-
Ekiti State Governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose, yesterday came under attack from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), All Progressives Congress (APC), Civil Society Organisations (CSOs) and Buhari Support Organisations (BSO) over his hate advert on the APC presidential candidate, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (rtd). The advert, published in three nationPDP, APC, Others Condemn Fayose’s ‘Offensive’ Advert: I Have No regrets - Fayose
-
'I'm Comfortable Living Without A Wife, Allow Me To Live My Life' - Pasuma
-
PDP Lagos State candidate Jimi AGbaje has said he has no godfather and he intends to rule Lagos without one, stating that what Lagos is currently facing is the problem of godfather which Lagosians must be delivered of. Agbaje stated this while addressing journalists in Lagos on Sunday.“When it was time to choose my running mate, I chose my runninI Have No godfather And Will Rule Lagos Without One - Jimi Agbaje
-
Pastor Tunde Bakare of the Latter Rain Assembly, in a new interview has revealed his best moments with the presidential candidate of the All Progressive Congress, Gen. Muhammad Buhari.In his testimony about Buhari, Tunde Bakare told this amazing story: “People say Buhari is an extremist but he is a great personality. I have had the privilege ofVIDEO: I Remember The Day Buhari Screamed ‘Jesus Christ of Nazareth!’ – Tunde Bakare
-
Ruffled by the momentum generated by the nomination of Pastor Yemi Osinbajo as General Mohamadu Buhari's running mate, President Goodluck Jonathan is asking a group of Pentecostal pastors to help him avert what he fears could be an impending loss in next month's presidential polls.Bishop David Oyedepo led the Pentecostal pastors to the mI Do Not Fear Buhari, Osinbajo Is My Main Problem - President Jonathan
-
Former stripper and former wife of Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose has revealed that her family are a bunch of racist bigots who did not attend her wedding because she married a black man. If you are wondering Amber Rose is mixed, her mom is from Cape Verde which is in Africa and her father is white.In a new interview on a new documentary called “LightMy Parents Did Not Attend My Wedding Because I Married A Black Man- Amber Rose
-
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo on Friday again hinted where his vote will go in the February general elections, saying it is “performance” and not “party loyalty” that will inform his choice of who to support.Obasanjo, who has not hidden his soft spot for the All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship candidate in Ogun state andObasanjo Supports Amosun: Says I’ll Support A Candidate Based On Performance
-
In 2014, Sean Tizzle took the music industry by storm,churning out hit after hit..However, he says he came from the streets and had it rough before hitting fame. He told Nigerian Tribune why he is not ready to date anyone now.. Is Sean Tizzle off the dating market right now? No, I’m not dating anyone right now because I have to get ahead. I’mWhy I'm Not Ready To Date Anyone Now - Sean Tizzle
-
Lekan Akande is the son of fuji musician, Obesere. He recently established his own record label and in a new interview with Saturday Beats talked about that time in 2014 that his father, fuji music star, Abass Akande Obesere, was embroiled in an alleged rape scandal. Excerpt: How did you feel when you heard your father molested a lady? I did not b''I Don’t Believe My Father molested his Lady Friend'' – Lekan, Obesere’s Son
-
Basket Mouth has stated why he cannot cancel his February 14 show billed to hold in London the same day Nigeria’s presidential elections will hold, despite people clamouring that the comedian must cancel the show and perform his civic duties by voting. Here’s the reason he stated to SaturdayBeats; “This has been an annual show in the last sNOT PATRIOTIC? Why I Can’t Cancel My February 14 Show Cos Of Nigerian Elections - Basket Mouth
-
Teddy Don Mommoh is still very hurt about his wife’s death and only God can heal him. Teddy says he is still not sure if he will re-marry in life because Kefee is still very much around him and lives in him. According to him, he still feels her presence and it hurts so much to know she is no longer here. It just hurts, he says. “I can’t sayI’m Not Sure If I Will Ever Re-Marry - Late Keffee's Hubby:Teddy Don Mommoh
-
Nikki Laoye is still on her virgin spree talk! Nikki who once confessed she married has a virgin as revealed another shocker by declaring her husband was also a virgin too. She said though both of them had never experienced sex before marriage, the first night they made love, they weren’t clueless, Nikki says. Her words; “My husband was not suCONFESSION TIME! My Husband & I Married As Virgins, And Mind You We Weren’t Clueless- Nikki Laoye
-
I Think I Am Now Dating Nigerian Mobile Networks
-
A pastor of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Bribena Efiye recently gave his own opinion concerning the soon to be held general elections and the current political battle being waged within the house of God.Pastor Efiye in an interview published by Us, stated that he won't be voting for Buhari simply because he picked a fellow RCC'I Won't Vote For Buhari Because Of Osibanjo' - RCCG Pastor Says
-
Nobel Laureate, Prof. Wole Soyinka, on Thursday dismissed claims that he had endorsed some politicians as his presidential and governorship candidates ahead of the February elections.Soyinka, in a piece titled, ‘Identity Thieves and the 2015 Election Peace Accord,’ warned those spreading the rumour of his purported endorsement of candidatesI Didn’t Endorse Any Candidate – Wole Soyinka
-
Pope Francis warned that he was ready to “punch” anyone who insulted his mother. The pontiff said this on Thursday in remarks made en route to the Philippines from Sri Lanka, that“ there are limits to freedom of expression and my mother was the limit. “We have a duty to speak openly, to have this freedom, but without offending others. �If Someone Insults My Mother, I Will Punch Them — Pope Francis
-
Charly Boy has disclosed the unbelievable. While speaking with a reporter on Wednesday at the Rotary Club of Asokoro District 9125 meeting Charly boy said though most people might not know, but he has stopped drinking, smoking and having casual s*x. He also spoke about how difficult a marriage can be, but says it’s fine since no one can ever finI No Longer Smoke, Drink & Do Casual Sex - Charly Boy
-
A white Islamic militant who christened herself ' Jihad Jane ' and was convicted of plotting to kill a cartoonist who satirized the Prophet Muhammad, has claimed her actions were motivated our of love.Colleen LaRose, 51, of Pennsberg, Pennsylvania, pleaded guilty to charges including planning a jihad and conspiring to kill Swedish cartooI Became A Terrorist Out Of Love - American Housewife Who Converted To Islam
-
"I'm Not Planning To Vote Anyone Or Marry This Year" - Timaya
-
The National Leader of the All Progressives Congress, (APC) and former Lagos State Governor, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, has revealed why Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode is the best man to succeed the incumbent governor Mr. Babatunde Fashola. On why he settled for Ambode as the party’s standard bearer, the former governor explained that “what we have seen inGODFATHER! “Why I Chose Ambode To Run For Governor” - Bola Tinubu
-
Despite being imprisoned by the administration of then Head of State, Muhammadu Buhari, under the draconian Degree 4 of 1983, journalist Tunde Thompson has declared his support for the former’s presidential bid.Mr. Thompson said he has forgiven the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, and will firmly support him in the fWhy I Support Buhari Despite His Government Jailing Me – Tunde Thompson
-
A former president, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, has said he can sacrifice his life in the interest of Nigeria. However, he said he would not do the same for Peoples Democratic Party, the party he reinstated he is still a member.He said this on Thursday during a visit to his Hilltop residence in Abeokuta by the presidential candidate of the National CFOR YOUR MIND! I’m Ready To Die For Nigeria But Not For PDP My Party - Obasanjo
-
A Chinese mum has caused outrage after she posted this pic online of her carrying her nine-month-old son in her handbag. 26-year-old Xue Hsueh popped the baby in her designer tote while she chatted to friends. One of her friends took a pic and Xue liked it so much, she posted it online.But, she’s since faced a backlash, with many comparing it toShould A Mother Carry Her Infant Baby In Her Handbag? Chinese Woman Did It!
-
“I am sixteen and have already lost my virginity. I truly regret that my first time was with a guy that I didn’t care that much about. Since that first night he expects s*x on every date. When I don’t feel like it, we end up in an argument. I don’t think this guy is in love with me, and I know deep down that I am not in love with him either16 Lessons I Learnt From Losing My Virginity At 16 - Anna Kemarch
-
Sikiratu Sindodo has shocked her fans when she said in a recent interview that she is not sure if the father of her 17-year old daughter is alive or not. According to the 38-year old actress, he stopped contacting them when she was one and her daughter, knows little or nothing about him. She also spoke about her relationship with fuji lord, Sule AUNBELIEVABLE! I Don’t Know If The Father Of My Daughter Is Alive Or Not - Sikiratu Sindodo
-
Pensive!: Is Wizkid's Baby Mama Now Dating Falz? I Wonder! [See Photos]
-
If you watch comedy series Big Bang Theory then you should know Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting , she plays Penny in the hit show .The 29-year-old covered the Rebook's February edition, out on January 6. In an interview with the mag ,she talked about her $1m per episode pay , feminism , her boob job and her rumoured 'nose job' Her thoughts onWhy I Don't Believe In Feminism - Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco
-
President Jonathan says Nigerians will praise and appreciate him more when he leaves office. He said all the criticisms he has received from Nigerians so far is expected of any serving leader. He said it's only when leaders leave office that people will begin to see and appreciate their good works.Pres. Jonathan made this remark while receiviYou Would Praise Me When I Leave Office - GEJ Tell Nigerians (ARE YOU SURE?)
-
Vice President Namadi Sambo has assured President Goodluck Jonathan that he would deliver over two million votes to him in Kaduna, his home state, in the 2015 presidential election. This was contained in a statement by the VP’s media aide, Umar Sani, on Monday.According to the statement, Sambo gave the assurance while speaking during a meeting oI’ll Give Jonathan 2Million Votes In Kaduna – VP Sambo
-
Former Governor of Rivers State, Dr. Peter Odili, has said he regrets supporting Rivers State Governor Rotimi Amaechi in the course of his political career to become governor of Rivers State in 2007.Odili spoke for the first time on his estranged relationship with his godson (Amaechi) in Andoni at the weekend during campaign tour of the immediateI Regret Supporting Amaechi In 2007 — Former Rivers State Governor, Peter Odili
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (28 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (1 hour ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (7 hours ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (8 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (9 hours ago)