-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] A 20-year-old man, Matthew Iroko, was on Thursday sentenced to two years in prison by an Abeokuta Magistrates’ Court for stealing a chicken, valued at N1,000. The sentence, followed a plea of guilty by Iroko, after he was arraigned before Magistrate Idowu Olayinka.Olayinka sentenced Iroko to two years20-Year-Old Man To Spend Two Years In Prison For Stealing N1,000 Chicken
-
Chelsea's John Mikel Obi has been given a three-match ban and fined £60,000 by the Football Association for threatening referee Mark Clattenburg. Nigerian midfielder Mikel admitted an FA charge following an incident in the match official's changing room at the end of Chelsea's game against Manchester United on 28 October. In a persJohn Mikel Obi Handed Three Match Ban + 60,000 Pounds Fine
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] The University authorities of Covenant University, Canaanland, Ota in Ogun state, last Saturday expelled over 200 students for varied offences. A source told us that trouble started when the Chancellor of the institution, Bishop David Oyedepo visited the school chapel unannounced and noticed that some stuHIGH STANDARDS: Covenant University Expels Over 200 Students
-
Comedy fans in London got a treat on the 25th November when AY and friends came to town to entertain at the sold out show. Many celebrities were in attendance and man of the moment Iyanya and 9ice perform hits song.Click the link below to view photos: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] All together it seems all[Photo Gallery] Stars Support AY At His Sold Out London Show
-
The Next Movie Star, the reality TV show that threw Uti Nwachukwu, Tonto Dike, Annie Macaulay, Kevin Chuwang Pam, Karen Igho into limelight has crowned its season 8 winner! And she's 22-year-old, 2010 Theatre Arts graduate of University of Ibadan - Halimat Aitsegame. Halimat was unanimously voted winner by the judges ‘based on the effo[Photos] Halimat Aitsegame Releases New Photos As She Wins Next Movie Star 8
-
You heard about it and now you’ll see the photos from the event. The event featured major Nigerian music acts including Dbanj, Naeto C, Ikechukwu, K-Switch, Tuface, DJ Jimmy Jatt and a host of others. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THE CONCERT [/size] Enjoy photo from the event!Dbanj, Naeto C, Ikechukwu, 2face At Top 10 Mics Concert [Photo Gallery]
-
That was Genevieve, back then before jungle matureCUTE! Child Photo Of Genevieve Nnaji, Back In 1981
-
I think this is going to get nasty and messy very soon, not longer after Yvonne Nelson unleashed her heart ache over the harsh treatment she received from Iyanya did her rival Tonto Dikeh took to twitter to bare her own mind too, read her tweet below: [size=14pt] Guys, is Tonto Dikeh right to be stealing another woman's man?? [/size]WAR!! Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Yvonne Nelson, Says She Has Right To Iyanya
-
Who holds it better? My judges, come help me out here.Battle Of Backyards! Who Is Hotter? Mercy Johnson v. Toolz Oniru
-
KSolo posted a picture on his instagram page and said “ My Pregy Luv? ABIMBOLAMI“.KSolo and Bimbo got engaged on October 22nd after his marriage to Kikelomo publicly crashed.I usually wonder for all these yoruba girls, opening legs to every dick and harry that is willing to sow!WTF!! K Solo Already Impregnated His New Mistress Too
-
The public servant, whose salary and allowances is being paid for by tax payers monies, has lashed out at them for complaining about the incesant fuel scarcity. Petroleum Minister, Diezani Alison-Madueke, on Wednesday in Abuja, while addressing journalists, said the demands by Nigerians for transparency and accountability coupled with the governmenNigerians Should Learn To Live With Hardship - Petrol Minister, Alison, Madueke
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] Ostensibly, November 25, 2012 will not wipe off in the memory of plus-size Nigerian comedienne, Adekoya Damilola popularly known as Princess as she got what she wouldn’t have imagined to get while she made her way to the presence of God in Lagos. After leaving her house to fulfil all righteousness by kPopular Nigerian Comedienne, Princess, Embarrassed In Church For Being Single
-
Pastor Impregnates Church Member's Wife And Brags About It During Service
-
10 Thing You MUST Not Do Infront Of Your Man..1. Fart in front of your man . Men hate this to the core, they may pretend not to but they really hate when you do it in their presence. If you doubt me, first, check out the real meaning of the word ‘farting’ and then go and ask a man whom you don't know to tell you what he thinks of a ladyWARNING LADIES: 10 Thing You MUST Not Do Infront Of Your Man
-
Guys… Check this out…All in Naija!!! Here we go:· Jesus Of God Mission ( Imo State )· God's Mennonite Church· Guided Missiles Church · JESUS IN THE NOW GLOBAL MINISTRY'· Healing Has Begun MLMAO: Ridiculous Church Names In Nigeria
-
Xmas: LovePeddlers Hike Price, Plan End Of The Year Free Sex Promo In Lagos . The yuletide season is here again and everybody is doing everything best to make it memorable. For commercial sex workers, popularly known as LovePeddlers, it is time to use what they have to get what they want.Just as prices of goods and services have gone up, the legioXmas: LovePeddlers Hike Price, Plan End Of The Year Free Sex Promo In Lagos
-
An Army Officer told the Federal High Court in Abuja on Wednesday that four suspects of the Suleja bombing were promised 72 virgins each as incentives.The officer, whose name was not given for security reasons, was testifying in the case filed by the State Security Service against the six accused Suleja/Madalla bomb attack.He said in his evidence-iFOOOLS! Suleja Bombing: Suspects were promised 72 virgins each – Witness
-
Pls I want an advise.i discovered my husband had an affair with a teenager,rented an apartment for her she knew he was married he told her . they had sex he without protection he didnot withdraw on time part of his sperm spill in her and the girl got pregnant. She Inform him he asked her to Abort it she later couldn't .she came bacPLEASE HELP ME!! My Husband Is Cheating On Me With A Teenager
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] A charity in New Zealand is teaching rescued dogs how to drive a car. Monty, our featured driver, is an abandoned dog whose owners complained about his inability to learn. With some training by the driving school Monty has learnt how to control the brakes, gears and steering wheel.I wonder if Monty qualifieAMAZING! VIDEO & PHOTO: Meet Monty, The Dog That Drives A Car Better Than You
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size][size=12pt] The diverse ethnic groups found in Nigeria means the West African nation has a rich and varied culinary tradition. While there are different favourites depending on where you are in the country, there are some ingredients and staples that cross state borders.It’s impossible to include every disFOOD!! Top TEN Nigeria's Favourite Food You Will Never Forget -The Unforgettable
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] Benfica crashed out of the Champions League after a 0-0 draw with Barcelona at Camp Nou, where Lionel Messi was stretchered off in the dying minutes of the game. Coupled with Celtic’s 2-1 win over Spartak Moscow, Benfica finished third in Group G after they failed to convert any of their 11 on-target atOOuuch: VIDEO: Messi Injured During Barcelona Vs Benfica Match
-
[size=10pt]«§» 5 December 2012[/size] South Africa – An inconsolable Pietermaritzburg mother yesterday regretted taking her son’s report card home. The 15-year-old Northdale pupil was found hanged in his room hours after learning that he had failed his Grade 10 examination, timeslive reports. “I keep asking myself why he took his own lSO SAD!! Pupil, 15, Hangs Himself After Learning Of Exam Failure
-
There was drama in Chitungwiza on Monday morning when a married man was caught with a lover after taking advantage of his wife’s one night absence.Leonard Gandari’s wife had gone to Banket where she was attending a funeral and Leonard deemed that as a golden opportunity to ‘import’ a ‘prostitute’ into their matrimonial house in Zengeza[PHOTO] 25-Year-Old Student Stripped unclad For Sleeping With Married Man
-
For all those single women out there who often wonder what type of man they should marry or how they will know if he's "The One" they're meant to spend forever with, this list is 100 percent for you. Not all of the answers are here, but I promise you, this list has some of the insight you seek. Read on, ladies, and take notes.TIPS FOR LADIES: The 5 Types Of Men Who Make GREAT Husbands
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] Ninety passengers aboard an Egypt Air flight from Cairo to Kuwait could have used actor Samuel L. Jackson this week after a snake reportedly bit a Jordanian man who smuggled the reptile onboard. [img width=624 height=255]Man Smuggles Snake On Plane, Forces Emergency Landing
-
[size=10pt]«§» 6 December 2012[/size] Hassana and Hussaina, according to their mother, Malama Badariyya Badaru, were born at the Murtala Muhammed Specialist Hospital Kano, but were later transferred to Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital for intensive care.“I gave birth to them at Murtala Hospital, and they seemed to be in good health, but when thePhoto: Conjoined Twins In Kano Need N600,000 For Separation
-
[size=10pt]«§» 5 December 2012[/size] Roderick “RJ” Arrington, a second grader at Roundy Elementary School, was allegedly beaten to death by his parents in late November 2012, according to Metro Police. Dina and Markiece Palmer are shown in a photo from the Facebook page of Dina Palmer (above) [size=10pt]Dina Palmer’s booking photo[/size]TOO BAD: Mother, Stepfather Arrested In Beating Her 7-year-old Child to Death
-
[size=10pt]«§» 5 December 2012[/size] A civil servant, Adeyemi Jolugbo, 32, on Wednesday urged an Igando Customary Court in Lagos to dissolve his four-year-old marriage which he claimed he was forced into by the wife with a charm. Jolugbo told the court that he had come back to his senses and was not willing to continue in such a marriage, thHusband Accuses Wife Of Using Charm To Marry Him
-
The Police have arrested a 42-year old woman, Beatrice Nwankwo for her alleged involvement in the sale of babies at Ajegunle, a surburb of Lagos, Southwest Nigeria. The suspect who claimed to be a nurse was using her one-room apartment at 83, Mosafejo Street, Ajegunle, Lagos as a facility where pregnant women were delivered of their babies.Sources42 Years Old Igbo Woman Arrested For Selling Babies In Lagos
-
[size=10pt]«§» 5 December 2012[/size] Nigerian University workers have resolved to commence a nationwide strike from Monday, 10th December 2012, over unpaid allowances.According to Vanguard, the workers have written to President Goodluck Jonathan, the Minister of Education, the Minister of Labour and Productivity and the National University CoNigerian Universities Begin 7-Day Nationwide Strike Starting From 10th December
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Mat..
I hope Chelsea wins to seal CL qualification (46 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier L..
8) 8) 8) (47 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Mat..
Wahala (47 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi S..
;D ;D ;D (48 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620050.msg6070348#msg6070348 date=1746828572]U cant be hiding m.. (1 hour ago)