-
35-year-old tennis pro Serena Williams attended the 2017 Met Gala in New York with her fiance Alexis Ohanian. Dressed in a sleeveless emerald green Versace gown, Serena was all smiles as she posed for photos, showing off her growing baby bump. You recall earlier this month, she had announced she was expecting her first child with Ohanian, co-foundWilliams All Smiles With Her Growing Baby Bump As She Steps Out With Fiance To Met Gala 2017
-
A photo of a newlywed couple have got mouths wagging online. According to a social media user who stays in Nasarawa area of Kano state, the man has been in a longtime relationship with the lady before he finally tied the knot with her. Happy married life to the lovely couple.What Is Wrong With This Photo? (Wa fe Ku La Lai Edition)
-
So, a Twitter user, Bahama mama who will turn 16 by June posted the photo below and captioned it "someone's turning 16 ... ", but this hilarious reply got me laughing.See the reply below... Then someone wore her some clothes!!! (Lol)LMAO! See The Hilarious Reactions To This Sexy 16 Years Old Girl's Photo
-
The police in Lagos have commenced an investigation into a case involving one Oladele, 45, a prophet at a church in Oke Ira, in the Ogba area of the state. The police at the Special Fraud Unit, Ikoyi, said the prophet was being held for allegedly defrauding a businesswoman of N70m, a duplex, two five-bedroomed bungalows, a Lexus and a Toyota HighlLagos Prophet Arrested For Taking N70m, Three Houses To Cure Fibroids
-
The Met Gala 2017, affectionately referred to as “fashion’s biggest night out,” has arrived! A fundraising benefit for the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York City, the event welcomes celebrity stars, young creatives, and industry paragons alike.This year, Comme des Garçons designer Rei Kawakubo was honored. Check out the piece froSMALL SMALL CRAZE! Check Out Rihanna's Ourageous MetGala 2017 Red Carpet Outfit (Photos)
-
Police in Ghana nabbed a 38-year-old Nigerian national who attempted to smuggle 154 parcels of compressed dried leaves suspected to be Indian hemp to Nigeria. The suspect, Orjii Ogbonanya, from Abia State, is said to have concealed the suspected narcotic in bales of used clothes. Briefing journalists in Accra, the Public Relations Officer38-Year-Old Nigerian Man Arrested In Ghana For Attempting To Smuggle Indian Hemp To Nigeria
-
There was panic ton Monday at the mortuary of Plateau Specialist Hospital in Jos, when the corpse of a man being prepared for burial suddenly grabbed his living brother’s hand.The incident happened as the deceased, identified as Choji Zeng, was being dressed up by his brother, in preparation for burial.Family members who had participated in theDrama In Jos As Dead Man Prepared For Burial Suddenly Grabbed His Living Brother’s Hand
-
The line up of activities of the "Home Coming Of EfeNation" rounded off on Sunday 30th April 2017 with a free "THANK YOU CONCERT" at Jos Polo Ground. Based on logistics it was a free event to appreciate youths within the area where Efe was born and raised.The concert featured some of Jtown top artist, Anchored by Osama AkpunonuPhotos & Videos From BBNaija Winner, Efe's "Thank You Concert" Held In Jos
-
MTN, on Friday sacked 280 of its employees in Nigeria, in a major job cut that affected about 15% of the company’s entire Nigerian workforce.Those affected by the move include some 200 permanent employees and about 80 contract staff across various cadres, ranging from new graduates to senior managers, multiple sources told PREMIUM TIMES.Many ofNigeria Based Telecommunication Gaints , MTN Allegedly Sacks 15% Of Its Work Force
-
GISTMANIA earlier reported today about a 10-year-old boy, Fawaz, who was maltreated by his aunty after pressing a hot iron on his chest [b] . The young boy was accused of stealing as his aunty identified as Mama Arafa who lives in Naibawa, Kano state meted out the brutal punishment on him. A report also had it that the boy would sometimes sPolice Arrest Woman Who Pressed Hot Iron On Her Nephew's Chest In Kano (Photos)
-
After taking part in one of the blockbuster fights of the century, Anthony Joshua has wasted no time piling the calories back into his system following his historic victory over Wladimir Klitsckho, by chowing down on a huge table full of food while declaring: 'I'm hungry.' The heavyweight star defeated his Ukrainian counterpart iWorld Heavyweight Champion Anthony Joshua Devours Huge Meal After Beating Klitschko (Photos)
-
Adorable!! Just Adorable..Check Out These Adorable Photos Of Tonto Dikeh And Her Cute Son
-
Ghanaian actress of Nigerian and Ghanaian descent, Chinyere Yvonne Okoro, revealed she has been single for more than two years because men just do not have the courage to approach her.In an interview last Friday during the launch of Glam Africa Magazine in Accra, the 32-year-old told showbiz “The issue is men don’t have balls to come forward t'Men Don't Have Balls To Ask Me Out' - Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Okoro
-
The Ex-Minister of aviation Fani-Kayode invited the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu to his home in Abuja on the 1st of May, 2017 in a spirit of comradeship. The visit would be Mazi Nnamdi Kanu's first visit after his bail conditions were met and he was later released on Friday April 28. The Biafran leader gracedPHOTOS: Ex-Minister Of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode Invites Nnamdi Kanu Over To His Home In Abuja
-
A Nigerian man based in India, Isyaka Kamba, has been left devastated after he lost his mother, three brothers and his sister to a ghastly motor accident. The man who shared photos of the accident scene and his family members, asked Allah why he has taken all from him. He went further to disclose that he knows there's a reason for this.Nigerian Man In Deep Sorrow After Losing Mother, Three Brothers And Sister In One Day (Photos)
-
So, Actress Rachael Okonkwo was forced to delete a photo she posted on Instagram, after Tunde Ednut spotted that her ass was photoshopped.He said when he first saw the photo he had an erection before he discovered it was photoshopped (lol). He wrote; "MY DICK STOOD when I saw this picture of our popular actress @rechaelokonkwo. MY DICK WENTLOL! Actress, Racheal Okonkwo Photoshopped Her Bum In This Photo, & This What Tunde Ednut Had To Say
-
This is a story of how a woman changed her life after being involved in sex trafficking to become a restaurant owner. Delgado's restaurant is a small, take-out establishment located in a working-class neighborhood in Mexico. But to its owner, La Familia means much more than just four walls: It's a sign that she's once again free toTouching Story Of How A S£x Slave Who Sleeps With 30 to 40 Men Daily Became A Restaurant Owner (Photos)
-
Bishop Tom Samson, the founder of Royal Christ Family Ministry in Ikeja, Lagos -has continued with his flashy lifestyle despite being dragged by Nigerians. The pastor who seemed undeterred about how some people feel about his expensive automobiles -"ditched" his luxury hummer limousine as he was spotted yesterday in his customized RollsFlamboyant Lagos Pastor Causes Stir Again As He Steps Out In His Customized Roll Royce. (Photos)
-
Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly Like Gold, You will be Valued Like the Sun, You shall shine bright Like the river, You shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree, You shall Flourish and like Money, Blessings of God will locate...........May u be highly favoured dis month … This is start of month, May this month be a good new bearer for you, May aToday! We Are Wishing All Our Naijapals/Gistmanians A Happy New Month
-
Story as narrated by Nigerian Twitter user, Eric Okafor. Tweets continue after the cut.HUH? Lagos Landlady Invite White Garment Prophet To Pray And Deliver Her Faulty Generator
-
Mohammed Umar, a final year Computer Science student of Anambra State University, Ulli campus, was murdered by unknown gunmen believed to be cultists on Friday night, April 28th.According to Facebook user Ikejiuba Olivia, Umar from Kogi State was shot dead in her presence on their way back from an event organised by the Students Union Government.OMG! Final Year Student Of Anambra State University, Mohammed Shot Dead By Suspected Cultists
-
Lol! you can't post a picture in peace on Twitter Naija.So, Billionaire daughter, DJ Cuppy posted a photo with British born boxer with Nigerian descent, Anthony Joshua, after he defeated 41 year old veteran, Wladimir Klitschko in the 11th round of one of the greatest boxing bout in recent times. She posted the above photo and wrote; But TwittInternet Users Blast DJ Cuppy After Posting A Photo With Anthony Joshua (Photo)
-
An Instagram female user poured out her love for Christopher Idowu after he posted a photo of him, his sister, Wendy and an apparent friend. What ensued between them can be seen in the screenshot below;What Can I Do To Get You On My Bed? - Lady Who Desperately Wants To Get Married To Tboss' Bother
-
2Face Idibia's second son, Zion turned 9 on April 29th, and celebrated with few family and friends.The mum, Sunmbo shared photos from the celebration and wrote; "I love my Son sooo much I almost thought it's partial.. Happy Birthday to the KING himself @zionidibia You are happy go lucky, my own special Comedian. The prophet of theCheck Out Adorable Photos From 2Face Idibia's son, Zion's 9th Birthday - Photos
-
According to multiple online reports, this is the first Airwoman to be a Load master on the Nigeria Air force passengers aircraft specially known as C-130. The young and beautiful soldier identified as Acw Gonting EI is reportedly from Pankshin Local Government of Plateau state.A load master is an aircrew member on a military transport aircraft taMeet The First Airwoman To Be A Load-Master On The Nigeria Air Force C-130 (Photos)
-
Senator Ben Murray-Bruce has urged President Muhammadu Buhari to invite Anthony Joshua to the President Villa in Abuja and make him a brand ambassador for Nigeria.This is coming after Anthony Joshua was rejected nine years ago by Nigerian boxing officials and the 27-year-old boxer knocked out Wladimir Klitschko in the 11th round of an epic hWhy Buhari Must Invite Anthony Joshua To Aso Rock – Ben Murray-Bruce
-
Ladies, would you let a boyfriend do this to you on camera? lol. What's left for future husband?Ladies, Would You Allow Your Boyfriend To Do This To You In Public? (Photos)
-
Former Miss Charismatic Nigeria 2013 and top model, Yewande Baruwa, has died. The 23 year old OAU graduate died in the late hours of Friday April 29th after suffering internal bleeding. May her beautiful soul rest in peace...amen.SAD NEWS! Former Miss Charismatic Nigeria And Top Model, Yewande Baruwa Is Dead
-
Senate President Bukola Saraki has denied that he had a deal with PDP to ensure that Ike Ekweremadu who is from the opposition party, emerge Deputy Senate President. On June 9th 2015, a controversial election in the senate saw the emergence of Saraki and Ekweremadu emerge as President and Deputy Senate President. This was against the will of the A'I Did Not Do Any Deal With PDP For Ekweremadu To Become Deputy Senate President' - Saraki Says
-
Talented Nigerian female comedienne, event compere, presenter cum actress, Helen Paul and her husband, Femi Bamisile, seems to be expecting their third child. She shared a video from her recent road trip with a friend on social media and she was looking all swollen up like she is heavy with baby.The 39-year-old known for her petite and pint-sizedComedienne, Helen Paul (Aka Tatafo) Expecting Baby Number 3? (See Photos)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
slim down! (18 minutes ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Ove..
Fred Ajudua OLE AGBA 8) 8) 8) (28 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "I Won’t Be Distracted From Doing What’s R..
FOCUS JAGABAN!!!! 8) 8) 8) 8) WE DEY WITH YOU 8) 8) 8) (31 minutes ago) - gogoman on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
;D ;D ;D (35 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Moment Keke Napep Kills Masquerade During Festi..
na wa oooo (36 minutes ago)