-
People who enjoy fouling the air will be prosecuted if the Malawian Parliament passes the Local Courts Bill of 2010.Surely, can this be a crime?LMAO: Farting Is Now A Convictable Criminal Offence In Malawi
-
BAUCHI, Nigeria (Reuters) - Clashes between Christian and Muslim youths in central Nigeria triggered by a game of snooker have killed four people and led to the burning of houses, churches and mosques, police said on Friday.Residents said the dispute in Tafawa Balewa, in Bauchi state, started when a man from the Muslim Hausa ethnic group refused toReligious Riot Kills Four In Bauchi State After Snooker Feud
-
Rubin Kazan's coach has confirmed that Obafemi Martins will join Birmingham City on loan for the remainder of the season.Birmingham are yet to confirm the move, but Rubin coach Kurban Berdiyev claimed that the deal has been done and added that the former Newcastle star had requested the move in order to be closer to his family."His child wObafemi Martins Moves To Birmingham City
-
Three policemen were shot dead late yesterday evening in Port Harcourt when armed robbers waylaid the convoy they were escorting. The policemen were providing security cover for Jerusalem bound pilgrims to Port Harcourt International Airport when they ran into the bandits who laid ambush along Eliozu, Rokpoku Road. The hoodlums opened fire on theThree Policemen Killed as Robbers Ambush Jerusalem Pilgrims Port Harcourt
-
Regular Sex Helps You Look Younger And Healthier
-
63 Years Old Senator (Princess) Florence Ita-Giwa is living life [s]with our money[/s] as if there will be no tomorrow, spared no cost to spell her class and extravagance on Saturday, December 11, 2010 when she was installed as “Eka Iban Ke Esien Efik Duopeba”, the Queen Mother of the Efiks. Ita Giwa Clubbing recentlyElegantly parked in the pBalling Momma: 63 Years Old Florence Ita-Giwa (FIG) Buys N31m Bentley
-
Why be say igbo people no dey dissapoint, look at what this boy is doing to our image in USA: Chikezie - I've Just Seen A Face A bench warrant has been issued for the arrest of former American Idol contestant, Nigerian Chikezie Eze, 25, after he failed to show up at a January 14th court hearing in LA regarding his arrest last year, for attemptiSTUPID! Arrest Warrant Issued For Chikezie Eze, Nigerian Singer In USA
-
ONE of the youth corps members engaged in the ongoing registration exercise in Delta State has drowned in the River Niger.The corps member, whose identity was not immediately ascertained was posted as one of the ad-hoc staff of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, to register voters at Oko, a riverine community near Asaba.The stateNYSC Corps Member Drowns In River Niger During INEC's Assignment
-
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!Real woman! She exists? DEFINITELY! So, which are her characteristics? I'll start!A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. SheWhat Are The Attributes Of a "Real" Woman?
-
Residents of Kanshio village, a suburb of Makurdi, were gripped by confusion when they learnt of the death of a 25-year-old graduate of Sociology from the Benue State University, Michael Adzor Adzor, who died after eating carrots. Adzor, who lived in the village, on Wednesday, bought carrots suspected to have been poisoned from a street hawker of25 Years Old Lady Dies After Eating Carrots
-
Damn! that was all I could say, sometimes you will wonder if the airbrush was made for Naija only, see how they turned complete human being into plastic for sake of beauty:[table][tr][td] [/td][td] [/td][/tr][/table] But in real life: [table][tr][td] [/td][td] [/td][/tr][/table]I am not saying they no fine, but they are over-stretching the truth.thPlastic Celebs: Airburshed Photos Of Genevieve Nnaji And Rita Dominic
-
[size=14pt] Can two age mates have a successful marriage? The guy is a month and 3 days older than the lady.Can they have a fulfilled marriage? [/size]Does Relationship Between Age Mates Work Out?
-
A young car thief shocked the owner of the vehicle by saying he stole it in order to pose with his girlfriend. •Tochukwu EjezieTochukwu Ejezie, 23, stole the red Kia Picanto car from Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Catholic Church, Oke-Ira, Ogba, Lagos, South-West Nigeria. He was caught as he was trying to escape with it.But f... He Stole A Car To "Pose With His Girlfriend"
-
ABUJA-FOR deepening democratic governance across the continent of Africa, President Goodluck Jonathan and four other African leaders are to be honoured in Chicago, United States of America, USA. According to the Chicago-based online news website, Chicagoinquirer.com, the award which is being organised by the League of African-American Media ProfesGoodluck Jonathan Nominated For Leadership Award In USA
-
I dont understand why a group dat was d rave then, just fizzle out like dat. *OLUFUNMI* was d hottest song in Nigeria btw late 2003 and 2004. Then they came out with their debut album in 2006 and it was massive!! "Imagine Dat, Drive me crazy and Iya Basira" was literally ruling d streets of Naija. Then came 2008 when they released theirSomebody Answer This: Where Is Styl Plus?
-
[size=12pt] It breaks my heart that whenever i come to this site that most topics that talks aboutMuslims always brings about negative response. Most people here <Christians>use this as an opportunity to insult we Muslims. This site is meant for all Nigerians irrespective of ur tribe or belief but it seems that many people here are prejudiced... He Thinks Naijapals Is Biased Towards Muslims
-
. When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin?A: No! I’m trainin to die 2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed?A: No, it got bored of stayin hom alone so I brought It ova 4 a ride.3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goinPerfect Answers To Silly Questions
-
Former Vice-President Atiku Abubakar has left the country for Europe on a holiday.A statement by his campaign organisation on Monday said the former vice-president, who participated in the voter registration in Yola, Adamwa State before his departure, however, said his absence would not affect his interest in the political direction of Nigeria.AbubLOSER: Atiku Jets Off To Europe To Cool-Off (Obj Is Still Laughing)
-
DAMN! Kano Man Kills Mother Of Five Over Her Refusal To Marry Him
-
Kerosene explosion at Oghara, Delta State, has claimed the lives of four children of a policeman (names withheld) serving in Warri. Two of the children of the policeman and his wife, a petty trader, identified as Edna are on danger list at the Accident and Emergency Unit of the University of Benin Teaching Hospital (UBTH).The National CoordinatorDelta State Police Man Loses Four Children To Kerosene Explosion
-
A landlord, Mr Isiaka Oluwakemi, has been arrested by the police in Oyo State, for allegedly killing a 35-year-old tenant, Jelili Akande, over N300 electricity bill.The incident, the Nigerian Tribune learnt, occurred on Monday, in Moniya, Akinyele Local Government Area of Oyo State, when the deceased was going to his office.It was gathered on TuesdLandlord Kills Tenant Over N300 Electricity Bill
-
These are indeed tough times for ex actress caroline ekanem-danjuma. she is a perfect example of when one says''the rich also cry''. According to what olofofos are whispering the bubble burst for caroline on new years day 2011. ''she rented an apartment for her former artistes and took a room inside where she used to frolickDhurama!! Musa Strips Caroline Danjuma NAKED In Front Of Domestic Staffs
-
A man of 29 is set to become Britain’s youngest grandfather when his teenage daughter gives birth later this year.The soon-to-be record breaker said he is ‘fuming’ that his 14-year-old daughter is 11 weeks pregnant, despite just starting to study her GCSE courses. The man, whose identity is being kept anonymous to protect his young daughter,WORLD RECORD: World's Youngest Grand Father Is a 29 Year Old Briton
-
:o :o :o :o :o :o Aaaaaargh! My favorite screen goddess Mercy Johnson is now completely bald. The man responsible is none other than Michael Jaja, the director of the movie she is currently working on. In order to play the part of a widow in the movie, she has had to shave off all her hair. Nollywood fans will recall that this is not the first timSMART OR SLACK?: Mercy "Gorimakpa" Johnson Shaves Her Hair For N10 Million
-
Please pardon me for using this medium, But I need help. A group of young people in my church to which I belong is organising a talk-show to commemorate the valentine season and I have been saddled with the responsibility of getting speakers for the event. The talk-show has to do with relationships, so we need relationship experts who aVACANCY! Relationship "Talk-Show" Speaker Wanted For a Lagos Event
-
A 32- year old housemaid of Livingstone (Zambia) has been arrested on suspicion that she defiled a 20- months old baby who was entrusted in her care.Southern Province Police Commanding Officer, Lemmy Kajoba, confirmed the development today.Mr. Kajoba said the named housemaid, who is also a divorcee, was arrested and is in custody at Livingstone CenREVERSE GEAR!! 32 Years Old Maid Defiles 20 Months Old Baby Boy!!!
-
Characteristics of a real man 1.A real man doesn’t kiss and tell2.A real man notices your hair and nails3.A real man calls u beautiful, not hot, sexy, or fine as fcuk4.A real man calls u on a daily basis no matter how busy and tired he is5.A real man looks past what he has heard about you or his friends thinks about6.A real man want to spend asAre you Serious? 16 Attributes Of A Real Man
-
A man, Ganiyu Ahmed, has been arrested and charged to Ejigbo Magistrate’s Court for allegedly smashing INEC Direct Data Capture, DDC, machine after several futile attempts to register at Shasha, a suburb of Lagos, South West Nigeria.Ganiyu was alleged to have grabbed a printing machine and smashed it on the ground after queuingNAIJA WE HAIL: Angry Man Arrested For Smashing INEC Machines
-
I magine the best university in Nigeria as at today according to the World ranking is University of Ilorin and this school is ranked number 5,484 in the world. Only God knows when a nigerian university will be among the first 100. THIS REALLY SUCKS!=================================================================Updated by Admin UniversityThe Best University In Nigeria Is Ranked 5,484 In The World!
-
Popular Juju musician, King Sunny Ade, recently gave his life to Jesus Christ during a church service at the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Yaba, Lagos. Sunny Ade dedicated himself to Christ during an altar call by the RCCG’s General Overseer, Pastor Enoch Adeboye. Sunny AdeThe News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the Juju music maKing Sunny Ade Becomes A "Born Again" Christian
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Jiiitk4 on: IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His ..
Is the decades of insurgency by the entire region of the North against the Nigerian state not enou.. (9 minutes ago) - Bebold on: What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV..
This shows that President Trump is the best thing that happened to AmericaAmericas economy is grad.. (23 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms..
She is not even married. Wonders shall never end in this country. (27 minutes ago) - Bebold on: Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before T..
Obi need to understand politics leadership is not about being in charge. Only he needs to show tha.. (28 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Ou..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620016.msg6070140#msg6070140 date=1746779399]There's no diffe.. (29 minutes ago)