-
Senate President Bukola Saraki has vowed to ensure those respondible for the deaths of three students of Queen’s College, Lagos, to be prosecuted. The school suffered an outbreak of Diarrhoea in February. Three students of the school died of the disease while many others were hospitalized.Some of the students claim that a cat died in their waterThose Responsible For The Death Of Three Queen’s College Students Must Be Prosecuted - Saraki
-
The Speaker of Adamawa State House of Assembly, Rt Hon. Kabiru Mijinyawa has beaten the hell out of a police Sergeant attached to him for complaining over nonpayment of duty and food allowance, Leadership Newspaper claims.They claim, the Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), DSP Othman Abubakar, confirmed the development to Naijapals on ThursdayLMAO! Adamawa Speaker Beats Up Police Sergeant Attached To Him For Complaining Over Nonpayment
-
Ghanaian actresss, Juliet Ibrahim, who has also featured in so many Nollywood movies, revealed some secrets about herself which we all don't know, in her interview with Trybes TV’s On My Honour.The beautiful actress, who swore to say the truth in the interview, revealed that she has had sex at the beach. And it went down, even when beach-goI've Had S*x At The Beach In The Presence Of Beach Goers - Actress Juliet Ibrahim Reveals (Watch)
-
Ab Isong, a lead Pastor of The Citadel in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, shared this sad story on Facebook. The woman identified as Felicia was brought to Young Shall Grow in Lagos by her husband, who he claimed was well aware that she was sick. She slumped and died shortly after the vehicle arrived Itam Park, Uyo on Thursday morning, April 27. Read his post aftSAD NEWS! Shortly After Their Arrival, Lagos-Based Woman Slumps And Dies At Itam Motor Park In Uyo
-
Nigerian Crossdresser, Bobrisky, took to Snapchat to gush about one of Nigeria's 'biggest boy', Hushpuppi, who he was pictured with few months back. According to Bobrisky, Hushpuppi loves him for who he is, even with his bad skinHe also went further to share a photo, where his hand with a huge ring on it, placed on probably HushpuppFor Real!? Hushpuppi One Of Bobrisky's Baes, Checkout His Lastest Snapchat
-
Ahead of the biggest fight of his career against the legendary, Wladmir Klitschko, the cool, calm, relaxed anthony Joshua took time out to flaunt his new customized Range Rover SVO - Considering that Anthony Joshua is just starting to make his cool cash, you can expect alot more from the Nigerian boxing champion - Ladies, hes still single, but alrNigerian Boxing Champion, Anthony Joshua Flaunts His Expensive Customized Range Rover SVO (Video)
-
As written by the Nollywood actor and shared on his Instagram page:Please stop sucking my nipples... I don't know why every time am on a movie location especially in Enugu, popular actresses are fond of sucking my nipples illegally without even taking permission from the owner of the nipples.If this ugly trend continues, I might have to start'Stop Sucking My N*pples' - Actor Uche Maduagwu Warns Popular Nollywood Actresses
-
Ecobank Nigeria PLC, a local unit of Ecobank Transnational Incorporated might be shutting about 79 of its branches across Nigeria.The bank has not confirmed nor denied the reports, however, there are serious challenges facing the pan-African lender.In its recently released full year result for 2016, Ecobank said impairment losses on financial asseRecession Hits Hard On Eco Bank, Set To Shut Down 70 Branches Nationwide (See Details)
-
Yesterday, Jenifa's Diary actress, Omotunde Adebowale David aka Adaku turned 40! The on-air personality released new photos to mark the milestone age.Jenifa’s Diary Star Actress, Adaku Shares Lovely Photos To Mark Her 40th Birthday
-
Twin sister and brother, Kehinde and Taiwo Adeyemi were 8 years old when this childhood photo of them below was first taken.Two decades later, they recreated it and Kehinde, who is now married with a child shared them on social media saying: "8yrs old vrs 29 Same set of sofa we couldn't fit into the previous one loool. All hail AfricanPHOTO: After 20 Years, Nigerian Twins Recreate Adorable Childhood Photo
-
A suspected thief identified as Mr Wisdom from Adele road in Sapele, Delta state got more than he bargained for after he was caught stealing car stereo in Ajogodo Sapele-Warri Road. The guy was beaten to pulp by vigilante who caught him before he was handed over to the police.OMG! See What Vigilante Did To A Thief Who Was Caught Stealing Car Stereo In Delta State (Photos)
-
Tributes have been paid to former Gabon international Moise Brou Apanga who died on Wednesday from a suspected heart attack.The 35-year-old collapsed during a training session with his Gabonese club FC 105 Libreville.He played for the Panthers at the Africa Cup of Nations in 2010 and 2012.“We played together, we played against each other but itOMG! Former Gabon Defender, Moise Brou Apanga Dies Of Heart Attack At Training
-
A Cambodian actress has been banned from making any new movies for a year because the country's cultural bosses say she is 'too sexy'. Denny Kwan, 24, who has appeared in numerous movies, has had a 're-education' session with the Culture and Fine Arts Ministry after it was decided she had violated a code of conduct. With 3WTF! Pretty Cambodian Actress, Denny Kwan Banned From Filming For Being Too Sexy (Photos)
-
Jennifer Lopez turned heads as she stepped on the red carpet at Billboard Latin Music Awards 2017..See more belowJennifer Lopez Causes Stir @ The Billboard Latin Music Awards 2017 With Her Very Revealing Dress (Photos)
-
Governor Yahaya Bello few days ago rocked this outfit as he attended the first Kogi State Stakeholders Summit on Entertainment, Art & Culture organised by Mrs. Mercy Johnson Okojie, Senior Special Assistant to the Governor on Entertainment, Arts and Culture. See photos from the event below;Mercy Johnson Hosts First Function As Kogi State SA, See How Gov. Bello Attended The Event (Photos)
-
A young Nigerian girl has caused a serious stir on social media after offering her virginity for sale online. An unnamed Nigerian girl has set tongues wagging online after storming social media to put up her virginity for sale. The girl made her point on break_or_makeup, seeking for prospective 'customers' to buy off her virgnity. AccordIMAGINE: Serious Outrage As Nigerian Girl Offers To Sell Her Virginity For N600k
-
We had earlier told you that U&I Music pop star Dotman is on a roll as visual for his signature hit “Akube” had crossed the 10 million views mark on YouTube reaffirming the fact that the track is bona fide smash.Now if you doubt that Dotmans’ Akube is garnering world wide recognition, I beckon you have a re-think as a clip has surfaced oWatch PSG Football Stars, Edinson Cavani & Serge Aurier Groove To Dotmans’ Akube (Video)
-
OBA of Lagos Rilwan Akiolu yesterday cleared the air on the video in the social media being misconstrued for the monarch’s snubbing the Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi at a public function in Lagos.One of the white cap chiefs, Lateef Aderibigbe Ajose, Opeluwa Onido of Lagos, said the Lagos Monarch did not ignore Ooni of Ife at the public functiI Did Not Snub Ooni Of Ife, I Was Greeting With Symbol - Oba Rilwan Akiolu Of Lagos Speaks
-
Afro-soul singer, Aramide is not just singer but a beautiful damsel.The singer who just had a photo shoot set with the professional photographer, Aham Ibeleme, which shows the different side of the queen of afro-soul music.SEE PHOTOS BELOW;Pretty Singer, Aramide Is All Shades Of Glamour In These Unique Outfits (Photos)
-
A Nigerian pastor, Celestian Michael has raised alarm after according to him, he fell into a trance and saw people mourning Nollywood actor, and Lagos state house of Assembly member, Desmond Elliot.He also asked people to join him in praying against it. He wrote; [/img]I Saw Some Persons Mourning Desmond Elliot - Nigerian Pastor Shares Alarming Revelation
-
Following the recent scandal with Apostle Suleman, Stephanie Otobo's alleged friend in Canada has exposed her claiming that Otobo is a serial blackmailer that bit the finger that fed her. While speaking in an exclusive telephone interview with Naij.com, Yvonne Ogamien who claims to be a childhood friend to Stephanie Otobo (the Canadian-basedStephanie Otobo's Friends In Canada Exposes Her Dirty Secrets & Why Apostle Suleman 'Paid' Her (VID)
-
Nigerian singer, Burnaboy, was on Thursday afternoon, caught on camera, smoking his marijuana, inside Lagos traffic, and also giving a tip to a police officer. Popular Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer, Damini Ogulu, known by his stage name, Burna Boy, has been seen in a Lagos traffic smoking his Indian hemp freely as fans gathered around his conveBurna Boy Spotted Smoking Weed Freely in Lagos Traffic, Tips Police Officer (Photos+Video)
-
Paul Okoye, one half of the twin singing sensation, P-Square is really living the good life, the singer dropped these photos of him relaxing in a hot tub with built in TV. Nobody Ugly!!Enjoy Your Hustle! Photo Paul Okoye Of PSquare Chilling In A Jacuzzi With A Built In Plasma TV
-
N3,000 led to Toyo Baby’s removal from ‘Jenifa’s Diary’ by Funke AkindeleAccording to Gistmania, Funke Akindele removed Toyo Baby from the series over what the latter termed ‘bad pay’. A source revealed that Toyo Baby was cut off from the widely watched TV series for requesting an increment in pay which didn’t go well with Funke AkinSAY WHAT? See How Funke Akindele Removed 'Toyo Baby' From Jenifa’s Diary Because Of N3000
-
A former Governor of Kogi state, Alhaji Ibrahim Idris, who had in the past reportedly married for up to 13 times (the last one only happening in 2012), has just gotten married to a 20-year-old Cameroonian lady as a 14th wife. Alhaji Ibrahim Idris former governor of kogi state popularly known as Ibro of Ibro hotels has dumped wife again for a 20 yeEx Gov. Of Kogi State Finally Found Love With 20yr Old Lady After 13 failed Marriage -Photos
-
Some of the street urchins aka Agberos collecting diverse rates on road usage at Daleko Market, Lagos have reportedly chased a young Okada man to his abrupt end.Reports gathered on social media reveal the Okada operator was attempting to evade the payment of his daily rates when he ran under the moving truck and was crushed to death.Gistmania CorrOkada Rider Crush To Death By A Moving Truck While Trying To Escape From "Agbero" In Lagos -Photos
-
The Gambian born Actress and Model who is currently in the United States, dropped this photos of her on IG, putting the focus of the cam on her boobs in one of the photos.CHAI! Tonto Dikeh Home Breaker, Rosaline Meurer Flashes Her Sexy Bosom -Photo
-
As shared by Naijapals, 'Read Comment of Eye Witness Pearl Bassey: "Last night, someone dumped this new born baby inside a dustbin at Etta Agbor layout beside Unical hotel Road. The baby was in the rain throughout last night till this morning. Ladies, if you know that you won't be able to handle the responsibility of having a baby,Wicked Mother Dumps Little Infant Inside Dustbin In Calabar (Photo)
-
Customs and Border Patrol officers at New York’s JFK airport said they captured two more passengers who attempted to smuggle drugs by strapping packages of cocaine to their legs.The most recent seizure came when two men tried to bring more than 10 kilos of cocaine into the United States on April 19, officers said. Both men allegedly had the drugShocker! Airline Passengers Allegedly Caught With Cocaine Strapped To Their Body
-
In an interview with Us, 2Baba opened up about how and why he went back to the love of his life, Annie, and how the love they share reflects on person. When asked How and why he went back to Annie Idibia;Read Below.... "Every reason. I was just deceiving myself that .. you know as man dey do sometimes. He go see wetin actually dey down but heUnlike My Other Babymamas (Subo & Pero), Annie Is The Only One That Made Me Feel Mature - 2Face
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)