-
[size=9pt]«§» 8 May 2013[/size] [size=13pt]When did young Nigerians start committing suicide? Ndubuisi Brown, a student of Economics and Development Studies of Covenant University committed suicide over the weekend. The budding photographer allegedly hung himself at his home. RIP[/size]R.I.P: Covenant University Student, Ndubuisi Brown, Commits Suicide [PHOTOS]
-
When the pictures/Video of her new x-rated movie surfaced , 41 year old mother of 2, Judith Opara Mazagwu aka Afro Candy made it clear she has no shame and doesn't care about the haters.In this interview conducted last month, she opens up on her life,what propelled to take on a music career, her plans to produce an all porn movie...and how sheABOMINATION! I was Raped By A Reverend Father When I Was 19 - Afrocandy
-
Scientists have now been able to proof that people who use the "I","Me","Myself","My","Mine" are not only greedy and self cantered but are also likely to suffer depression and anxiety Scientists at the University of Kassel, Germany, who carried out the research found that the people who use first-Using Words Like "I","Me","Myself","My","Mine" Is Likely To Lead To Depression
-
Multiple award winning rap artist and producer Jude MI Abaga while speaking as a panelist at the recently held Nigeria Entertainment Conference in Lagos decried the increasingly heavy costs to shooting standard music videos in the industry. MI said in unequivocal terms that it is now “outrageously expensive” to shoot music videos adding that it"I Need Sponsors To Help Me Shoot My Music Videos" - M.I Abaga
-
Do you remember that red-haired guy who featured in the early 2000′s MTN commercial…who helped his friend to hook up with a girl? That’s Yinka Olonode.According to Oregon, USA police report, an unidentified man jumped from the rooftop restaurant of The Nines Hotel at 525 S.W. Morrison Street, in downtown Portland, on Monday April 29th. The deR.I.P: Former MTN Model, Yinka Olonode, Commits Suicide In The USA
-
In West Africa, hair style is not something that movie stars used to compete with each other just like the way we hear the movie stars talk about what goes into the type of dress they wear.Ghanaian actress Salma Mumuni for some time now has been making noise on social networks about her hair style and how much goes into it; as if anybody cares.TheW.T.F!!! I Spend N500K On My Hair Every Month - Ghanaian Actress, Salma Mumuni
-
All my "Independent ladies" please read and learn from the RICHEST BLACK WOMAN THAT EVER LIVE! After almost four decades of silence, Nigerian-born globe’s richest black woman, Mrs. Folorunsho Alakija, has revealed the many pains, rejections and frustrations she had to bear with equanimity in the hands of her mother in-law, prior an"I Always Prepare His Favorite Meal" - Richest Black Woman, Folorunsho Alakija
-
I sell human heads Joshua Akindele, 56, a confessed cannibal was recently caught by a vigilante group in collaboration with members of the palace guard to the community leader of Ajara Topa community in Badagry, Lagos.Akindele reportedly operates from a hole he dug under the Gbaji bridge along the Badagry-Seme border.Sources say the accused was spoI Sell Human Heads To Churches And Others For N7,500 – Joshua Akindele, Confesses
-
When you are big, you are big, Ex-miss Nigeria and hustler, Sylvia Nduka is a well loaded young girl (dont ask me where she got money from, thats just a crim!), she has been having some troubles of recent, problem is, she does not know which of the Porsche sports car to buy for herself!! she has been seeing taking pictures inside many of these at tMAGA DON PAY!! Sylvia Nduka Goes Porsche Shopping At V.I Today, Buying A Ferarri
-
[size=11pt]Video_FBI Adds First-Ever Woman (African-American) to Most Wanted Terrorist List[/size] ..... [table][tr][td] [size=9pt]The Associated PressNEWARK, N.J. May 2, 2013 [/size] [size=14pt] T [/size][size=11pt] he FBI has made the fugitive member of a black militant group convicted of murdering a U.S. state trooper, now living in Cuba, tWTF!! F.B.I Adds First Ever Woman (African-American) To List Of Most Wanted Terrorists
-
[size=9pt]«§» 30 April 2013[/size][size=12pt]Tito Vilanova's side will be aiming to pull off one of the greatest comebacks of all time when they host the Bundesliga champions at Camp Nou on Wednesday night. [/size] Who will qualify for the final? BARCELONA ValdésAlves • Piqué • Abidal • CorreiaXavi • Busquets • IniestaPedroLIVE! Champions League Semi-Final : FC Barcelona (0) v (3) FC Bayern München [01/05/2013]
-
I have been the angry, unsatisfied and bitter wife for the last nine years. I’m married to a man who has absolutely no respect for the marriage institution. He has had more girlfriends than I have changed my hair since we got married. He started cheating on me months after our wedding in 2004 when I was pregnant. And it hasn’t stopped ever sincSMH: I Cheated On My Husband And I Plan To Continue
-
Vimbai Mutinhiri, born and raised in Zimbabwe, a graduate of politics, philosophy and economics, was one of the housemates on the 6th edition of the Big Brother Africa game-show in 2011, which had Karen Igho as winner. Recently, the pretty entertainer copped a job as co-host of the 1st edition of Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards, alongside IK OsaWhy I Love Nigerian Men – Ex-BBA Star, Vimbai Mutinhiri
-
Dear Readers,I’m a young guy in my mid 20′s. I have been dating a girl for the past one year... However, I stay at Ogun state and she is still in the University at Ogbomosho which makes it a long distance relationship. Since, other girls around know she is far from me, I have been going through a lot of temptation. What can I do to keep from cMy Girlfriend is Far Away and I’m Tempted to Cheat on Her. What Should I Do?
-
[size=9pt]«§» 25 April 2013[/size] Three members of a family, Isioma Ufili, 4, Victoria Ufili, 30 (mother) and Favour Nkiruka Ufili, 26, have died after eating a meal of yam flour, better known as amala. [size=9pt] The little boy who survived the tragedy [/size]The mother, Victoria, prepared and served the meal at their 85, Opeilu Road, AgbR.I.P: Poisonous Amala Meal Wipes Out Family Of 3 In Ogun State
-
Dominique Oputa is the last child of the areafada himself, Charly Boy. She currently lives in Atlanta where she's studying Fashion and Design in the University of Arts Institute. Her dream is to become a famous designer some day. Like her famous dad, Dominique has tattoos and piercings and is very fearless. In this interview with New Wave ProdI'm The Female Version Of My Dad - Charly Boy's Last Child, Dominique Oputa Says
-
[size=9pt]«§» 22 April 2013[/size][size=12pt]Jupp Heynckes' high-flying side welcome the Blaugrana to the Allianz Arena on Tuesday night (6:45 PM, Universal Time & 7:45 PM, Nigeria Time) for the first leg of a blockbuster semi-final between two European powerhousesBayern Munich striker Mario Mandzukic will miss the Champions League showUEFA Champions League Semi-Final: FC Bayern München (4) v (0) FC Barcelona[23/04/2013]
-
[size=9pt]«§» 20 April 2013[/size] [size=12pt]Kemi Olunloyo, the 49-year-old daughter of former Oyo governor, Victor Omololu Olunloyo is known to make controversial statements but it seems she has somehow managed to outdo herself with her latest outburst implying the Jesus Christ was gay.[/size] [size=12pt]While reply a question from blogger SteWHAT!!! “I Love That Jesus Is Gay & B*ngs His Disciples” – Kemi, Ex-Oyo Gov. Daughter
-
That's curious...because in his January interview with Toolz on Ndani TV, D'banj said he was happily dating a very special lady who has been with him for a while. Fast forward to his interview today with Seun Apara of Thisday, D'banj says he's still single because he hasn't found the right woman. D'banj tells Seun:&nbs"I have dated a lot of women but have not found the right woman' - D'banj says
-
Were your parents pleased when they saw your unclad pictures?My parents are highly understanding people. They know the kind of daughter they have and they also know that whatever I’m doing today doesn’t affect me both psychologically and physically. So, they always support me in anything I’m doing. More Photo after cutWhat wSHOCKER! "I Exposed My Body And I Was Paid Very Handsomely For The Job" - Singer, Adokiye
-
[size=9pt]«§» 18 April 2013[/size][size=12pt]We have just got reports that young and energetic entertainment lawyer, Efere Ozako of ‘Wetin Lawyers Dey Do Sef’ talk-show has died. Efere died in the early hours of today in Lagos shortly after returning from a South African trip last night.He was reported to have died of cardiac arrest. We gathR.I.P.: Young Entertainment Lawyer, Efere Ozako, Dies
-
Former Head of State and Congress for Progressive Change presidential candidate in the 2011 presidential election, Maj.-Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), has said he will not disappoint Nigerians if given the mandate to lead in 2015. He also promised to transform the country positively.Addressing the CPC North-West zone Contact and Mobilisation CommitI Will Not Disappointing Nigerians In 2015; Says Buhari
-
Please drop a comment below with your best opinion. Hello. I have been dating my girl for about five years now. I proposed to her and she agreed to marry me. However after fixing the date from the traditional Wedding, her parents are asking for five million naira as Bride Price.I told my girlfriend to appeal to them to at least reduce it to two milHELP!!! I’m In Love With My Girlfriend, But The Bride Price Is Just Too Much
-
Several years ago, when I was searching for a child, I had an affair with my husband’s driver.He didn’t want to have anything to do with me but I blackmailed him into doing it by threatening him that I would lie against him that he came into my bedroom unannounced and uninvited to force himself on me.It took me almost six months to get him to fHELP!!! I Slept With My Hubbyz Driver, Now I'm Suffering
-
Please I need your help. I'm 27 and a graduate. I broke up with my boyfriend of 3 months a few weeks back because he picks on any thing I do and reads different meanings to it. Two weeks ago, a guy I dated in 2006 when I was a virgin came back. Then we were more like friends but now he wants marriage. The Ex I broke up with also wants me backHELP: I Fell Off My Mum's Back And I'm Scared My Man Could Die
-
Monguno Local Government Area of Borno State is about putting behind it the recent killing of six secondary school teachers, including a principal, the local government was again plunged into mourning as many students were, on Saturday, murdered in cold blood by some gunmen suspected to be members of the Jama’atul Ahlis Sunnah Lid’ Awati, alsoR.I.P.: Boko Haram Ambushes Returning WAEC Students And Principal And Slit Their Throat
-
Innocent girls at the Light of Hope Orphanage has finally describe how the owner of the orphanage, Pastor Olatayo Atunde, molested them repeatedly. From outside, the Light of Hope Orphanage in Akute looks like every other orphange. But the things that go on inside are gory:[img width=624 height=255]SMH: Pastor Atunde Has Been Molesting Me Since I Was 10 – 14 Years Old Orphan Girl
-
He claims you can only understand his actions if you know his pain. See what he said below: "Every man has a right to take away that which will truncate his life. My marriage was one of the many things limiting me and retrogressing me. If I have a better alternative I doubt why I wont take it. People should leave me alone, pls." [sizeSHOCKER! Why I Dumped My Pregnant Wife To Marry My Lover– Nollywood Actor Solomon Akiyesi
-
Sexy Nollywood actress and divorced mother of one, Monalisa Chinda is pained at the fact that she has to go through the rough path of a divorce; she would have loved to remain with her ex-husband. Now that they are divorce she said "God forbid," she can't accept him back again. But why, if she truly forth to make their marriage work?My Husband Beats Me But I Regret The Divorce ––Nollywood Actress Monalisa Chinda
-
[size=9pt]«§» 12 April 2013 [/size] [size=12pt]Thieves on Friday stole the car of Nigerian Hip hop Artist, Jude Abaga, better known by his stage name M.I., according to him. Below is his tweet: [/size]DESPICABLE!!! Rapper M.I’s Car Stolen In Abuja
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman510
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 113
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: Fashion Designer, Sarah David & Her 3-Month..
Someone should get in touch with the husband, he should contact any human rights lawyer and .. (44 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP M..
Wike don turn bone for pdp neck...they can't swallow him they can't vomit him... ;.. (59 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: Panic In Abuja As Pastor Shoots Two Immigration..
I don’t blame that him , Nigeria is not safe for any one! Now is the survival of the fittest! (1 hour ago) - Tinosca on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
Under so many so called men of gods? ? And the devil Satan their father is ruling over Nigeria? So.. (1 hour ago) - Profman1 on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
This guy with fake predictions wey nor dey come through (7 hours ago)