-
Controversial female fashionista, Laura Ikeji Kanu, just took to her instagram page, boasting about her owning the biggest fashion store in Nigeria.The fashion blogger in her words "I Laura Ikeji, own the biggest fashion store/market in Nigeria. You don't have to agree. Move on. Give me chance." Still refers to herself as "La"I Own The Biggest Fashion Store In Nigeria You Don't Have To Agree " Laura Ikeji Kanu Claims
-
A Twitter user this morning took to the platform to plead with Don Jazzy for financial assistance, telling him that he was about to be expelled from school for not paying his tuition fees. In usual Don Jazzy fashion, he replied the fan, asking him how much he owed the school. The user was quick to take advantage of the opportunity he saw coming anNice One! Don Jazzy Pays N95K Tuition Fee Of One Of His Fans On Twitter
-
SUPER STAR PRODUCER AND RECORD BOSS, DON JAZZY, HAS DISCLOSED THAT HE HAS STOPPED TAKING DEALS OF BEING A BRAND AMBASSADOR, AS HE HAS OUTGROWN THAT.According to the music producer who spoke at the launch of Flobyt in Lagos, he is all about partnerships now. He said “Brand ambassador? I stopped that a long time ago. We are bigger than thosToo Much Money? Don Jazzy Says He's Too Big For Endorsement Deals
-
A 43-year-old man, Adebisi Akinrinmola, who killed his ex-wife’s husband, Ashimiyu Ademola, last week at Ajebo village, Ijebu-Igbo area of Ogun State, has begged that he should not be sentenced to death, saying the devil made him do it. He disclosed this when Ogun State Police Command paraded no fewer than 43 suspected kidnappers, murderers andMan Who Murdered His Ex Wife's Husband Begs Court, "Don’t Kill Me, Send Me To Jail"
-
The Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has once again asked its member to continue praying for President Muhammadu Buhari until he returns back to the country hale and hearty from the United Kingdom where he has been since January 10,2017.The Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the President, Femi Adesina, on Tuesday in Abuja said the reDon't Abandon Buhari, Continue Praying For Him - CAN Tells Christians
-
Is that a power bike? He posted the photo on Instagram moments ago and wrote: "Trying new things Don't hate... celebrate. #DoSomethingNew #DontEndEverydayBeingTheSame"Trying New Things Don't Hate Celebrate" Says COZA Pastor As He Poses with New Power Bike
-
As a way of encouraging people to work hard, successful music producer and also Five Star Music manager, Soso Soberekon, has advised young Nigerians not to get initiated to demonic cults or confraternities as a shortcut to success. According to him, the mistake young people make is thinking successful people, literally became successful overI Don't Belong To Any Secret Society- Soberekon Advises Nigerians To Work Hard For Success
-
Flamboyant Zimbabwean pastor, Prophet Uebert Angel, the leader of Spirit Embassy took his wife, Beverly Angel shopping six days ago. He later posted a photo from the shopping trip on Instagram and wrote: AT Angelo Galasso with the Iron Lady. #TakeNotesDontHate ..."Take Note, Don't Hate" Says Prophet Uebert As He Takes His Wife Shopping At Luxury Store
-
Comedian, Seyi Law has responded to Pastor Mike Winning who cursed the organizers of Big Brother Naija reality show yesterday. He advised him to organize a christian reality show and give his followers money that will change their life. He wrote; "What a joke of a Pastor. Did Jesus lay curses on those who turned His Father's house to aIf You Don't Like What #BBNaija Portray, Change Your Channel - Seyi Law Blasts Pastor Who Cursed BBNaija Organizers
-
The Borno Football Association, on Sunday appealed to the state government to rescind its decision to convert the abandoned multipurpose stadium project along Kano road in Maiduguri, to a market.The Acting Commissioner of Environment, Kakashehu Lawan, had recently announced the immediate conversion of the stadium to a market.Mr. Lawan had said thaDon't Convert Abandoned Stadium To Market - Borno FA Tells Borno Govt
-
Ex Big brother Naija Housemate, Cocoice caused a stir last Saturday night after she bared her boobs and allowed fellow housemate, Bassey have a taste of it, during a truth or dare game In an interview with Pulse Nigeria on Tuesday, February 14, 2017, the former housemate revealed that she has no regret baring her breast on live TV.According to her"I Don't Have Regrets Doing It" - CocoIce Talks Baring Boobs On Live TV
-
Former Special Adviser to Ex-President Goodluck Jonathan on Electronic Media, Reno Omokri has urged Nigerian critics of President Muhammadu Buhari not to allow their hate for the president affect their love for Nigeria.Omokri gave the advise while commending the presidential call between U.S President, Donald Trump and Nigeria’s President, MuhamDon’t Allow Hatred For Buhari Affect Your Love For Nigeria – Reno Omokri Says
-
Wow! Big Brother Naija housemate [html] Bassey sucked fellow housemate Cocoice's bosom [/html] last night here. Don Jazzy just tweeted this after Cocoice was evicted.LOL! Don Jazzy Mocks Cocoice After She Was Evicted From Big Brother Naija
-
Ghanaian actress, Ellen Korkor Asante has advised women married to chronic cheaters to support their husbands by giving them condoms on their way out of the house.Ms. Asante was captured in a video advising what seems to be a group of friends: “When he is going out, don’t stop him. Infact, give him a cond*m to protect himself.Then when he is iDon';t Fight Your Cheating Husband, Give Him Condoms Instead - Ghanaian Actress Ellen Asante
-
Business entrepreneur and mother of 2, Kim Kardashian, took to her website, www.kimkardashianwest.com to list 20 weird facts you didn't know about her. Some of the 'weird' things on her list are, she cracks are hands every morning. She said she knew she and Kanye were meant to be together and that 'I almost got kicked out of teKim Kardashian Shares 20 Facts About Herself That Even Her Most Die-Hard Fans Don't Know
-
Comedian Seyi Law has join series of Nigerian celebrities lending their support to 2Face's led nationwide protest on 6th of February.He applauded him and also reminded him that the protest shouldn't be politicized. He wrote; "I have seen you come under serious criticism and read from some people who think your mistakes should be helSeyi Law Lends Tuface Support - "Please Don't Let Us Politicise The Protest"
-
The White House has announced that citizens of other countries don't have any right under the constitution to enter the United States of America after U.S President Donald Trump signed a law last weekend banning the entry of immigrants from 7 Islamic nations. In a shocking interview, White House senior policy advisor Stephen Miller said thatCitizens Of Other Countries Don't Have The Constitutional Right To Enter The US
-
According to actor Uche Maduagwu's post and photo, he is insinuating in this post that singer Simi is two months pregnant. He posted the above photo and wrote; "Ask any real mother out there, she will gladly tell you that being pregnant is the most beautiful feeling ever. Do you know what it is to carry another being inside of you? ItsReport Claims Popular Singer, Simi Is 2 Months Pregnant and Don't Know Who The Father Is!
-
Don Jazzy was really impressed with the drawn in garri photos of him after the artist Josef shared the pics with him.True Fan Of Don Jazzy Draws A Picture Of Him Using Garri (PHOTO)
-
Many Nigerians have said Nollywood actor Ramsey Nouah doesn't walk red carpets with his wife Emelia Philips-Nouah because she is not beautiful.They have been married for 15 years, wedded in 2002 and have 3 kids together. From a new interview with Premium Times, read Ramsey's reason for not doing red carpet with his wife.Ramsey, your marrReal Reason My Wife And I Don’t Do Red Carpet - Nollywood Actor, Ramsey Nouah
-
Popular Ghanaian counselor, motivational speaker and author, Counselor Adofoli, took to his Facebook to write an interesting article to youths who are yet to marry. DON'T MARRY ANYONE WHO PUT PASSWORD ON THEIR PHONEIf you are single and thinking of marriage then please don't marry anyone who puts passwords or locks on their phone as a fDon't Marry Anyone Who Puts Password On Their Phone Says Counselor Adofoli
-
This Nigerian Facebook user posted a photo of her man as her MCE (Man Crush Everyday). Someone uploaded photo of the man with his beautiful wife and child, reminding her that he is married (I will leave out the photo for the sake of his wife). The young woman said she is well aware of that fact but does not care as he pays her bill and takes careI know He Is Married, I Don't Care, He Pays My Bills & F...k So Good" - Lady Fires Back
-
According to reports, this wedding went down yesterday at the Ikoyi registry, Lagos.The young man is 32 years old, from Ondo state and already a father of two with his first other wife.He is trending right now because after he and his cougar were pronounced husband and wife, he shouted: Help Me Thank God...I Don Marry Oyinbo!!! As if that wasn&Help Me Thank God...I Don Marry Oyinbo!!! - 32 Years Old Nigeria Jubilates As He Marries
-
A Kenyan opposition MP has urged her fellow women to deprive their husband of enjoying their conjugal right until they register to vote ahead of August's general election.Speaking at the Costal City of Mombasa on Monday to kick-start a month-long nationwide drive to register millions of new voters ahead of the August 8 polls, Mishi Mboko, a MDeny Your Husbands S3x If They Don’t Register To Vote - Kenyan MP Tells Women
-
Daniel Asiedu, one of the two persons being tried for the murder of a Ghanaian member of Parliament says he is being starved in the police cell and has been subjected to survive on leftovers.Asiedu and his accomplice, Vincent Bosso were arrested for stabbing JB Danquah Adu to death at his Shiashie residence in Accra on Tuesday, February 9, 2016.ThMurderer Cries Out In Court - 'I Don’t Know Why The Police Stopped Giving Me Food'
-
While veteran actor, Prince James Uche is battling with his health and other domestic issues especially as it was alleged he was kicked out of his home for his inability to pay his house rent, so many Nigerians wondered why Actors Guild of Nigeria had yet to assist one of their own financially.In an exclusive chat with Saturday Beats, the presidenNigerians Don’t Want To Help Prince James Uche Because He Is Not A ‘FINE GIRL’ – Emeka Ike
-
Hips Don't Lie: Endowed Lady Displays Hot Curves In New Photos
-
Outgoing President Yahya Jammeh of The Gambia has asked the high Level ECOWAS mediation mission led by Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari not to come to Banjul, the Gambian capital on Wednesday for talks.Instead, he wants them to come on Friday.President Buhari, who is mediating alongside Mr. John Mahama, the immediate past president of GhanaDon’t Come To Gambia On Wednesday, Embattled Jammeh Tells ECOWAS Leaders
-
Seriously!If A Group Of Sexy Beautiful Women Don't Fight At My Funeral, My Life Would Be Meaningless - Nigerian Man
-
Popular US-based Nigerian born controversial journalist and social media enthusiast, Kemi Olunloyo, has explained why she does not read the Bible.According to her, the Holy Bible contains many fake stories that can confuse someone.The fearless writer, who recently revealed that she would marry in 2017, said that she would never respect pastors andI Don't Read The Bible Because There Are So Many Fake Stories In It - Kemi Olunloyo
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (7 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (7 hours ago)