Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
PHOTO: Check Out What Amber Rose Wore To The Music Festival Today!
This is how the mother of one dressed to Coachella today... ... -
Singer, Simi Shares Photos That Has Got People Talking (Photos)
'Some people will just leave cloth and buy rag..I have two for sale sha' Someone said. 'Kuku ma go naked' someone else said after X3M Music vocal princess, Simi shared a photo of her rocking a 'crazy' outfit.The Etisalat ambassador shared the below ... -
Synagogue Church Members Escape Death After Their Bus Fell Into A Ditch While Avoiding Some Cows
Synagogue church members who were in a bus en route Abuja from Lagos, escaped death after their bus fell into a ditch, while trying to avoid some cows.They were however saved by residents of the area, who gathered at the accident scene. ... -
Oba Toh Swagger! Big Man Oluwo of Iwo Kingdom, Oba Abdul Rasheed Akanbi Shows Off His Lamborghini
The Oluwo of Iwo Kingdom, Oba Abdul Rasheed Akandbi showed off his new Lamborghini as he took photos with it. ... -
Cute Photos Of Timaya's Daughters, Emmanuella and Grace In Matching Outfits
Emmanuella and Grace are too cute! See another photo of Emma below: ... -
Tekno Continues Flaunting His Petit Girlfriend, Lola Rae After Getting "Rebeca" Tattoo On His Wrist
The 'Pana' crooner who is in an alleged secret relationship with Davido Music Worldwide vocalist, Lola Rae shared rare photos of them hanging out. The said relationship which was kept secret from the public is not being kept in the dark again as the singers has taken to flaunting it, them... -
Mercy Aigbe Easter Owambe Party Outfit Is Every Tailor's Dream In Nigeria At The Moment - Photos
The stylish Nollywood Actress shared these lovely photos as she stepped out for an Owambe party yesterday. ... -
Nigerian Transgender, Miss Sahhara Stuns In Red - Photos
Popular transgender beauty queen Miss Sahhara shared these stunning photos as she stepped out for an event in a short red dress.See another below... ... -
Abuja Airport Runway, Terminal Building Ready Today — FAAN
The runway and terminal building of the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja will be ready today (Monday), the Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria has said.According to FAAN, the airport will be ready two days before the April 19 scheduled date announced by the Federal Government for the r... -
Ugandan Student In Critical Condition After She Jumped From 4th Floor Of Hostel To Escape Rape - Pic
A second-year female student of Makerere University sustained multiple fractures and injuries last Friday evening after she jumped through the window from the 4th floor of Mitchell hall to allegedly escape from being raped by a man identified as Jeremiah Mukyemu, a 4th year medical student.Mukyemu ... -
Heartbroken Man, Stevie Stephens Kills 74 Years Old Man Because His Girlfriend Refuse To Call Him
We are truly living in some crazy times!Yesterday Steve Stephens, who goes by Stevie Steve on Facebook randomly walked up to a 78 year old man on the streets of Cleveland, Ohio and shot him! The crazy thing is broadcast the gruesome incident live on his Facebook page!In the shocking video, Stephens... -
Lady Who Claimed Burnaboy Is Her Baby Daddy, Put Her Butt On Display - Photo
Do you remember Uju Stella? The lady who claimed BurnaBoy is her baby daddy, who was also accused of aborting the baby after BurnaBoy denied it all, well she's been sharing sultry photos on Instagram, and here's one.In her new photo, here's what she wrote;"I love my fans. I am t... -
PHOTOS - FFK And Wife Precious Dedicate Their Son At COZA Church In Abuja
Former Nigerian minister Femi Fani-Kayode and partner Precious Chikwendu yesterday dedicated their son and only child together, Aragorn at COZA Church in Abuja .Proud dad Femi shared a photo of his woman & baby and captioned it:Congratulations son.A great day indeed. And it all happened on Resu... -
Senator Dino Melaye Spotted Rolling On The Floor During Thanksgiving In The Apostolic Church - Pics
Dino Melaye, his parents, siblings yesterday all stormed The Apostlic church at Aiyetoro Gbede to thank God for sparing his life on Saturday when about 10 men stormed his Kogi home and rained bullets into the house, destroying cars and other things. His dad, mom, siblings, friends and ... -
How God Saved My Friend’s Life Using Cartons Of Wine – Social Media User Narrates
Folks help me to thank God that saved the life of my best friend and good man Ezekpudoghu Chijioke 5 days ago, he rang me: "Nwokem where are you"? "Are you home so I can drive over and pick you for us to go to Oko "I told him I was going to Awka for a meeting with a client so I ... -
LOL! Comedian Ushbebe Recreates Pretty Mike’s Signature Swag At AY Live (Photos)
There are lots of highlights and unforgettable events that unfolded yesterday at the AY live comedy concert but the outfit rocked by Stand-up comedian, Ushbebe to the event cannot be easily forgotten.The Show promoter brought the 'Stepping out with ladies & an umbrella' signature of p... -
EASTER SUNDAY TRAGEDY: 13 Christians Murdered In Fresh Southern Kaduna Attack (Graphic Photos)
... -
Perfect Family - Mercy Johnson Shares Photos Of Herself Performing Mother and Wife Duties
Mercy Johnson Okojie - SSA To Kogi state government in arts and entertainment, shows off photos of her 3 kids and husband on instagram last night, such a lovely lady: ... -
#BBNaija2017: Ex-housemates, Bisola, TBoss, Marvis, Uriel And Others Stuns At AY Live (Photos)
One of the biggest comedy concerts in Nigeria from ace comedian, AY was held yesterday, April 16, 2017 and it witnessed a massive turnout of which Includes some of the Big Brother Naija Ex-housemates.The event held on Easter Sunday, at the Eko hotel & suites, Victoria Island was themed #Generat... -
Nigerians Are Hungry Because We're Lazy - Sultan Of Sokoto
The Sultan of Sokoto, Muhammad Sa'ad Abubakar has said there is hunger in the land (Nigeria) because people are lazy.He was responding to the remarks of the chairman of the Shura committee of the National Islamic Centre, Ahmad Bello who said that there is extreme hunger in the land at th... -
"You Will Go To Hell If You Have Non-Muslim Friends" - Islamic Sheikh Tells Teenage Girls
A fundamentalist male sheikh has made international headlines after he told girls at a youth night that they would go to hell if they befriended non-Muslims or plucked their eyebrows.Sheikh Mohamad Doar told a room of teenage girls in Sydney's west that they needed to stop being friends with n... -
This Photo Of Best Man Sleeping During Wedding Ceremony Has Got People Talking
What would you do if you were the groom? Lol... -
Popular Yoruba Actress, Yewande Adekoya Collapses On Movie Set
Indeed, no profession in this world that comes with ease. Acting may look too simple and so fun when we cross our legs in our various homes to watch but the process goes through isn’t a mere one. And that is exactly the story of this delectable actress, Yewande Adekoya also known as Yewande Omo E... -
FBI Is Looking For Kelechi Declan James, Igbo Big Boy Who Scamed Over $5M In America - Photos
FBI Seeking Public Assistance Locating Kelechi Declan James, Offering $1,000 Reward for Information That Leads to Arrest James is Wanted on Federal Criminal Charges Relating to a Fraudulent E-Mail Scheme That Resulted in Victim Losses of More Than $5 MillionFBI agents are looking for the public’s ... -
I & Bisola Have Our Personality Differences Thats Why We Broke Up - Bisola's Baby Daddy
It was reported online that Big Brother Naija 1st runner up and One Campaign ambassador, Bisola was allegedly abandoned at the altar of St. Leos Catholic Church, Ikeja, Lagos, on their wedding day some years ago by her Baby daddy. However, in an exclusive chat with Sunday Scoop, Bisola’s baby dad... -
Mercy Johnson Remains The Hottest Non-Single Mum In Nollywood As She Overshadows Tonto Dikeh
Well, I know its not even a competition but Mercy Johnson Okojie has been serving the pepper dem sauce very hot these days, considering that she is a mother of 3 and successfully, happily married, unlike most gold digging Nollywood actress, she is a proper model teaching people how it is done, bein... -
HAPPY EASTER! Best Easter Wishes To Our Esteemed Readers Cum Visitors
Easter reminds us that hope must never be lost for as dark as the road may seem, there always lies light at the end of it. May all your prayers be fulfilled. May you have a pleasant Easter!Easter symbolizes the renewal of life. I wish you and your family the renewal of life, love, and happiness.M... -
Two Politician Sugar Daughters Fight Over Sugar-Daddy Snatching On Instagram
The one in black weave is the one calling out. The one called out is the one with the blonde weave sipping something... ... -
"Daddy Freeze Is Possessed With 52 Demons", Lagos Pastors Reveals As The OAP Fires Back At Him (VID)
Cool FM OAP, Daddy Freeze who is known for being vocal about religious leaders using the religion to deceive their followers has responded to a video of a certain Pastor Humble Okoro who revealed in an interview that he saw Freeze being inhabited by 52 demons which is why he is constantly attacking... -
Church Where Members (Including Children) Get "High" In The Spirit By Drinking Beer - Video
It has been revealed that there is a church in Congo, where members drink beer to cast out demons in them. It was gathered that the members of Louzolo Amour church, call the beer drinking session, “biéramicine” which means a mixture of beer and faith.The church was founded by Guy Emile L... -
Controversial Afrocandy Slams Haters With Naughty Pictures Of Her Backside
Lol, Afrocandy says it's Easter but sadly, she is having back/neck pain. She says Nigerians should tell her enemies to leave her alone saying she is just struggling for her own happiness. She then posted a photo of her backside. Full pic below... ... -
Gov. Yari Of Zamfara State Blasts Emir Of Kano Sanusi, Calls Him An Enemy Of Islam & A Hypocrite
The Governor of Zamfara State, Abdulaziz Yari, has further blasted the Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi, for criticising his response to the outbreak of meningitis.In a statement released on Saturday through his his special adviser on communication, Ibrahim Dosara.The Governor lambasted Sanusi saying... -
“Lagosians Are Done Giving Offering To Your Kind” – OAP Freeze Replies Pastor Who Says He Is Possess
Cool FM OAP, Daddy Freeze who is known for being vocal about religious leaders using the religion to deceive their followers has responded to a video of a certain Pastor Humble Okoro who revealed in an interview that he saw Freeze being inhabited by 52 demons which is why he is constantly attacking... -
#BBNaija: Miyonse Kisses Tboss In An Emotional Loved Up Video (Watch)
So the love continues? Big Brother Naija ex-housemate and Professional chef, Miyonse, took the love he had for his 'House bae', Tboss to another level at an undisclosed club as he gave the Boss Lady kisses in a loved up moment.Just while Veteran musician, 2face who was also pictured with ... -
PHOTOS: Nollywood Actress, Scarlet Shotade Marries Husband In Purple Wedding Dress
We are all used to white wedding dress right? Well it seems a Nollywood actress, Scarlet Shotade who got married to her heartthrob yesterday, decided to do the unusual, by wearing a purple wedding dress for her wedding.The ex-Beauty Queen/Model, Singer and Actress, Gbemisola Scarlet Shotade w... -
Footballer Kalu Uche's Wife, Stephanie Looks Fabulous As She Steps Out For Easter - Photos
Stephanie kalu Uche is married to footballer Kalu Uche, but she is not lazy, she is also into string of businesses. She just added Stephanie Nicholas Beauty & Wellness into her chain of business. And well, Kalu Uche is the same guy actress Uche Jombo dated and everyone thought they were going t... -
Tragedy! Unknown Gunmen Kill Journalist In Bayelsa State (Graphic Photos)
Unidentified gunmen on Sunday killed a journalist, Famous Giobaro, in his residence at INEC Road, Kpasia in Yenagoa, Bayelsa StateGiobaro, until his death was a a staff of state owned Bayelsa Radio Corporation, Glory FM 97.1 Yenagoa. A witness said the gunmen stormed his apartment at about 5 a.m on... -
Actress, Juliet Mgborukwe Surprised With A Brand New BMW SUV Birthday Gift From Hubby (Photos)
U.S based Nollywood actress and Mother of one, Juliet Mgboruukwe, just got a new car gift for her 30th birthday, from her husband, Chima. The happy actress, took to Instagram to upload photos of the new BMW car she got from her husband, and also wrote; That Moment You Come Back Home To Meet This ... -
Kate Henshaw's New Look Leaves Fans Confused And Asking For Her Real Age (Photos)
The Nigerian actress known for her keeping fit 'habit' dropped this photo of her looking trimmer and her confused fans are trying to understand whether its actually a throwback or a recent photo, insinuating she looks younger, 16 actually Checkout some comments on the photo [i] She ... -
Ex-Mr Nigeria, Kenneth Okolie Weds His US Based Girlfriend In Grand Traditional Celebration (Photos)
The traditional wedding ceremony between winner of Mr Nigeria in 2010 and Actor, Kenneth Okolie and US-based wife, Jessica Nwakah, was held yesterday, and here are photos from the wedding ceremony. The couple got engaged early this year, after Kenneth called off his engagement tohis former girlfrie...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman329
- fineboy77 278
- felicilin 173
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- kp45 on: Five Siblings Die, Mother In Critical Condition..
Wicked world (1 hour ago) - kp45 on: 2 Abuja Co-Wives Hospitalised After Taking Herb..
Hissing (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: VIDEO; "Davido Gifted My Girlfriend ₦10 Mi..
hmmmmm ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: Akwa Ibom Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Stabb..
If the marriage is not working for you, then quit it, why killing :( (1 hour ago) - Dopybadass on: "Clout Is The New Currency And People Are ..
Something tells me it is because of that desperate very dark mind you write this poet, e go hard f.. (2 hours ago)