-
[size=9pt]«§» 25 November 2013[/size]Don Jazzy & D’banj have truly put their publicized split behind them, and are back to being the best of friends.The two hung out together at Ice Prince’s Fire Of Zamani’s concert with Mavins’ Dr Sid, even sharing a cigar as they talked and enjoyed the music.Aren't you happy for them?NO BEEF! Friends 4Life: Don Jazzy & D’banj Share A Cigar At FOZ Concert [PHOTOS]
-
Considering that Tiwa Savage's wedding was today, the turnout for Ice Prince's album launch was nothing short of surprising, many celebs headed there directly from Tiwas wedding, Enjoy photos from the launch below: [size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size]Photos From Ice Prince "Fire Of Zamani" Launch [Dbanj, Don Jazzy,Toolz, Waje]
-
[size=14pt] Uche Ogbodo On Why She Married A UK-Based Man - 'Most Nigerian Men Don't Understand Nollywood' [/size] That Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo wedded her UK based ex-footballer fiancé, Apo Arthur, on the 5th October 2013 in Nkanu, Enugu is not a secret anymore.But Uche sure did a pretty good job of keeping it under wraps uUche Ogbodo On Why She Married A UK-Based Man - "Most Nigerian Men Don't Understand Nollywood"
-
VIDEO: Wande coal "I will hug DON JAZZY (No beef)"
-
Born to a Nigerian father and Hungarian mother, Sarah Ofilli is an international model, blogger,presenter, and designer.In a recent interview, she talks about getting back together with her ex, rapper Ikechukwu and the negative controversies surrounding her due to some of her racy photos.Read below; How she handles male admirers: I don’t focus[Photo] I Don’t Owe Anyone Any Explanation Over unclad Photos – Sarah Ofili
-
Wande Coal reveals that he is not under any contractual obligations with his former friend and boss, Don Jazzy in an interview he had in the UK today, watch video below:I am Black Diamond, I Dont Have Any Contract With Don Jazzy - Wande Coal
-
Mavin Boss and music producer Don Jazzy, post this photo of himself donned in Dreadlocks(dahdah). Another pic After the break...... <a href=Photos: Don Jazzy Turns Rasta Man, See Him In Dreadlocks
-
tdonwaThere is a new twist to the Don Jazzy versus Wande Coal saga as new reports allege that Tiwa Savage, the first lady of Mavin records is the source of the whole trouble.Some hours ago, Don Jazzy accused former label mate Wande Coal for allegedly stealing one of his songs titled ‘Baby face’.According to reports, Tiwa and Don Jazzy were rejREVEALED: Tiwa Savage Caused The Problems Between Don Jazzy And Wande Coal?
-
Things are getting more and more interesting by the hour. The release of Wande Coal‘s new single “Baby Face” earlier today forced Don Jazzy to put out his own “studio demo” of the same song recorded about a year ago. That led to people accusing Shizzi and Wande Coal of “intellectual property theft”. Shizzi and his camp have decided toDon Jazzy Stole My Production Credit For Wande Coal's Low - Shizzi
-
Some of you didn't know this, but Wande Coal left Mavin Records a while back. A few hours after Wande released his new single, Baby Face, today, Don Jazzy took to twitter to call him out. He's basically saying the song, Baby Face, is his and Wande stole it from him. Don Jazzy even posted a link to his own version of the song on Twitter.Gobe: Don Jazzy Accuses Wande Coal Of Stealing His Song, Wande Coal Disses Back
-
Just a few minutes before dissing Don Jazzy , Wande Coal was spotted with Dbanj at the London heathrow airport, I am just wondering if this was a mere coincidence or there is more to seeing Wande Coal walking Dbanj as he throws shades at Don Jazzy?Wahala Dey, Wande Coal Spotted With Dbanj In London As He Disses Don Jazzy
-
Twenty-two-year-old fuji/pop rapper, Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide has no doubt taken over the mantle of leadership as far as rap music is concerned in Nigeria.Born on March 15, 1989, Olamide never hesitates to promote his roots, Bariga, Lagos, in his music. In 2010 he hit the limelight when he dropped the lead single from his debutI Don't Belong to Illuminati or Any Secret Society -- Olamide
-
This video is pretty cool. WATCH ATWatch Tiwa Savage ft Don Jazzy - Eminado
-
Would you act unclad for any reason? No, I don’t see why I should. Fine, I don’t mind showing certain parts of my body, especially when playing a seductive role. I can wear a bum short or maybe a net top. But I’ll never go unclad, not even for ten million dollars! What’s the essence?What’s your relationship with your colleagues like?I’I don’t mind showing certain parts of my body – Ella Mensah
-
Controversial gospel singer, mother and born again, Maheeda has been on everybody’s lips for the last couple of weeks.BellaNaija caught up with the self-acclaimed gospel singer and had an interview with her.Maheeda talks about her many semi unclad pictures and lots more.Read the interview below.*Will you be collaborating with any musicians in thMaheeda: “Don Jazzy Is Really Hot,The Kind I Want In Bed”
-
It so happened that This Koko Garri was one of the souvenirs given at a wedding yesterday (don’t ask if I was the one that collected it, lol).Seriously, I was wondering !!! we all Know ” Mo Hits ” as a label is no more, Now who owns the GARRI franchise since it carries Mo’Hits as Labeled owners as well as Mo’Hits contact info plus websitKoko Garri: “VIP Garri” Manufactured By D’banj And Don Jazzy?
-
Even a day old baby would easily recognize the formidable spirit of the two jolly friends on stage. D’banj and Don Jazzy, no doubt, both dominated the music scene for nine years before the cookies crumbled and they went their separate ways. Today, they have formed individual group, D’banj-DB Records, Don Jazzy-Marvin Record, but something stilI Was Married To Don Jazzy, I Truly Miss Him - D’banj’s Confession
-
Producers Hate Me Because I Don’t Allow Them Sléep With Ladies —Actor Emeka Ike
-
In the aftermath of Eedris Abdulkareem’s controversial lyrics insulting Don Jazzy for criticizing rap music as a profitable genre in Nigeria, the rapper solidified his point in a recent interview.Eedris stated that while he was a very huge fan of the Mavins producer, the comment was “stupid”, and that Don Jazzy had allowed the fame get to hiEedris Abdulkareem:"Don Jazzy Is Very Stupid For Disrespecting Nigerian Rappers"
-
<a href=Tiwa Savage Is In Mauritius Too! Pictures Of Her Chilling With Don Jazzy
-
: Don Jazzy Takes Off For The Mauritius Island In A Private Jet (Photo)
-
Who is Funmi Fiberesima?I am a producer and actress but I like to refer to myself as entertainment entrepreneur because I handle the business of entertainment...How much did you spend producing your first movie?I spent close to N12m and that was because I ran into a lot of people that were thieves but my production was protected because ofI Don't Know Why I Always Love Wrong Men ––Actress Funmi
-
Lol Donjazzy says"This father Xmas be like say na him thief the Xmas gifts ��lol "I agree lolMore Gist @ http://allgist.blogspot.comHilarious Photo of Don Jazzy As Santa Claus (aka Father Christmas)
-
The TV presenter Yvonne Vixen Ekwere opened up on why celebrities like herself don't repeat clothes.She told Punch Whenever I am on the Red Carpet and paparazzi take my pictures, I always say ‘chei! So I will not wear this dress again?’ The pictures will be plastered everywhere including the Internet and magazines. It spoils"I don't wear a dress twice,I dash it out or auction it"- Yvonne Vixen
-
[size=9pt]«§» 18 September 2013[/size] A woman in Hawaii with a 35 letter surname has persuaded the island's authorities to change their ID card and driving licence formats because her long name will not fit. Janice "Lokelani" Keihanaikukauakahihuliheekahaunaele said she would never consider using a shortened version, and so uDon't Laugh: Hawaiian Woman Sues Authorities Over Her 35 Letter Surname [PHOTOS]
-
Read more hot gist [size=16pt]>>HERE<<[/size] >> [size=14pt]CLICK FOR HOT CELEB GIST[/size] <<Photos Of Don Jazzy, JJC and Dbanj When All Was Still Good
-
Donjazzy is undoubtedly a "GIVER"..now he says he not just helps people but actually pays his Tithe..How many people actually believe giving 10% of your earnings to a church guarantees success. I know a lotof successful friends who swear it works.I also know many who feel its ridiculous to give 10% when you aren't sure if it will e"I Always Pay My Tithe" - Don Jazzy Reveals The Secret Behind His Success
-
Dr. Isa Fagge told Punch students are the main reason they are continuing with the strike…“Our students have come out to say they don’t want us to call off the strike until the Federal Government answers us, because they don’t want us to call off now and later we go back to strike again. So, we are heeding the advice of our students,” “Students Don't Want Us To End The Strike - ASUU
-
[size=10pt] Poster is not responsible for the Major Headline outside this page …..[/size] [size=11pt] Dad has been begging to see his son even for a few minutes .......[/size] [table][tr][td] [size=11pt] Daniel Ohikhena [/size] [/td][td] [size=9pt]OsunDefenderBenin city September 04, 2013 [/size] [size=14pt]E[/size] [size=12pt] doI Don’t Want To See My Dad – Stowaway Teen Tells Oshiomole...!!!
-
Most definitely this must have been one of the best arrows that Cupid (the cherub of love) with the good direction of Mariah has shot in recent times. The love arrow sure did hit target well and that target is none other than Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel's heart; it was pierced in a jolly good way. [size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/si2face Idiba, Don Jazzy and More At Question Mark CEO's Wedding
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 343
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 118
- kacylee 104
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out Fo..
all these sewing, who fund the expenses? (11 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Da..
that is a very common name! (17 minutes ago) - blowout on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
I no understand why girls must first advertise themselves before dem go show the main video. (20 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody ..
this children matter has ruined several men in germany.......i hope you get your kids and leave (23 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of..
lol old story (26 minutes ago)