-
Yesterday, Star actress, Faithia Williams gave her late mother a befitting burial. The ceremony was well attended by her family, friends and colleagues in the entertainment industry which include Mercy Aigbe, Laide Bakare, Ayo Adesanya, Ronke Odusanya, Bimbo Thomas And Others.The celebrant took to her Instagram page to thank the people that gracedMercy Aigbe, Laide Bakare & Other Celebrities Attend Faithia Williams’ Mother Burial Ceremony (Pics)
-
A couple of weeks ago Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie lost her mum.She had revealed this on social media saying:It deeply saddens me to say that my beloved mother is gone. This is a trying time for my family and we would appreciate your prayers, even as we plead for our privacy at this time. Thank you.A few days ago the burial rites for herPhotos: Mercy Johnson Cries So Hard As She Buries Her Mum After Her Death
-
Actress, Mercy Johnson-Okojie, has reportedly buried her mother amidst tears, weeks after she announced her death.The actress’ husband, Prince Odi-Okojie shared photos of them in their mourning clothes as he thanked those who came to support them during the funeral ceremony and their period of mourning. He wrote; It all came to an end yesterdNollywood Actress, Mercy Johnson-Okojie Buries Mum In Style (Photos)
-
Nollywood actress, Wunmi Toriola has tendered a public apology to her colleagues in the industry, Mercy Aigbe and Toyin Abraham over comments she made recently.She had taken to social media to blast Toyin Abraham stating that she faked her engagement which was all over the news weeks ago.She also accused Mercy Aigbe of breaking her home.RealizingWunmi Toriola Tenders Apology To Her Colleagues, Toyin Abraham & Mercy Aigbe After Insulting Them
-
Toyin Aimakhu who is also referred to as Toyin Abraham appears to be regretting her attack on her industry colleague, Mercy Aigbe who recently purchased her own mansion in Lagos. Toyin Abraham Mercy Aigbe Nollywood actress Toyin Aimakhu has again addressed her issue with Mercy Aigbe. Recall the actress called the latter out some weeks back, clI Am Sorry - Toyin Abraham Apologizes To Industry Colleague, Mercy Aigbe Over Crashed Marriage Saga
-
An undergraduate student of Auchi Polytechic, Edo State has left her loved ones in tears after succumbing to death. Family and friends are mourning following the sad passing of Bacon Mercy, a student of Auchi Polytechnic in Edo state. According to reports, the young lady and undergraduate student of Hospitality management department died in mystePanic In Auchi Polytechnic After Female Student, Bacon Mercy Mysteriously Dies In Her Sleep (Photo)
-
Pretty Actress, Mercy Aigbe is definitely doing so well at the moment, she recently threw a big birthday bash for her 5yrs old son and today shares photos of her newly completed house on her Instagram page. Congrats to her [html]Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe Shares Photos Of Her Newly Completed Colourful House Online
-
Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe is celebrating the birthday of her son, and last child, Juwon today, June 18,2018.Both mother and son have decided to show off their cooking skills as the cook in large quantity for the grand birthday party of Juwon Gentry.They were both pictured in their cooking aprons, and the celebrant was seen assisting with theActress Mercy Aigbe's Son, Juwon Joins His Mum To Cook His Birthday Food (Photos)
-
UK based Nollywood actress Victoria Inyama went all out on her ex, via her Father’s day message.The actress who a while back revealed she suffered domestic violence while she was still married to the man, placed major curses on him in her message.Victoria has alleged in a social media weeks back that her ex assaulted her and would not divorce heJust Like Mercy Aigbe, Victoria Inyama Places Curses On Her Ex-husband In Father’s Day Message
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe is out here shaking tables and destroying it all at once.The mom of two came for deadbeat fathers via her Father’s Day message today, celebrating every strong single mom out there.She wrote; Happy Father’s Day to me and to all the beautiful, strong single mothers out there!!!!….. Almost 17 years of single pareActress, Mercy Aigbe Drags Dead-Beat-Dads In Her Father's Day Message
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Chacha Eke Faani, who rose to fame when she starred in the 2012 drama film, 'The End is Near', has taken to her Instagram page to share an adorable family photo. The Delta-based Nigerian actress posted a beautiful bedroom picture with her family which comprises of the actress, her husband and her two children iActress ChaCha Eke Shares Lovely Bedroom Photo With Hubby And Children
-
Nollywood Actor Yomi Fabiyi says he has asked Actress Mercy Aigbe to forgive her colleague Toyin Abraham for the comments she made online recently cussing her out.... Recall that Toyin had, in a series of comments, attacked Aigbe, calling her a hypocrite. She wrote, “Mercy pushed me to the extreme. Alabosi ni e Mercy (you are a hypocrite). I d"The 'Stunt' Between Toyin Abraham And Mercy Aigbe Was Real" - Actor Yomi Fabiyi
-
Nollywood delectable actresses, Toyin Abraham and Mercy Johnson who are obviously not in communication with each other after an Instagram fight have remained silent on the circumstances leading to their public fight on the internet.With the two ladies being divorced,single, actresses, and having Edo state roots were one of the most amazing colleagMercy Aigbe Speaks Exclusively On IG Drama With Toyin Abraham
-
Delectable Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe is far from done with her colleague, Toyin Aimakhu as she has again thrown major shades at the latter.Recall that Toyin and fellow actress Eniola Badmus got into a bit of a row a few weeks ago following Eniola’s post on IG which saw her promoting her movie ‘Ghetto Bred and making it known there iActress, Mercy Aigbe Continues To Shade Actress, Toyin Aimakhu On IG
-
Barely months after she parted ways with her estranged husband, Asiwaju Lanre Gentry, it seems that sexy actress, Mercy Aigbe is pregnant.The Edo State-born screen diva shared her pregnancy photo on her page this morning. We are not really sure if this is real or a photograph from a movie set.Or should we agree that this is part of the Stunts YomiAGAIN? Is Actress Mercy Aigbe Is Pregnant? (See Photo)
-
A 300 level nursing student,Mercy Victor was allegedly gang-raped and stabbed to death by unknown persons in Jalingo,Taraba state.A Facebook user who shared the sad news wrote A final year student of school of Nursing and midwifery Jalingo, has been messily raped to death.Mercy who was a student of Midwifery 300level, meet the 3 evil men ofNursing Student, Mercy Victor Molested and Stabbed To Death By Thugs In Taraba (Photos)
-
The so called publicity stunt of actress, Toyin Abraham over the weekend in which she slammed her colleague Mercy Aigbe is still heating up on social media.Toyin was the one who drew first blood by posting a comment on a post shared by Mercy. Toyin wrote: Mercy, should I tell them what you did to my home?” Apparently referring to her marriage tToyin Abraham Vs Mercy Aigbe: Yomi Fabiyi Reveals How Toyin Left Johnson,Claims She’s Still On Drugs
-
Over the weekend, Toyin Abraham called out fellow actress, Mercy Aigbe on instagram saying she contributed to her marriage collapse and gossips a lot. People where shocked over the allegations and Toyin later deleted her claims. Later she claimed it was a publicity stunt, but Mercy kept mute in all of these. Toyin again took to her page, to caMercy Aigbe Replies Toyin Aimakhu Abraham, Insist Ex-Husband Was Better Off Without Her!
-
Something is brewing between top Yoruba actresses, Toyin Abraham and Mercy Aigbe, we know these 2 are not the best of friends, but things have gone even more south now as Toyin Abraham is publicly calling out Mercy Aigbe for plotting her downfall, see some of her messages below:Alabosi Oshi! Toyin Aimakhu Slams Mercy Aigbe For Being a "Useless" Fellow
-
Prince Eke, the former husband of music diva, Muma Gee, has relocated to the United States of America.Inside Nollywood learnt that he decided to leave Nigeria for America to seek the greener pastures, as movie roles have become scarce. With Eke’s relocation in America, he has joined the likes of Femi Ogedengbe and others who left the country inMuma Gee Ex -Husband, Prince Eke in Search of Greener Pasture In America
-
Nigerian celebrities did not fail to participate in Sunday’s children’s day celebration for Kids all over the world.Many of them took to their various instagram pages to show off their wonderful gifts from God with beautiful messages and testimonies.Actress Bukola Aruba shares a very heart warming video of her twins with the caption “FromSee How Laura Ikeji, Mercy Johnson, Ubi Franklin & Other Celebrities Marked The Children's Day (Photos)
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson lost her mother today, the star announced the demise this morning on her instagram account, we are yet to understand the circumstances surrounding the death but we stand in condolence with the Johnson and Okojie's families in this hard timeMercy Johnson Okojie's Mother Is Dead
-
The mom and daughters are rocking a Didi Ekanem outfit, and we must say they nailed it. Too cute!....Family Slay! Actress, Mercy Johnson & Daughters Slay In Beautiful Outfit
-
Popular Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie's husband, Prince Odianosen Okojie is a year older today. Sharing loved up photos of them, she wrote, ''Am teary and I do know why.{Today is Odi's Birthday and I can't think of the right msg hmmm but I do know that....} You are breath taking reflection of God's Heart forGod Created You Just For Me - Mercy Okojie Celebrates Husband On His Birthday
-
Actress, Mercy Aigbe is indeed a Gorgeous woman.... photos below;Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe Looks Gorgeous As She Stuns In New Photos
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Bose Omotoyossi is among the very hardworking and industrious actresses in the industry. Besides being a movie maker, she is also a brand ambassador for Ntel, she has featured in over 50 movies both English and Yoruba. She has equally produced over ten movies. Her storyline is always exceptional and she leaves no stone uActress, Bose Omotoyossi Loses 12 Million On Movie Which Features Majid Micheal And Mercy Johnson
-
Mercy Johnson Okojie and her husband were special guests at the recently held presidential inauguration in the Republic of Sierra Leone. The Nollywood beauty was styled in a custom made Jane Michael Ekanem Ankara dress for the occasion. More photos….Actress, Mercy Johnson Looks So Stunning In Ankara For Sierra Leone Presidential Inauguration
-
Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie, while chatting with Saturday Beats, jokingly stated with a wide smile that she would never return the beautiful wedding ring her husband gave her.She said , “I did not feel bad when I read the news that my marriage was hitting the rocks because it was not true. I am very comfortable in my own space and II Beg Him When He is Angry, I Can Never Let Him Go - Mercy Johnson On How She Keeps Her Marriage
-
She has paid her dues. Having appeared in uncountable films and produced a couple, delectable actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie indeed deserves some accolades. No wonder, she was appointed Senior Special Assistant on Entertainment, Arts and Culture to the Kogi State governor, Yahaya Bello. In this interview, the mother of three sheds more light on herActress & Mother of Three, Mercy Johnson Okojie Talks On Having More Kids, Politics & More
-
Nollywood actresses are no strangers to admirers and stalkers… And Uru Eke is no exception. The “Rumour Has It” actress, shared a post on her Instastory, showing a man is obviously besotted with her.In the message he sent to her, he requested for her residential address so he can visit her when he’s in Lagos.Here is it below; Uru Eke, popuRising Nollywood Actress, Uru Eke Leaks Chat Of Man Who Wants Give Anything To Suck Her B00bs
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Lo..
Wahala (33 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Freshly from making 4 A's and 5 credits in Waec, jamb scored me 208 ! It got me the admission.. (33 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport W..
Share the money at the Kano skum (37 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In..
Kill them all (37 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say O..
Only fools like you can see it. (50 minutes ago)