Welcome Back: UK govt deports 52 Nigerians, today (20.11.2011) (Page 5)

Date: 20-04-2011 2:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- deejaay at 22-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)

Some are criminals but some are innocent they get wrong advice on visa so end up overstaying due to bad info and not understanding the info the bigest prob in uk is da 419 they have given 9ja a bad name so ppl see hear 9ja and think of 419 straight away. then u have the benefit cheats also dat go to uk and steal the benifit money wich enrages the tax payers, its the bad ones dat have given 9ja ppl such a bad name. so the genuine 9ja ppl dont get a look in cos of them they just spoil it for everyone.

shot up ur dirty mouth idiot. alll the oil they steal from niger delta is more than the little money nigerians steal from them. go to the creek u will see their ship line up, to take our oil, na only marry white bitch. when u didnt come back home mumu. iam from niger delta come home and see british ship stealing our oil. if u dont know how to comment, pls fade from this site. na people like una they spoil nigerians. dick head

Read wella i sed da bad ones spoil for da gd ones and i aint a bitch maybe white but not a bitch i dont condem 9ja der are many gd ppl out der.

Posted: at 22-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deejaay at 22-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)

Some are criminals but some are innocent they get wrong advice on visa so end up overstaying due to bad info and not understanding the info the bigest prob in uk is da 419 they have given 9ja a bad name so ppl see hear 9ja and think of 419 straight away. then u have the benefit cheats also dat go to uk and steal the benifit money wich enrages the tax payers, its the bad ones dat have given 9ja ppl such a bad name. so the genuine 9ja ppl dont get a look in cos of them they just spoil it for everyone.

u right bro, but dey are very dicipline with there laws, dats why tings tune up to be good 4 den.........if our leaders can turn from their evil ways n make tings d way dey supose to be........we also go dey deport  whity  nd let dem knw say, dem still too over stay, or commit crime ina inside we countery.

The law should be the same everywhere der alot of white ppl go to other countries to commit crime,
if you go to another country and commit very bad crime u should be deported but for papers i think you should be able to sort them out and stay der, and as for da man in spain dat is very bad the spanish law if all phyuked up he should be able to get his belongings and money i cant understand why they deported him after 11years dats phyuked up he should of been allowed to stay he pay for his own home and everything.

Posted: at 22-04-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 22-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
na wah oh
Posted: at 22-04-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BraveOne at 22-04-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 21-04-2011 09:50 AM
Quote from: fdkenny on 20-04-2011 03:10 PM
nigerian s just going abroad and messing up the name nigeria

Some Nigerians do make us look bad but majority of them are law abiding immigrants.
I will add that Nigerians are not the only undocumented immigrants in the UK. There are
people from Canada, Australia, Eastern Europe and Asia. Nigerians tends to stand out
because of our race. We are less likely to blend in compared to whites (also without the
necessary documents)  from other countries.

dan fulani

Countries old europe union members dont need immigrants from asia n africa dats public secret because they full of emigrants from countries new europe union members like Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Slovakia,Hungary,Czech.Dats shengen countries and ppl from new union countries can free come ,live n work.Dats why old europe union invited New countries!
Posted: at 22-04-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
welcome back to naija
Posted: at 22-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dotmanyoyo at 22-04-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
some pple just dey open their mouth talk rubbish.some that were deported are not criminals.it just a fight for survival.if u are fortune to have paper u dont talk rubbish about others .if our country is okay who wan come suffer for abroad.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 23-04-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dotmanyoyo on 22-04-2011 11:21 PM
some pple just dey open their mouth talk rubbish.some that were deported are not criminals.it just a fight for survival.if u are fortune to have paper u dont talk rubbish about others .if our country is okay who wan come suffer for abroad.

It's the false image of Europe and America being painted by other Nigerians and nollywood movies which suggests the roads are paved with gold that is making then to wish to go abroad.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gismy at 23-04-2011 04:51 AM (13 years ago)
4 me is d best free ticket...... nothing day europe again
Posted: at 23-04-2011 04:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- delawdon at 25-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: didicool on 20-04-2011 03:26 PM
Babe, not all of them are criminals, most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in UK, still are treated like common criminals when under deportation.

Yes they are still criminals if you don't know what criminals means......When most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in the UK ,don't they know that in the UK immigration Law  says when you don't have the relevant papers to stay in the UK it is also a crime under criminal law....So now tell me why dn't you people study the abroad policy and law  before travelling, you think all the beautiful things there are not govern by their law and rules......Do you think their land is like nigeria where you can bribe crime....

Advise your follow Nigerian to read very carefully  about the foreign laws and policy before they jump in there....

Now you tell me please the documents that was given to the late MONGO PACK from the Nigerian goverment befor he came to Nigeria?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- soljurn16 at 25-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Make dem cum make we enta street 2geda.., make we husle make naija beta ..., so we wont be running to other countries 4 greener pasture
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigfemm100 at 25-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
its not ova...until its ova.....keep on trying... aye ooo pareee..nw... Huh?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 26-04-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: delawdon on 25-04-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 20-04-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: didicool on 20-04-2011 03:26 PM
Babe, not all of them are criminals, most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in UK, still are treated like common criminals when under deportation.

Yes they are still criminals if you don't know what criminals means......When most of them do not have the relevant papers to stay in the UK ,don't they know that in the UK immigration Law  says when you don't have the relevant papers to stay in the UK it is also a crime under criminal law....So now tell me why dn't you people study the abroad policy and law  before travelling, you think all the beautiful things there are not govern by their law and rules......Do you think their land is like nigeria where you can bribe crime....

Advise your follow Nigerian to read very carefully  about the foreign laws and policy before they jump in there....

Now you tell me please the documents that was given to the late MONGO PACK from the Nigerian goverment befor he came to Nigeria?

Nigeria was a colony of UK then.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- baablow at 26-04-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
nigerian government wht re u doing 2 all this mess pls creat employment and allow 9ija citizen 2 be doing sometin so they will nt be looking after travelling out of the country
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vicus at 26-04-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Is sad that many of you castigating the Nigerians will never understand, in every society there always the good and the bad people Nigeria are not only the country that go to other countries to stay they are other countries that is even worst than Nigerian. Ask yourselves do you know this countries deporting Nigeria for one illegal crime or the other has also commit one crime or the other again Nigeria? they stole our wealth and in fact they encourage most of our leaders to steal health and bring to their country. They are many other foreigner in our country that don't have papers but they do all sort of bad things and no body ask them where they are coming from and where they are going (eg) the case of a German who works in Germany embassy that pregnant a Nigeria girl and still have the Gods to connive with Nigerian police to arrest the girl and charge her for kidnapping but if it were to be in London or other countries and Nigerian man do that, the rest his story as we all are talking now. We should learn to appreciate our own cos even the American when they commit crime in other countries their country still back them.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 26-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 20-04-2011 07:11 PM
they are welcome home but we in this forum have a role to play by speaking out against any act of injustice and inhumane treatment against this deportees by the nigerian authorities because i am sure that if care is not taking by our press and the civil right group this deportees might end up in the police cells until they pay between 50 to 100 thousand naira before the nigerian police or the immigration will let them go and see their families. pls you guys that are in nigeria should make enquires to know if there is any of them that is detained after their arrival by the nigerian authorities so that you can get the press and the civil right groups to know about it. i know what i am talking about.

wow you do make sense

Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 26-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Makasine on 20-04-2011 06:46 PM
All this ones wey dey vex like person owe them are you guys illegal immigrants?Huh? That is how it is over here in the states too they are deporting illegal spanish people back to their countries. You can not blame the government for doing what they do. For instance, Illegal immigrants do not pay taxes from my understanding, and is not fair for a citizen or a legal immigrant to work for their money and only end up paying taxes that will support those that are not contributing the financial expenses of the country. So you cannot blame them for wanting the freeloaders out. This is my personal opinion anybody wey no like am can go pour a bucket of water on their body and go hug a transformer.

Sad Huh? Lips Sealed i am shocked but where are you from originally and don't say U.S.A
anyway you are black African right! we are talking about UK here and illegal immigrants do work and pay tax infact the goverment over tax them and don't return their money(TAX RETURN)... please make sure before you comment on a topic like this get your facts right don't just jump into conclusion okay

PEACE

Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babygat at 27-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 26-04-2011 05:39 PM
All this ones wey dey vex like person owe them are you guys illegal immigrants?Huh? That is how it is over here in the states too they are deporting illegal spanish people back to their countries. You can not blame the government for doing what they do. For instance, Illegal immigrants do not pay taxes from my understanding, and is not fair for a citizen or a legal immigrant to work for their money and only end up paying taxes that will support those that are not contributing the financial expenses of the country. So you cannot blame them for wanting the freeloaders out. This is my personal opinion anybody wey no like am can go pour a bucket of water on their body and go hug a transformer.

Sad Huh? Lips Sealed i am shocked but where are you from originally and don't say U.S.A
anyway you are black African right! we are talking about UK here and illegal immigrants do work and pay tax infact the goverment over tax them and don't return their money(TAX RETURN)... please make sure before you comment on a topic like this get your facts right don't just jump into conclusion okay

PEACE

100% I AGREE WITH YOU...ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS PAY TAX IN THE UK. EVEN THE HMRC KNOWES THAT THE NI NUMBER IS FAKE YET THEY ISSUE TAXES TO THEM AND AT THE END OF DAY THEY PAY TAX TO TAKE CARE OF SO CALLED BENEFITS GIVEN TO THE CITIZEN.  ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS FILL IN THE JOBS THAT ARE NOT COVERED BY BRITISH CITIZENS (CONTRUCTION, CLEANING AND CARE). SINCERELY SPEAKING YOU CANNOT UNDER-RATE THE CONTRIBUTION OF ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS TO THE BRITISH ECONOMY AND IT WILL BE INHUMAN TO LET PEOPLE COME AND WORK FOR YOU ILLEGALLY AND REFUSE THEM STAY IN THE SAME COUNTRY, THEY DESERVE SOME COMFORT.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 28-04-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 27-04-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 26-04-2011 05:39 PM

PEACE

100% I AGREE WITH YOU...ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS PAY TAX IN THE UK. EVEN THE HMRC KNOWES THAT THE NI NUMBER IS FAKE YET THEY ISSUE TAXES TO THEM AND AT THE END OF DAY THEY PAY TAX TO TAKE CARE OF SO CALLED BENEFITS GIVEN TO THE CITIZEN.  ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS FILL IN THE JOBS THAT ARE NOT COVERED BY BRITISH CITIZENS (CONTRUCTION, CLEANING AND CARE). SINCERELY SPEAKING YOU CANNOT UNDER-RATE THE CONTRIBUTION OF ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS TO THE BRITISH ECONOMY AND IT WILL BE INHUMAN TO LET PEOPLE COME AND WORK FOR YOU ILLEGALLY AND REFUSE THEM STAY IN THE SAME COUNTRY, THEY DESERVE SOME COMFORT.

thanks bbz.. you made my day because you have said it all Wink and yet they can't claim a council house but to rent themselves rooms that are exclusives of bills Angry

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 28-04-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
They find joy in deporting Nigerians, no amount of excuse will justify it, cause they get so much from Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
For how long we will continue like this GOD oHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH help ur children

Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6