-
Evicted Reality show housemate, Ahneeka has called out Noble Igwe over his comments about her. Noble Igwe had on Twitter slammed Ahneeka over her hygiene and pimples’ infested face.He tweeted “I wanted to tell Ahneeka to wash her face more, cut down on soda and stop pressing the things on her face but her supporters would not hear it.“Ahnee#BBnaija Ex-housemate, Ahneeka Calls Out Blogger, Noble Igwe Over Comments On Her Hygiene & Acne
-
Despite her love affair with Miracle, Nina’s boyfriend appear not to be done with her yet as he has just reached out to her after she broke down in tears recently.Yesterday, the big brother Naija housemate broke down in tears during her diary session, pouring her heart to big brother on how she’s not being treated fairly in the house.This is cDespite BBNaija, Miracle & Nina’s Affair, Nina BF Reaches Out To Her After She Broke Down In Tears
-
It was a night of fun and excitement as the ex #BBNaija housemates Leo, Ifu Ennada, Angel and ahneeka were all treated to a one-of-a-kind homecoming party at Rumours nightclub, Ikeja GRA, on Saturday 17 March 2018 courtesy of the only fully brewed stout in this part of the world – Legend Extra Stout.We know you would have given anything to be at#TheRealDeal2018! Evicted #BBNaija Housemates Treated To a One-of-a Kind Homecoming Party (Photos)
-
Comedian Alibaba has reacted to a post by a Zimbabwean media personality identified as Miss Vimbai who called out female celebrities like Laura Ikeji, who flaunt their luxurious lifestyle on social media with claims that they achieved it all via hardwork.Comedian Alibaba, via an Instagram post buttressed the point made by the lady by speaking of hAlibaba Join #BBNaija's Vimbai In Shading Laura Ikeji For Posing a Fake Lifestyle Online
-
Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate and model, Khloe has released beautiful pictures of herself in Hausa traditional attire.The dark skinned model shared the photos on her instagram page and wrote;My Africa My Africa My Africa My Africa of which everybody imitates My Africa of which culture exceed the Greek My Africa of which everyone is jealous oBeauty Of @BBNaija Ex Housemate, Khloe Is Irresistible As She Rocks Hausa Traditional Attire
-
Below is a narration by former Big Brother Naija housemate, Ifu Ennada. The reality tv star who was recently in a war of words with rapper CDQ speaks about her virginity, how she got raped and how she managed depression. Read her words below. ”My Virginity Story; Rape & DepressionWhen I was in the Big Brother House emotions were raised when"I Was Raped & Infected With STI By An Entertainer When I Was A Virgin"- #BBNaija, Ifu Ennada
-
Popular Nigerian cross-dresser, Okuneye Idris Olarenwaju, AKA Bobrisky, has slammed Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate Cee-c over her fight with Nina.Cee-c on Monday evening engaged in a heated argument in the kitchen with Nina over sharing of food. Cee-c rained insults on Nina during the argument.Reacting, the male barbie, as he is popularly called#BBNaija Bobrisky Comes For Cee C Again With 'Big Grammar' For Fighting With Nina (Video)
-
Simisola Bolatito Ogunleye aka Simi, 29, enjoyed a scintillating performance at the eviction show of the ongoing Big Brother Naija reality show but that has failed to put her in the news. Singer Simi who just performed at the live eviction show of 2018 Big Brother Naija was accused of being pregnant by fans. The singer quickly reacted to the rep"I Have Fat Tummy" Simi Reacts To Pregnancy Rumour Accused By Her Fans After #BBNaija Performance
-
2018 #BBNaija contestant Leo Da-Silva has announced the passing of his mother RMO Sanni.Leo shared his news on his Instagram. He shared a photo of his late mother, writing:March 18, 2018. The worst day of my life. I lost my mother and I had to bury my mother today according to her Muslim rights. I remember the day of the Big brother auditions,youSO SAD! Evicted #BBNaija 2018 Contestant, Leo Loses Mum
-
Evicted Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate Vandora whose real name is Vanessa Williams has hit the studio to take professional photos of herself.The make-up artist and blogger looked like a model as she rocked colourful clothes with alluring face on fleek. Vandora was born in Lagos, Nigeria and she also resides there.She’s the first of 3 siblings#BBNaija! Evicted Big Brother Housemate, Vandora Flaunts Her Hot Thighs In Stunning New Photos
-
The fever of the ongoing Big Brother Naija reality show is aggravating with a group of fans taking campaign for controversial housemate, Cee-C, to the streets.A massive billboard has been erected by her supporters at an undisclosed area in the country to solicit for votes for her.Cee-C has been involved in an on and off relationship with a Univers#BBNaija! Cee-C’s Fans Erect Massive Billboard On The Street To Solicit For Votes For Her (Photo)
-
Last night, Big Brother accidentally showed shower time while Nina was naked bathing.Watch the video below.[html]Oops! #BBNaija Accidentally Shows Shower Time While Nina Was Nak3d Bathing (Video)
-
Evicted housemates of the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2018 reality TV show, Leo and Ifu Ennada, have received their N2.5 million each from Pepsi for winning the Pepsi “Roc da mat” challenge.The television stars who were evicted last week Sunday during the eviction show, also won an all expense paid trip to London for the "One Africa Music FEvicted #BBNaija Housemates, Leo & Ifu Enada Receive Their N5m Win From Pepsi (Photos)
-
Who knew these #BBNaija chics got such banging bods! Well, Evicted housemate, Ifu Enada decided to give a very small preview into her banging body has she enjoys life after the #BBNaija - Peep her photos and video below: [html]Evicted #BBNaija Star, Ifu Ennada Flaunts Her Banging Bod In 2 Piece
-
The West African Examination Council has announced the results of the First Series of the new diet of the West African Senior School Certificate Examination for private candidates in the country.Announcing the results at the Lagos headquarters of the council in Yaba on Tuesday, the Head of the Nigeria Office, Mr. Isaac Adenipekun, said out of BREAKING! 83% Of Candidates Failed 2018 February Diet WASSCE (Details)
-
We reported earlier that Big Brother Naija 2018 housemates Bambam and Teddy A were again trending on social media for all the wrong reasons after they were reportedly caught on camera making out.Well we finally got hold of the video of Bambam allegedly gave TeddyA a hand-job. However, some people do not think that happened as they were both underBBNaija 2018: Nigerians React To Viral Video Of Bambam Giving Teddy-A Hand Job Last Night
-
Photos of BB Naija 2018 ex-housemate Leo’s real girlfriend has surfaced. According to Stella Dimiko’s blog, her name is Melissa and she is based in the UK. There were rumors going around that Leo and Alex could never be an item, apart from the obvious reason that he is not as in love as she is with him. With this new revelation, things bBBNaija : Photos Of Leo’s Real Girlfriend Surfaced Online After Alex Kept Crying Over His Exit
-
Former Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Ifu Ennada, has described popular rapper, CDQ, as an ‘ashole’ for calling her a ‘one-night’ stand lady. The ex-housemate, who was evicted on Sunday alongside her partner, Leo, of the Lifu pair, said CDQ lied because he never at any point saw her private parts, let alone having sex with her. WhilNewly Evicted #BBNaija Housemate, Ifu Ennada Blasts Rapper CDQ’s For Saying They Had A One-Night Stand
-
Nigerians have attacked Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate and current Head of House, Nina for telling Biggie that she misses her boyfriend.Fans who are angry with the housemate because she has been allegedly sleeping with her fellow housemate, Miracle have wondered how possible it is for her to be cheating on the boyfriend and still claim she misse#BBNaija: "Bloody Cheat!" - Fans Blast Nina For Saying She Misses Her Boyfriend
-
Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Nina, has revealed that Miracle is one of her priorities in the house.Nina said she had already won Miracle and what is now left is the N45m star price. “Miracle is my priority as well as the money,” she said during the Sunday live show hosted by Ebuka on Sunday.Miracle, while responding said; “Yea, I and N#BBNaija FOR REAL? I Love Nina More Than The N45 Million Cash Prize - Housemate, Miracle
-
#TeamLiFu, made up of Leo and Ifu Ennada, have been evicted from the Big Brother Nigeria House.The duo apparently raked in the lowest votes and became the fourth pair to be evicted from the 2018 edition of the reality TV show, while #TeamCeeLo(made up of Cee-C and Lolu), #TeamTolex(made up of Tobi and Alex) and #TeamMiTo( made up of Miracle and An#BBNaija! #TeamLiFu, Ifu Ennada And Leo Evicted From The Big Brother Nigeria House
-
The drama of the Big Brother house doesn’t look like slowing down or ending anytime soon as another incident have perked the interest of Nigerians and this was the ‘body count’ status of Cee-C.While in the house, she claimed that she was a virgin and had never had sex.Speaking to Teddy A, she said; ”I have never had sex in my whole life.#BBNaija! Cee C’s Alleged Ex-Boyfriend Reacts To "Virgin Claim" Saga
-
The housemate said he warned her to stay off any sexual relationship in the house.Cee-C was speaking to Teddy A after the Saturday night party. She said her father’s stern warnings made her uninterested in any form of sexual relationship in the house.She said: “My father warned me before coming here; he said I don’t want to hear Cee-C and on#BBNaija 2018! Housemate Cee-C Reveals Why She Won't Accept Tobi's Relationship Offer
-
The Big Brother Naija house was in a state of chaos last night and that was simply because of Controversial housemates Tobi and Cee-C.Cee-C on Saturday expressed regret over her relationship with fellow housemate Tobi. Cee-C said she wasted her time in a relationship with him. She said this while jumping into a conversation between Tobi and Teddy#BBNaija: Cee-C Attacks Tobi After He Expose Her For Lying On Being a Virgin (Video)
-
Former Big Brother Naija housemate Uriel Oputa is one funny woman. The curvy beauty took to IG to share stunning new images from a bridal shoot she just did penning a caption that got many asking if Uriel is set to walk down the aisle.One of the photos which sees Uriel rocking a figure-hugging black dress striking a loved-up pose with a male modelI Have A Man Finally - Ex BBNaija Housemate Uriel Oputa Shows Off Her New Boo In Romantic Photos
-
Big Brother Naija housemate Nina seems to have lost her boyfriend, Collins with the last straw that broke the camel’s back being the trending oral sex she gave Miracle. Despite her confession that she loves him and would move back to him when she eventually leaves the house, Collins seems to have had enough of her love display with fellow housem#BBNaija: Nina’s BF, Collins Deletes All Her Pics On IG After Oral Sex Video With Miracle Went Viral
-
Former Big Brother Naija housemate, TBoss is a year older today and she shared really amazing photos to celebrate.See the photos below.Ex BBNaija Housemate, TBoss Flaunts Cleavage As She Shares Tantalizing Photos To Mark Birthday
-
Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Nina was on Thursday night caught giving oral sex to Miracle.This is coming after Nina, Tuesday night demanded sex from Miracle and was also embarrassed after he refusing to make love to her.However, some viewers have questioned Nina’s morals after clips suggested that she gave Miracle oral sex.Others are of the#BBNaija 2018! Mixed Reactions Trail as Nina is Caught Giving Miracle a Blowj0b
-
The mugshot of Big brother Naija 2018 housemate, Tope Adenibuyan popularly known as Teddy A has emerged on social media.He was arrested in Texas, in 2013, but it wasn’t for a serious crime.The singer was arrested for driving without headlights, speeding and display of expired license plate.See picture below; Meanwhile, the housemate gave the#BBNaija 2018! Teddy A's Mugshot When He Was Arrested In U.S Surfaces Online (Photos)
-
Following his viral Nood photo, Big Brother Naija housemate, Teddy A has become the subject of discussion all over social media.Many Nigerians have reacted to his viral Nood picture with many claiming that whoever shared the picture online was just trying to body shame him , while others are of the opinion that he has an impressive peen several otCheck Out Nollywood Actress, Shan George’s Hilarious Reaction To BBNaija, Teddy A's Manhood Photo
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (2 hours ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (3 hours ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (5 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (6 hours ago)