-
Nollywood actress Monalisa Chinda's ex husband Segun Dejo Richards, has reportedly separated from his new wife Lamide Richards. Segun who went through a nasty and highly publicized divorce from Monalisa over allegations of domestic violence and infidelity got married to Lamide barely 2 years after he separated from the NollywoodPHEW!! Monalisa Chinda's Ex-Husband Ends His New Marriage After Just 13 Months
-
He landed her a slap she would never forget in a hurry during the big brother africa star game few months ago, fast forward yesterday, like all other men DKB apologized to Zainab for his unruly behaviour, what more? he went ahead to scrub and kiss her feet, all this on live TV!!! awwww so touching!! Who else is fooled? He will slap her over again iPHOTOS: Big Brother DKB Apologizes To Zainab On Live TV and Kisses Her Feet
-
Recently, the Daily Mail, UK, had a feature on Bishop David Oyedepo. He was accused (alongside his son who ‘manages’ the UK branch) of fleecing worshippers by making “spurious claims” and “cynical exploitation of the gullible”. The undercover journalist who visited the British church and the British MP who condemned him acted ignorant oHUH? Jail is too good for Nigerian pastors - British Press
-
Magistrate Court sitting in Kirikiri, Lagos State yesterday sentenced an alleged serial rapist, Princewill Nwogu, to 16 years imprisonment for molesting a hairdresser at a hotel in Festac in March. While sentencing the 32-year-old driver, Senior Magistrate F. J. Adefioye, said his action was a premeditated act, adding that Nwogu was not fit to liveGood News: Serial Rapist Jailed For 16 Years
-
Properties worth millions of naira were yesterday [Nov. 21] morning destroyed in a fire incident which gutted the male hostel of the College of Medicine, Lagos State University, Idi-Araba, Lagos. The fire, which started about 10am, was said to have been put out by a combined team of the Lagos State Fire Service and policemen from Itire Police Divis[Photo] Fire Guts Male Hostel Of College Of Medicine, LUTH, Idi-Araba, Lagos
-
a nigerian man was caught cheating on cheaters enjoy the video kinda funny.....Funny Video Of Nigerian Caught Cheating On His Spouse In The USA
-
Twenty people were reportedly killed and many houses were burnt yesterday in a fresh attack in Agyaragu community, Obi Local Government Area of Nasarawa State. An eyewitness, who does not want to be named, said the crisis started when some Eggon people were attacked and killed in the bush by unknown persons.When the news spread to the town, youthsR.I.P: 20 Killed As Gunmen Attack In Nassarawa State
-
[size=10pt]«§» 21 November 2012 [/size] The 52-year-old former Liverpool and Inter Milan manager takes charge of the Blues following the sacking of Roberto Di Matteo on Wednesday morning. Rafael Benitez has been confirmed as Chelsea’s new manager, after the club sacked Roberto Di Matteo following Tuesday’s 3-0 Champions League defeat to JRafael Benitez Confirmed As New Chelsea Boss
-
Celebrities came in their numbers to witness the fourth edition of the 4Syte Music Video Awards last Saturday and as usual each one of them tried as hard as they can to make sure they stand out and be noticed among the lots especially with their appearance. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] Fashion has alwaysPhotos: Celebs Fashion At 4Syte TV Music Video Awards 2012
-
Two kids born of the same mother were killed on Wednesday when a building collapsed at number 26 Jakande Estate in Isolo Lagos. THE TWO KIDS THAT DIEDA National Emergency Management Agency source said the mother of the children was also injured. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] NEMA, Red Cross, Civil DefenceSAD!!! [Photos] Two Killed In Building Collapse In Lagos
-
Davido Tweets His US International Passport To Prove His Age!
-
Serena, we now know youa re fine, sorry for ever calling you a man with yam tuber legsSexy Mama! Serena Williams Share Hot Photos From Caribbean Isle Vacation
-
Yesterday, Joseph Benjamin finally opened up about his marriage in an interview on Reel Radio. Joe said:“About my marriage, it has been going through crisis which I prefer not to talk about. That is why I have kept it away from the public to wave off controversies. I am no longer in my marriage; we are separated.I have two wonderful children –Nollywood Marriage Crash: Joseph Benjamin Divorces His Wife, Keeps The Kids
-
Saudi authorities on Wednesday chopped off the hand of a Nigerian muslim convicted of theft, in compliance with the Islamic sharia law strictly applied in the kingdom, the interior ministry said.Mohammed Ahmed Ibrahim was convicted of theft and sentenced to having “his right hand amputated” the ministry said in a statement carried by SPA stateSHARIA: Arms Of Nigerian Man Cut Off In Saudi Arabia For Stealing
-
Business mogul, Aliko Dangote can still hold his head high as the richest man in Africa just as the 2012 list of Africa’s 40 richest people came out with his name topping it. According to Forbes, most of his net worth lies in publicly traded Dangote Cement which operates in 14 African countries. Nicky Oppenheimer of South Africa comes in onDangote Still Rules Africa’s 40 Richest List 2012, 11 Other Nigerians Counted In
-
Very nice video from this up and coming artist, Nuel King - pretty good dance moves and impressive choreography. EnjoyOFFICIAL VIDEO: NEUL KING - AFRICAN LADY (PSQUARE CLONE)
-
#EMEWednesdays returns with the official video Niyola's "Don't Delay Me". Diverse themes are explored in Niyola's first video under the EME stable; whether it's flaunting her immense sex appeal or showing off her expert dancing, Niyola gives her all in this Tosin Igho directed visual. The song was produced by legendar[Video] Niyola ft. E.M.E - Dont Delay me (Ft. Lynxxx)
-
If you are at your wit's end because your spouse leaves the bathroom in chaos, never cleans out the bathtub or shower, lets things slide, throws clothes on the floor, conveniently forgets to take out the trash, doesn't follow through with promises to do household chores, ignores reasonable requests to pick things up, refuses to quit smokiLadies: Why Nagging Doesnt Work. Quit Nagging Now!
-
helsea have sacked Roberto Di Matteo following their 3-0 defeat to Juventus on Tuesday evening which has put the club's prospects of qualifying for the Champions League knockout stage in doubt. The Blues needed a positive result in Turin to maintain strong hopes of defending their European crown, but Antonio Conte's side destroyed the PreBREAKING! Chelsea Sack Roberto Di Matteo After Loss To Juventus
-
Annoying Question Females Ask And their Answer!!1]. Are U a player? *Yes REALMADRID FC wants TOsignme next season* do dey expect U 2 say yes? 2].why do U wan't my Pin ?? want to use it to burstballoon.3]. Can U die 4 me? My name is surely not Romeo4]. My Bis will soon expire, what am i going to do? returnthe BB to the seller and get a Nokia 33Most Annoying Questions That Girls Ask
-
Five workers, including the Manager of Treasureland Hotel in Calabar, Cross River State have been arrested by policemen in connection with the death of another employee of the hotel, Mr. Wisdom Edu, sources have said. Nineteen-year-old Edu, a native of Adadama in Abi Local Government Area of the state, was found dead in the hotel swimming pool on NPolice arrest five hotel workers over colleague’s death
-
Following the wide acceptance from Ghanaian music star Sarkodie’s new single ”Gunshot”, featuring Davido, the duo have gone on to shoot a video for the track. The visuals were directed by Sesan and shot on the streets of Johannesburg, South Africa, in particular, around the iconic grounds of Nasrec Stadium in Soccer City. Here is a behind-theView Behind The Scenes Photos From Sarkodie Ft Davido’s “Gunshot” Music Video
-
Omo Baba Olowo Davido turns 20 today and in celebration he’ll be giving one lucky fan 500 Thousand Naira at his birthday party on Friday night! The no longer teen superstar tweeted the news last nightGivin out 500k at ma bday party this weekend!! Details soon!!— Davido (@iam_Davido) November 20, 2012ARROGANCE? O. B. O Davido To Give Out N500k At His 20th Birthday Party
-
Senate was, yesterday, told that the N1, 305, 292, 050 set aside in the 2013 budget for refreshment and meals and other miscellaneous expenses in the State House will not be enough. This is just as a breakdown of the Miscellaneous sub-head in Aso Rock’s budget shows that N203,752,432 was allocated for refreshment and meals; N107,412,768 would beSMH: N1.305b not enough for refreshments in Presidential Villa
-
Olubiyi Odunayo, 53, former employee of Hallmark Bank Plc, has embarked on hunger strike to protest against non-payment of his terminal benefit. The ex-banker has turned a garden on Mobolaji Bank-Anthony Way into his new home, vowing to remain there until he is paid his benefits. Hallmark Bank was one of the banks which did not meet the Central Ban[Photo] Ex-Banker. 53, Sleeps On Lagos Streets To Protest Against Unpaid Terminal Benefit
-
LAGOS — The Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Command of Nigeria Customs Service yesterday arrested a passenger with over $320,000 at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, about boarding a Qatar Airways flight bound for Doha, in the Gulf region. The passenger identified as Onwuekwe Anthony Chidi, was checking in on Qatar AirwaysWTF : Customs arrests passenger with $320,000 at Lagos airport
-
[size=10pt]«§» 16 November 2012[/size] [size=12pt] A friend sent me this and I decided to share with you [/size] I was walking around in a Big Bazar store making shopping, when I saw a Cashier talking to a boy couldn't have been more than 5 or 6 years old.. The Cashier said, 'I'm sorry, but you don't have enough moneyINSPIRATIONAL!!! A Touching Story [16, November 2012] **Let's talk
-
Though chelseas sit at the top of the champions league group E, this fixture could be a decider of who goes through to the next round of the champions league competition. JUVENTUS BuffonBarzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini Lichtsteiner, Marchisio, Pirlo, Vidal, Isla Quagliarella, Giovinco CHELSEA CechIvanovic, Cahill, Luiz, ColeMikel, RamireJuventus (3) v (0) Chelsea 20/11/2012 - Champions League Cracker!
-
The Fan Tonto DikehShe sent the picture to the actress after she had a similar tattoo done. Tonto tweeted the pic with this 'I am honored'Foolish Girl Gets A Massive Tattoo On Her Back, Just To Look Like Tonto Dikeh
-
Is this a way to treat a woman who has just become a wife?Ladies and Guys: What Is Wrong With This Picture??
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana ..
Great. Congratulations to her.My problem though is with all these "development commissions&qu.. (11 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Mar..
When women don't have a job they call them influencer ::) ::) ::) if na man they are jobless .. (15 minutes ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results
::) ::) ::) (22 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Tim..
::) ::) ::) (30 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Those thugs should be charged to court (31 minutes ago)