dey vex like person owe them are you guys illegal immigrants?Huh? That is how it is over here in the states too they are deporting illegal spanish people back to their countries. You can not blame the government for doing what they do. For instance, Illegal immigrants do not pay taxes from my understanding, and is not fair for a citizen or a legal immigrant to work for their money and only end up paying taxes that will support those that are not contributing the financial expenses of the country. So you cannot blame them for wanting the freeloaders out. This is my personal opinion anybody wey no like am can go pour a bucket of water on their body and go hug a transformer.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Makasine at 20-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Hopefully with the President in Nigeria, things can get better so that NIgerian citizens will stop running away from their country for greener pastures.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 20-04-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Pele for all of dem ...
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 20-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
they are welcome home but we in this forum have a role to play by speaking out against any act of injustice and inhumane treatment against this deportees by the nigerian authorities because i am sure that if care is not taking by our press and the civil right group this deportees might end up in the police cells until they pay between 50 to 100 thousand naira before the nigerian police or the immigration will let them go and see their families. pls you guys that are in nigeria should make enquires to know if there is any of them that is detained after their arrival by the nigerian authorities so that you can get the press and the civil right groups to know about it. i know what i am talking about.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 20-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
2morrow is another day
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicann at 20-04-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
ooooh sorry, such is life
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 20-04-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
welcomed home ma brodas,
God must surely make a way
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 20-04-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Well,it's quiet unfortunate for them.
i pray Nigeria is better of to stay in so that our citizen wont be subjected to this usual embarrassment.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 20-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Ok welcome them  back 2 their fatherland Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- computer007 at 20-04-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
All this ones wey dey vex like person owe them are you guys illegal immigrants?Huh? That is how it is over here in the states too they are deporting illegal spanish people back to their countries. You can not blame the government for doing what they do. For instance, Illegal immigrants do not pay taxes from my understanding, and is not fair for a citizen or a legal immigrant to work for their money and only end up paying taxes that will support those that are not contributing the financial expenses of the country. So you cannot blame them for wanting the freeloaders out. This is my personal opinion anybody wey no like am can go pour a bucket of water on their body and go hug a transformer.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 20-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Babe, not all of them are criminals, most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in UK, still are treated like common criminals when under deportation.

True
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mafiaa at 20-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emiekings on 20-04-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: Jenticles on 20-04-2011 05:01 PM
2 bad 4 them but its all gud, they're welcome

Yes you are more than stupid, people like you are the people that goes to voodoo to draw the fellow brothers to come home and join you to suffer. anumanu!

I think u'r the one who is stupid here cos i did not see nything wrong for what she just said. mtchewww Akere
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bc2bc at 20-04-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
BROSS MOST AT TIMES IS LIKE THAT BUT NEVER GIVE UP AS A TRAVELLER OK DEPOTATION IS ALLOWED AND RE ENTERING IS ALSO ALLOWED SO GUY UNDERSTAND ME MAKE WE DO OUR BEST AND BABA GOD GO HANDLE THE REST FOR US AS TRAVELLERS WEY DEY PEOPLE COUNTRY WITH LITLE AND COME HOME WITH BIGGER YOU KNOW NAAAAA
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 20-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Let Nigeria start deporting people to because they are so many white immigrants here in Nigeria. And let it start now even those from African Countries, Nigerians have suffered because of the economical burdens in the Country
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-04-2011 04:49 PM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 04:17 PM

Yes they are still criminals if you don't know what criminals means......When most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in the UK ,don't they know that in the UK immigration Law  says when you don't have the relevant papers to stay in the UK it is also a crime under criminal law....So now tell me why dn't you people study the abroad policy and law  before travelling, you think all the beautiful things there are not govern by their law and rules......Do you think their land is like nigeria where you can bribe crime....

Advise your follow Nigerian to read very carefully  about the foreign laws and policy before they jump in there....
u are a basterd Angry Angry is there any where in the part of the world where they dont have immigrant without permit of stay, or do u people aply for uk document of stay in ur embassy b4 u travel to uk, u better get out from here stupid hypocrite Angry Angry if u dont know how to talk u better shut up no body is forcing people to comment here, take ur dirty ass to ghana pal if there anyting like that Grin Grin...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 6