Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Wait, is someone actually trying to sell tickets to Banky W and Adesua Etomi’s wedding? Well, Banky W has just reacted to that via his twitter handle. The wedding between singer, Banky W and actress Adesua Etomi is the most talked about wedding this year and is set to hold this month.I Am Not Selling Invitation To My Wedding For N35k Beware Of Scammers - Banky W Warn Fans
-
Following report that EME’s Boss, Banky W is down with skin cancer and recuperating in a hospital, Oluwo of Iwoland, Oba Abdulrasheed Akanbi, has offered prayers for the singer’s recovery.The monarch who once claimed he has the power to heal the sick, wrote on Instagram; “@bankywellington I am not the King only God is the King but byOluwo Of Iwoland, Oba Abdulrasheed Akanbi Offers Prayers For Banky W's Recovery
-
Popular Nigerian RnB singer, Banky W, took to his Instagram page earlier today to reveal how he underwent a successful surgery last month to remove skin cancer tumors found in his skin.He also praised his Edo wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi for nursing him back to life, saying;“I’m especially thankful to my Nurse Susu for loving me and be“There’s Nothing I Wouldn’t Do For You... I Love You” — Actress Adesua Etomi Tells Her Boo, Banky W
-
Musician, Banky W has just shared some shocking details about the reason why he had been off radar for sometime, it has to do with a rare skin cancer that he says he is suffering from , read his exact words:[quote]A wise man once said this: "Scars. A sign that you had been hurt. A sign that you had been healed." Scroll through the picturBanky W Reveals That He Is Suffering From A Very Rare Cancer Of The Skin - Share His Surgery Photos
-
Nigerian talk show host, TV producer and media personality, Mo Abudu added 53 on Sepetember 11 and had her celebration of last night.The British born threw herself a surprise birthday party at RSVP in Lagos. Photos below…Banky W, Adesua Etomi & Other Celebrities Attend Mo Abudu’s 53rd Surprise Birthday Bash (Photos)
-
Nigerian singer Banky W has indirectly shaded the P square brothers over their quarrel in a new video he released on his social media page and advises them to go get a dog.The singer shared the below video on his Instagram page and wrote; “So I’ve been away for about 3 months… and this is what I came home to. .. we need more love in thSinger Banky W Shades Psquare Brothers Over Their Fight In An IG Video
-
The traditional wedding ceremony between RnB singer/actor Banky W and his fiancée, actress Adesua Etomi will hold in Lagos, Nigeria on November 19th, 2017.According to LIB, it is a strictly by invitation event, Guests invited have been sent details on how they can purchase Aso-Ebi for the day and access cards will be given for entrance into the pBanky W And Adesua Etomi's Traditional Wedding Ceremony To Hold In Lagos (See Date & More)
-
Banky W & Adesua Etomi in new loved up photos ahead of their wedding. Hot couple are serving pure goals in new pre wedding photo.Banky W & Adesua Etomi are couple goals, don’t let anyone tell you any different!They are both hot!They are both successful!And they both seem to love each other deeply!#CoupleGoals!The pair have always kept aThese Love Up Photos Of Banky W & His Wife, Adesua Etomi Will Melt Your Heart
-
Singer Banky W and His bride to be Adesua Etomi in a rare photoshoot with the Wellington clan... Adesua looks so beauiful and fits in picture perfect........Adesua Etomi Fits In Well As Banky W Shares Cute & Rare Photo Of The Wellington Clan
-
W.W.W - Women, Weed & Wine - This slogan is related to 95% of Celebrities...Here, The multiple award winning Nigerian recording artist, songwriter and performer artiste known in private life as Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun but popularly known by his stage name as Wizkid is regarded as the biggest artiste in Africa right now. He is really on anotherW.W.W! Photos Of 10 Hot Ladies Wizkid Dated Since He Became A Star – (Check Out No 3 & 5)
-
It seems Nigeria’s favourite celebrity couple, Banky W and Adesua Etomi will be walking down the aisle soon, as it has been confirmed that Banky W is already on a bachelors’ trip to Punta Cana, the eastern part of the Dominican Republic.His friends on the trip with him include, Ebuka Uchendu, Tunde Demuren and his brother.Here are photos belowWedding Coming Soon? Banky W And Friends Whoop It Up On A Bachelor’s Trip To Punta Cana
-
Banky Wellington also known as Banky W, rebuked a female fan who touched him at his manhood while performing on stage, says he is a married man. In the video trending online,a female fan is seen trying to touch the artiste’s manhood while he was performing but Banky W quickly moved back from them. He then said;I am a married man, don’t t“I’m Now A Married Man, Don’t Touch Me” - Banky W Warns Female Fans Who Touched His Manhood On Stage
-
For Banky W, it is always “family over everything”, hence the EME boss flew to New York for a family reunion and also to host a special photoshoot for his brother who missed his marriage introduction ceremony to Adesua Etomi.Writing on his Instagram today, the singer and actor made this clarification for OAP Toolz after fans mistook the shootSensational Couple, Banky W & Adesua Etomi Holds Their Introduction In New York (Photos)
-
Actress Adesua Etomi couldn’t hide her words yesterday as she took to her Twitter page to gush about her husband, Banky W. Sweet love!“You, My Darling, Are My Hero” – Actress Adesua Etomi Gushes About Banky W
-
Empire Mates Entertainment founder, Oluwabankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W has showed his desire in filmmaking after years of an excellent musical career that now appears to have seen better days. A latest update on his social media page shows he is back in the prestigious New York Film Academy where he is taking a course in ScreenwritBanky W Goes Into Filmmaking, Studies Screenwriting At New York Film Academy (PHOTO)
-
Bankole Wellington has showed massive support for his fiancee, Adesua Etomi who is taking up an exciting role in another blockbusting Nigerian movie in the offing. Nollywood actress, Adesua Etomi has been casted for a new role in a movie titled "MUNA". She was pictured wielding a Samurai Sword. Her fiance, Banky W lauded herBanky W Reacts To A Photo Of Adesua Etomi Posing With Samurai Sword
-
The Romance is Getting Hot!Popular Nigerian Blogger, Linda Ikeji shared a picture on her Instagram Page for her ThisDay Style Cover and this drew a comment from Mavin Boss, DonJazzy who said, “I see you are in the other room” with a smiley that sees him running off.Running to the other room too, to meet her Don Jazzy?Banky & Adesua Inspired! Don Jazzy and Linda Ikeji In The Other Room (Photos)
-
Over a year ago, when singer Davido had a clash with the uncle of his baby mama Chief Dele Momodu, he openly disrespected him and even dragged him in his lyrics, however,a much older Banky W has shown that not all entertainers were born in the age of Davido.Banky W has just endeared himself to many more fans and music lovers after a photo of him pBanky W Shames Davido’s Lyrics “Dele Na My Boy” After Spotted Prostrating To Dele Momodu In Public
-
Lol, since Banky W's engagement to Adesua Etomi a few weeks back, Don Jazzy has been on a steady social media campaign to act in a movie with the 'love' of his life.Today again he teased with a funny caption as he shared photos of himself in Monaco with Mo Abudu the producer of 'The Wedding Party'. 'The WeddingPHOTOS: Since Banky W Has Refused To Show Me The Way He Met His Wife, I Have Come To Meet Mo Abudu For A Movie Role -Don Jazzy
-
Off the #SongsAboutUalbum, Banky W dishes out the video to the number, Heaven (Susu’s song). Written by Banky Wellington and Produced by Chris Cubeta.The song is dedicated to Banky W’s fiancee, Adesua Etomi.It's all lovey-dovey. Enjoy!I Go Love Oh! Banky W Dedicate New Song "Heaven" To Fiancée, Adesua Etomi (Video)
-
Nollywood's hottest couple are currently in Dubai filming the sequel to their hit movie "The wedding party" with other stars, they took out time to enjoy a romantic night in the arabian city, peep photos from their date below: .... and Don Jazzy was also there tooPhotos From Banky W and Adesua Etomi's Romantic Date Night in Dubai
-
Nigeria's favourite couple, Banky W and Adesua Etomi, who are currently in Dubai for a movie shoot, were spotted wearing a matching pair of a $695 Gucci sneakers. The couple who stood opposite each other for a 'leg photo session', wore a beautiful silver colored sneakers.Here are beautiful photos of the 'so in love' coupleBanky W & Wfie, Adesua Etomi Step Out Together In Matching Pair of $695 Gucci Sneakers (Photo)
-
Adesua Etomi's Reply To Fan Who Said She Bagged Herself A Money Bag HusbandActress and singer, Banky W's wife, Adesua Etomi gave a very brilliant reply to a follower who said she is a lucky girl who bagged herself a money bag husband.Adesua replied telling her she makes her own money and she bagged a good man not a money bag. See after tI Make My Own Money, I Bagged Myself A 'GOOD MAN' - Banky W's Wife, Adesua Etomi Replies Fan
-
Nollywood actress, Roseline Meurer, who was dragged into the marital crisis rocking the home of her colleague, Tonto Dike, has used Banky W and Adesua Etomi kind of marriage, to shade an 'unknown person'.Roseline further alleged that, Banky W didn’t make a bad choice in showing Adesua Etomi as his bride, because she is calm, contented,Roseline Meurer Shades Tonto Dikeh While Congratulating Banky W & Adesuwa On Snapchat
-
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE PHOTOS [/size] Aside from Toolz pregnancy announcement , Banky W and Adesua Etomi's wedding was the talk of the town throughout yesterday, everyone wanted a glimpse of the celebrity couple on their introduction day, well, if you have not see the photos, do not worry, because that is what we are here fo55 Unseen Photos From Banky W and Adesua Etomi's Wedding Introduction + Afterparty - Photos
-
Yes, we know most of you are still wondering why Adesua Etomi will put Banky W on hold for so long, seeing they were obviously meant to be together. A report by TNSnigeria has revealed that the reason is a man and according to their reliable sources, he’s none other than upcoming actor, Kunle Remi. Here's the report;Throwback to 2 years agMeet The Guy Adesua Etomi Was Dating When Banky W Was In Friend-zone (Photos)
-
Its going down!! Yours truly, Banky W is getting married to the most beautiful nollywood actress ever! Adesua Etomi, congrats to them both, there was once a time when we used to call mummy Rita Dominic the most beautiful actress in Nollywood, not anymore, Adesua Etomi got the crown now, plus she has a husband on top! Big things!** NEW PHOTOS ADDED ** First Photos From Banky W and Adesua Etomi's Wedding Introduction Ceremony
-
For a long time, the media, the industry and even fans have constantly paired Banky W with his female singer, Niyola. However, news of his engagement to actress, Adesua Etomi broke the internet a few days back and rumors of relationship with Niyola went with the wind. Niyola has now shared a very interesting and insightful quote on marriage on herBanky W's Female Artist, Niyola Gives Wonderful Marriage Advice Just Days After Banky W's Engagement
-
EME's first lady, Niyola, who has been linked to Banky W before now going by how close they've been, have shared an interesting piece on marriage, just few days after Banky W and Adesua's engagement announcement.The singer, who wrote on how men benefit more from marriage even though women are participating in it, talked about how yoBanky W's Engagement? 'Even If Women Are Participating In It, It Benefits Men' - Niyola
-
Just few days after their engagement annoucement broke the internet, Nigerian singer Banky W and his beautiful actress Fiancee, Adesua Etomi, have been pictured on set 'The Wedding Party 2' yesterday evening. The couple got married in the movie this, what happens in the sequel? Well, that's the suspense. More photos below.........Photos Of Newly Engaged Beauty, Adesua Etomi & Fiance, Banky W On Set 'The Wedding Party 2'
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
"Forget Social Media Noise, It’s Not Peter Obi’s Time To Be President" – Dino Melaye
2023: Disinformation And Falsehood Won't Win Elections - Tinubu Warns Peter Obi
See How Pyrates Confraternity Reacts To Viral Video Of Its Members Mocking Bola Tinubu’s Health
Lesbian Woman Kills Her Lover's Husband In Anambra State After He Caught Them In The Act
Tinubu Knocks Soyinka Over Response To Pyrates Confraternity Video
REPORTS: 2face Is Expecting Baby No. 8 From Another Woman (Not Annie Idibia)
Drama As Assistant Pastor Faints After Head Pastor Proposes To His Girlfriend
Owo Church Massacre: Identities Of The 5 Arrested Suspects Revealed
- gogoman548
- constigoldo 385
- Rojon1 209
- bayonel3 161
- felicilin 149
LATEST COMMENTS
- Jiiitk4 on: Gov Dave Umahi's Son Graduate From UK Varsity A..
Let me see how foolish and stupid some Nigerians can be voting for APC&nbs.. (16 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Bandits Kill 16 Villagers, Abduct Several Other..
Why are Buhari and his defense chief of staff Mr. Irabor busy killing igbo youth.. (25 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: It’s True That I Am The Richest Pastor In The W..
thief! your members finish service, half of them line the road begging for free ride! (49 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Femi Kuti Drags Peter Obi Supporters 'Obidients..
His fathers shoes has always been too big for him. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: It’s True That I Am The Richest Pastor In The W..
its time to TAX THE CHURCH!!!!! (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games